Jack3d: Jacked Info from USP Labs
Jack3d from USPLabs
The ULTIMATE Pre-Workout Energy and Focus Drink
Note: This site is not run by or affiliated with USP Labs in anyway. No statements on this site are endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owner.

Jack3d Reviews

Post your Jack3d user reviews here! (scroll all the way to the bottom of the page)

Also see our official Jack3d Review with pictures!

Jack3d Review 6 - Delicious Taste and Perfect Mix

See Our Jack3d Review w/ Pics Too!

Average Jack3d Rating from all reviewers:

VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Jack3d Reviews, 9.0 out of 10 based on 438 ratings

490 Reviews at “Jack3d Reviews”

  1. Sam RB on January 16th, 2012 at 8:57 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I have been taking this for a week now and have not felt anything atall, I have been usin the max amount of water that is recommended which is 8oz. Does anyone have any recommendations and does the amoun of water you take it with have any effect??

    • nolan on February 1st, 2012 at 7:20 pm
      Flavor: Fruit Punch
      Review:

      I drink one scoop with a whole bottle of water 16fl.oz and i feel great. so, you might try it.

  2. Huge Jack Shaun on January 17th, 2012 at 7:27 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    This stuff tastes like shit, but it is absolutely worth it. Next time, I think I’ll go with a different flavor, but you certainly get your money’s worth. Also, I’m 16 and working out hard, so if you’re a student athlete and serious about getting in shape / massive, then this is the product for you.

  3. Prasad Dinushan on January 18th, 2012 at 8:40 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I used it for the first time today, and i really wanted to post a comment on any site, just to let guys or girls who are willing to know about this crazy pre-workout booster. well… after 30-35mnts after using jack3d i felt like “i want metal”. ive used all sorts of pre-workout boosters, but nothing like jack3d gave me this strong sensation of one more rep. i give my guranteed recommendation to select jack3d.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  4. Carter on January 21st, 2012 at 7:57 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I was using c4 prior to jack3d and c4 after effects makes you feel kinda weird but jack3d is way different, the taste of grape aint good but it aint bad… it wakes you right up and its effective aslong as you take it bout 30 minutes before ya lift, i’ll keep takin jack3d but maybe try a different flavor

  5. steve L on January 23rd, 2012 at 1:02 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    i started using this stuff about 6 months ago and before that i was using apex’s preworkout and one of my friends gave me some of this and it was amazing. i have never stopped using it and wont till something beats it. price is steep unless you got internet and the taste isnt bad but nothin special. just dont take it before a football game..

  6. Daniel on January 24th, 2012 at 8:26 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    After doing just one workout with jack3d I was amazed! I only took one scoop because I had heard you want to start slow with this to see how you body reacts. ! scoop did ok but everybody is diffrent and I think I will have to graduate to 2 scoops, but it works!
    In my first workout I felt the energy to dig in and push that extra rep out. I dont know how but I felt extra strength in completing my reps. I like jack3d because you dont feel wired or drugged up just hyper…lol. This is a great product and you definately should try it but….like any thing you take you have to have the dicipline to keep working out and you deffinately will see results!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  7. Saatchi on January 24th, 2012 at 11:41 am
    Flavor: Raspberry Lemonade
    Review:

    First workout supplement I have taken. Took 3/4 of a scoop as I am a GIRRRL and only little. Mouth tingled for a while. Tasted fine to me. Went to a tough hot/power yoga class 1.5 hours. OMG I could do things I had never done before. Have a tendonitis/bursitis hammie problem and I just worked right through it with nothing like the problems I normally have. My balancing postures were brilliant :) Focus was great. Downside – my heart raced and I felt wired for about 12 hours afterwards and couldn’t sleep. Realise it’s a bit crazy to take this sort of stuff before a yoga class (lol) but wanted to give it a try. Will now use it for the gym but might back down to half a scoop. Probably not wise to take it in the afternoon if I want to get any rest at night.

  8. Charlie on January 25th, 2012 at 1:00 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Great Product, can be picked up relitively cheap, keeps me focused in the gym, every so often i used to come out of the gym and say, thats the best workout ive ever done, since taking this, i say it every time, would highly reccomend this!

  9. Jack L. on January 27th, 2012 at 1:01 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’ve been using Jack3d on and off for about 2 years now. When i first started using this product, it was a five star product – Insane Energy, Great concentration, and very wallet friendly. My workouts became 200% more intense and I began looking forward to the long hours of strenuous exercise. However, recently I began using Jack3d again, after about 3 months off of it, and excluding the first time back on it, the energy and motivation just weren’t there. I would feel the same way, energy wise, as I had before drinking the supplements. Not only was the lack of “pump” a problem, but after the workout, a feeling of moderate depression like symptoms would settle in. I would feel apathetic, quiet, and to be honest, half empty – from a glass filled halfway kind of view. I have no idea why this is happening now when it hasn’t done anything like this in the past, but I ensure I will not buy this product again. Maybe a built of tolerance is the dilemma? Hopefully it’s an isolated incident and it continues to give everyone else a pump like it did for me.

    • Admin on January 29th, 2012 at 9:40 pm
      Flavor:
      Review:

      There’s definitely a tolerance that can be build up to the stims. Did you get off ALL stimulants for 3 months? Any dietary changes? We have a very awesome diet plan we can send if you’re interested, it’s getting finished up this week.

  10. JR on January 31st, 2012 at 10:41 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I bought the Lemon\Lime. The taste is a bit off but no big deal. The amount of energy and the pump is phenomenal! Cardio is a breeze and weights never seemed easier. This product lives up to all the positive reveiws. Definitely worth the price.

  11. Lauren on February 1st, 2012 at 8:50 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    So I just started using Jack3D and I am feeling such a difference in my workouts! I feel more pumped and energized which helps me want to get to the gym right away. I have committed myself to working out 6 days a week for a whole month and this will help me reach my goal. Wish me luck!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  12. Preston on February 1st, 2012 at 9:03 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I haven’t worked out in a while, but I got this stuff yesterday hearing all the reviews on it. Woke up at 5:45 which is a killer for me, put in one scoop chugged it right down great taste. Went to the gym feeling so awake and pumped. This stuff is amazing. I felt so powerful durning my workout and I was excited to be up pumpin iron. This stuff hoes hard and works extremely well.

  13. nolan on February 1st, 2012 at 7:17 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    After doing my shoulders, back and my tri and biceps workout for 45 mins I still had enough energy to run 2 and a half miles after only a week of jack-3d!!!! This stuff makes you focus for that extra push for that five more reps that make you burn!!!

  14. Andrew on February 2nd, 2012 at 5:20 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    i’ve been lifting weights for about 3 months and this stuff just made me feel like i could stay at the gym all day. super fast recovery, smooth lifting, absolutely no jitters or shakes. i could lift more weight but i’m not sure if that was just some placebo effect. haven’t taken it for cardio so i’m not sure how it does with running or elliptical, etc. i take one scoop and it makes me feel great, so i’m not upping my dosage. i’d pay more for it, knowing how well it works. love it.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  15. Tom on February 6th, 2012 at 3:53 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    was really looking forward to jack3d, heard lots of really good reviews about it, tastes good and started feeling tingles about 20 min after taking it, felt pumped and whatnot however very quickly wore off. i don not suffer any blood pressure problems however after taking this, blood pressure sky rocketed and had to monitor it for rest of evening. left me feeling sick and dizzy and actually instead of helping me lift heavier weights as i have read in many reviews, actually caused me to really struggle to complete workout.
    i know it prob affects everyone differently so i would still recommend using is as it gets heaps of good reviews however its important to know that its not for everyone and very important to use it appropriately :)

  16. Jon on February 7th, 2012 at 7:25 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    The taste was exceptional, for me that is what most pre-work out mixtures seem to lack the most. Overall it a good product with a decent pump and energy kick. Would definetly recommend this to anyone considering a pre-work out supplement!

  17. andy on February 8th, 2012 at 9:47 am
    Flavor: Raspberry Lemonade
    Review:

    I have been using this for about a month now. I can’t imagine working out without it. Also, i mentioned it to an older from of mine, he’s 58 i’m 30. He was complaining about not having the energy he used to. I let him try it and now he’s doubled his workout and feels fantastic.

    Although i did talk to a state police buddy of mine and he told me guys on probation that use this always test positive for meth on piss tests. That really doesn’t bother me though.

  18. Justin on February 9th, 2012 at 8:43 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I have been taking jack3d for a few weeks now and it is the ticket. I had tons of energy and the pump was incredible.

  19. Craig on February 9th, 2012 at 10:50 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Just started using this product a couple days ago & wow! It tastes good. I took it about 20-25 mins before my workout & i was ready to go. The energy and pump that it gives you really helps on your workout, i instantly started lifting more weight then i did the previous time i worked out before using it. definately worth it!

  20. Anthony on February 10th, 2012 at 10:49 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Been using 3d for a week now and the results are awesome, before this product i have had used superpump250 but the truth is with 3d when u finish workout u feel awesome and relaxed.Tnks From Lebanon Beirut.

  21. clay on February 12th, 2012 at 1:45 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I have used N.O. Xplode for more than a year and i just recently heard about jack3d and decided to switch over. For me personally it was an entirely better workout and better supplement than N.O. Xplode. I would definatly use Jack3d over it any day.

  22. mr oliver on February 12th, 2012 at 3:51 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    mad stuff one scoop got me pumped for days

  23. Joseph on February 19th, 2012 at 2:58 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This product has taken my workouts and body to another level. One word of warning. I started taking one shot about five times a day in addition to the two to three scoops pre workout 4 -5 times a week. I was going thru a container in less than two weeks. I started to have some ED issues. The health store rep advised me to cut back and maybe take a week off.

    I did cut back to pre – work out only (as advised) and thankfully my package is back. THANK GOD!

    Great Product. Don’t overuse.

  24. Justin on February 21st, 2012 at 9:54 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I F-ing love this stuff! Gets me so pumped and I dread when I have to take the week break from it. Gives you tons of energy. The grape and sour cherry flavors are decent although they could taste better, but I don’t care about taste much when a product is this solid. Wish it was a little cheaper though.

  25. brandon on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:27 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Hello, My name is Brandon I’m 17 and I started using Jack3d for about a month. I used it on a empty stomach about at 10:30 am 30 minutes before workout then I felt this tingly sensation and a really itchy feeling in my hands (palms)for about 5 mins then went away. But this stuff is fantastic it really work’s it helps get muscles and be buff its just really perfect maybe after your workout you won’t feel hungry at all. This stuff will wotk if you put in the effort trust me listen to Arnold Schwarzenegger he’s inspiring, I take 2 scoops with some water then in 30 minutes when I feel focused like you can’t think of nothing else but doing what ever it is you are doing this is my work out with jack3d:
    10 sets of Dumbbells 25lb double counts to 25, pushups 30, front planks 1:00, single arm dumbbells 10 each. I will continue to use this supplement. It also helps go to the bathroom easier you may pee a lot, and can get you hydrated fast. Goodluck to all the novice athletes.

  26. Jeremy on February 23rd, 2012 at 10:26 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    THis stuff works great, tastes good, and gives me a great and powerful pump up. Its easy and works great. But the first few times i used it, i got very shaky, sick, and a huge migraine, and i stopped it but i dont know if those side effects will go away or continue? And not to mention it made me crash

  27. Lenore on March 1st, 2012 at 7:33 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I am a 44 year old woman and I initially purchased this for my husband and son for their workouts. I workout regularly with them in the morning but I wanted to get more out of my workout. First we were using Pump250 and it was working pretty good for us because we were getting a little more cardio and pump in. Then I read about Jack3d and was scared at first because of all the warnings on the jar. After weeks of contemplating it, I went to GNC and purchased it. (their prices are much higher than on line!!) First morning we only did 1/2 scoop because of the warnings. The effects blew Pump250 out the water on only 1/2 scoop! So the next morning I took a full scoop. WOW! I could have easily stayed in the gym for 2 or more hours. I also experienced the “itchy” skin sensation. After researching if that was a bad thing and saw that it isn’t…I look for that now! Knowing that I am about to have the BEST workout EVER! My son loves it too! He says that all day he feels the energy boost! I feel the same way…I love it! I can see how it can be addictive. I go to work feeling energized without drinking anything else. We only take it Mon-Fri and give it a rest on the weekend. In combination with exercise and feeling great, I think it has contributed to getting my libido back! :) Since it increases blood flow in the muscles, well lets just say…I think it helped more than my biceps! :) My son doesn’t take it as much because he is only 21 and one of the warnings is that it can lower sperm count. He said its not worth the risk to look good and when the time comes…he will be shooting blanks! LOL I just laughed! I don’t have to worry about that! Bottom line it is a great product overall and women can use it too!

  28. Dhiren on March 12th, 2012 at 8:33 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    The lemon lime flavor is awesome. Taste is awesome. Energy is excellent. Finished my workouts with ease and pushed heavy. I only use 1 level scoop of jack3d. started with 1/2 scoop for first four days. i take it for 2 consecutive days, followed by two consecutive days no jack3d. experienced no pumps whatsoever. Cheap compared to the price of other products. Only preworkout that worked for me, and i have tried lots. Great job usplabs.

  29. Alex johnson on March 23rd, 2012 at 4:26 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I am on my second tub of jack3d and I love it. I have tried a lot of different types of pre-workout supplements (1MR, NOexplode, C4, shotgun, etc…), and they all seem to have about the same affect, but 95% of the other supplements taste awful and cost two to three times as much. I am very satisfied with the results I am getting. It not only helps me with the weight lifting, but also with cardio and other exercises. I would recommend jack3d to anyone wanting to start working out or to someone who has been lifting. A great product!

  30. Pamila on March 23rd, 2012 at 10:39 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Today I tried the Jack3d in Grape flavor. OMG! It tastes great. I waited 30-45 minutes b4 exercise,and only felt a little of something like little pins sticking in my skin, so it was not uncomftorable at all. I was not sure what to look for or expect, however, when I began exercising, I noticed the CHANGE! I was able to exert myself for longer than usual. Usually i could only exercise for 30-45 min, and I would be exhausted and aching. With Jack3d…I was able to exercise for over an hour including lifting weights! I am sooo pleased with this product. This was my first day and I cant wait til tomorrow!

  31. Art on March 27 2012 on March 27th, 2012 at 7:25 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I have taken Animal Pump,but it does’nt even come close to Jack 3D!
    Jack 3D is amazing stuff,the pump I get of this stuff is excellent!
    Jack 3D ROCKS !!!!!!!!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  32. oreste on April 5th, 2012 at 6:55 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I JUST WANT TO SAY THAT JACK3D IS THE BEST PREWORKOUT EVER , I HAS A SMALL ISSUE WITH THE PRODUCT BUT A REP FROM THE COMPANY EMAILED ME AND HELPED ME OUT . I WILL RECOMMENED TO EVERYONE I KNOW ABOUT JACK3D NOT ONLY IS IT GREAT BUT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE THEY GAVE ME WAS BETTER THEN ANY 5 STAR RESORT OR ANY 5 STAR RESTURANT I HAVE EVER BEEN TO . PLEASE IF YOU HAVE NOT TRYED THIS PRODUCT TRY IT AND YOU WILL SEE THE BIG DIFFERENCE FROM THE OTHER STUFF TO JACK3D. I AM NOT AN EMPLOYEE OF THE COMPANY AND THIS REVIEW IS TRUE I WORK AT A CAR DEALER IN FLORIDA AND WORKOUT EVERY DAY AND I AM LIVING PROOF OF JACK3D . THANK YOU JESSICA YOUR THE BEST

  33. Scottie on April 10th, 2012 at 11:34 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Man this is some good stuff. The best work that I have had in a long time.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  34. MONIQUE on April 10th, 2012 at 1:21 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    MY EX HUSBAND INTRODUCED ME TO JACK 3D TWO YEARS AGO AND EVER SINCE THEN I HAVE BEEN TAKING IT. THIS IS THE BEST SUPPLEMENT ON THE MARKET TO DATE. I WOULD NEVER CHOOSE ANYTHING ELSE BUT JACK 3D. IT GETS ME THROUGH MY WORKOUTS AND IT MAKES ME FEEL LIKE SUPERWOMAN, LOL. ABSOLUTELY GREAT STUFF!!!!!!

  35. Caleb on April 11th, 2012 at 2:55 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    Quick an simple; it does exactly what you want it to. Start off easy, one scoop for the first week or two, then work your way up. Remember to cycle off after your first large container, your body needs it. Remember while this is an excellent product, it is very unnatural, your body needs a break every now and then.

    Pros: great amount of energy. Not too much, not too little. Jitters one from it, but it’s a good kind, makes your workouts intense. Great value. Large container lasts a good while. I’ve had several experts tell me blue raspberry is the best for potency, not by much but in my opinion it’s also the best tasting. Literally adds about 15% to my reps and weight loads in my workouts.

    Cons: None. After being on it for several months my body has developed a sort of excretory reaction to the stuff. Meaning about 5-10 minutes after consuming Jack3d I have a pretty strong urge to poo. But that’s more or less a side effect of the caffeine. Some might consider this bad but fresh empty bowels are a great mood enhancer during workouts. It also is nice to stay regular.

    You want that extra umph in our workout? Ignore no-xplode and all the others this is the best. Get a sample first an make sure your body takes kindly to it.

  36. Pamila on April 21st, 2012 at 7:19 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Jack 3D is #1 in my book. Its almost like my muscles are being trained by it. I hose ot to use Jack 3D once and worked out without it. I was amazed to see that my stamina had increased. I wasnt able to work out as lnog with out JACK however, I worked out longer than normal without Jack, seems as though my muscles remembered. I could tell I was missing the JACk, so I know how important it is that I continue to take. Thank God there are no real side effects or habit forming agents in this product. I dont even want to try another product for reluctant that it wont measure up to the Jack 3D. More people should know about this.

  37. Tyler on May 28th, 2012 at 6:02 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    Just bought this supplement about 3 days ago, i had been using several different forms of of pre- workouts from c4 to 1Mr, reason being i heard that jack3d was dangerous, but then again all of the pre workouts are if you abuse them. Anyways, i just bought it from GNC, and i must say its my 3 time using it, first i tried one scoop, honestly didnt feel much difference, then i tried 1 and half scoops and started to feel a little something, just yesterday i hit the gym and did 2 scoops and i felt it prob 25 to 30 mins after, i was REALLY focused and the pump was insane!!!i normally lift for about 2 to 3 hours trying to get everything in that that i need to do. Id say after them few hours though i felt still like i could work out and keep going! except i had to go to work, blahhhh! ha

    all in all this product is EXCELLENT, keeps me focused and full of energy. Its really best to cylce 1 month off this stuff and then back on… really for any type of pre work out, keep in mind.

    Enjoy your pump!!!

  38. Albert on May 28th, 2012 at 11:47 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    White blue raspberry is BY FAR my favorite flavour!! I’ve been using Jack3d for 5-6 months now and my body has transformed. Mainly because I am actually motivated to workout now, thanks to Jack3d of course. Plenty of energy and pumps needed for a hard and effective workout. I use it for cardio and weights as well. Never fails.

  39. Honest Abe on June 12th, 2012 at 3:55 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    Jack3d always gives me the energy and motivation I need to have highly intense workouts. Its pretty cheap in cost and potent as well. My favorite flavors in order that I’ve tried: White Blue Raspberry, Watermelon, Lemon Lime

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  40. Huge Jack on June 24th, 2012 at 10:40 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Tastes like shit. Works miracles.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  41. Winston Malk on July 2nd, 2012 at 11:54 am
    Flavor: Classic Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Most of these preworkout supplements always give me crazy gas or GI issues. But I didn’t get these problems with Jack3d. I crashed every now and then, but not very frequently. In the end, jack3d consistently gave me energy & pumps at the gym. Flavor isn’t half bad either

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  42. Jay on July 18th, 2012 at 9:28 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    it gives everything it says it does. the energy, the pump, it keeps me going through every lift

  43. omar on July 18th, 2012 at 9:30 pm
    Flavor: Tropical Fruit Punch
    Review:

    i think this stuff is good. it gets me goin in the morning pretty darn well, and i use it everyday. love it

  44. lionell on July 26th, 2012 at 7:29 pm
    Flavor: Green Apple
    Review:

    jack3d is awesome. it gets me really goin in the morning and with my schedule i couldnt workout without it

  45. jason on July 26th, 2012 at 7:31 pm
    Flavor: Pineapple Strawberry
    Review:

    jack3d is worth the money definetly. i wish it tasted a litttttle bit better but its nothing to pay for the great results it gives

  46. wyatt on August 7th, 2012 at 8:43 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    jack3d is the best energy available. doesnt leave me hung over in the end and always keeps me peaked

  47. Mike on August 8th, 2012 at 3:37 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Always packs a punch and gives me a lot of energy before my workouts. I’e tried NoXplode, SuperPump, Cellucor and none match up to Jack3d. Long lasting and I don’t feel as sore the next day too. Tastes good and I like the small size of container, saves me shelf space in my apartment!

  48. Justin K on August 18th, 2012 at 6:21 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Great great preworkout. Lots of energy and pumps, keeps you going for hours. I used it at the gym, before running, and before basketball

  49. timothy on August 19th, 2012 at 1:28 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    jack3d really packs a punch and it drives me through every workout no problem.

  50. Salem Albertson on August 19th, 2012 at 1:32 pm
    Flavor: Raspberry Lemonade
    Review:

    one of the reason i prefer jack3d is because not only does it give me a incredible boost every time i drink it but it also tastes really good so it almost keeps my mind a little focused through my lifts.

  51. Anonymous on November 30th, -0001 at 12:00 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:
    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
1 7 8 9 10

Leave a Review

Flavor:

This website is intended for entertainment purposes only and is not intended to contribute to the marketing, sale or distribution of dietary supplements from USPlabs LLC. This website and its owners and operators are not employed and/or otherwise affiliated with USPlabs LLC. in any material fashion, and receive no compensation therefrom. All statements and claims featured on this site are in no way endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owners. In the instance that any and all statements on this site are found to be misleading, untrue, slanderous or otherwise tortuous, the owners of this site hereby take full responsibility. G+