Jack3d: Jacked Info from USP Labs
Jack3d from USPLabs
The ULTIMATE Pre-Workout Energy and Focus Drink
Note: This site is not run by or affiliated with USP Labs in anyway. No statements on this site are endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owner.

Jack3d Reviews

Post your Jack3d user reviews here! (scroll all the way to the bottom of the page)

Also see our official Jack3d Review with pictures!

Jack3d Review 6 - Delicious Taste and Perfect Mix

See Our Jack3d Review w/ Pics Too!

Average Jack3d Rating from all reviewers:

VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Jack3d Reviews, 9.0 out of 10 based on 438 ratings

490 Reviews at “Jack3d Reviews”

  1. Adrian on September 14th, 2011 at 8:23 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    OK ima Be completely Honest I didnt feel anything from the first workout with Jack3D using the recommended 1 scoop for 3 first days of lifting i was really excited just because i read tons of reviews stating it would make workouts Way Better but to me it seemed normal maybe because i need to increase dosage but im currently 140lbs Benching 195lbs and curling 100lbs i didnt feel any stronger but hey its the first time ive been on a pump so ill be sure to put in another review after my next workout with the extra 1/2Scoop OH and Btw i purchased 4containers of it so im serious about this thing

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  2. Robin on September 16th, 2011 at 5:05 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    10/10 on all of them. I just love jack3d and i’ve tasted all taste’s i lift way more using jack and i have so much more energy during my workouts!

  3. dillon on September 17th, 2011 at 10:24 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Wasn’t impressed. The scooper size is 5.55g pretty much stimulants. Yes, I got a decent energy surge, but that’s about it. I didn’t get a good pump like other preworkouts offer. Overall I rather just go drink some espresso shots at the bucks before I lift.

  4. Brandon on September 20th, 2011 at 9:13 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I am on my 3rd day using this stuff. I have no complaints it gives you that push to get the job done. I do hit the GYM at 5am so I am already tired but this helps me get motivated. I only been taking 1 sccop not sure if I should take more?

  5. Oliver on September 21st, 2011 at 1:04 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    After reading the reviews and stuff , thought i’d give this stuff a go to see what all the hype was about. This stuff is the nuts man, took my first scoop for my gym session last night – i smashed it apart.

  6. Dean on September 21st, 2011 at 1:16 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Im lucky enough to get a good pump on in my lifting sessions so i purchased jack3d not the for pump. I work 8 hours a day in a a 9-6 job. I also run my own company part time so I’m pretty busy. I decided to move my 90 min lifting session to the end of the day rather than before for 2 reasons. 1: I performed better during the day with the extra sleep 2: i felt sick training early.

    My issue was after 2 lots of cardio and a full days work and extra work through my business i struggled for energy and motivation to lift. I never tried pre workout sups before and up until now mustered the energy to do it. But I’m in a big cal deficit (cutting) and my lifts are going up and my calls are staying the same i needed that extra push.

    Purchased Jack3d through amazon. Taste doesn’t bother me as i just shove it down the gullet but it tasted fine to me. 40 mins later i was off my rocker, i felt like i was coming up on something but not that extreme. I don’t drink caffeine so maybe it as that. I flew through my routine and had more energy left over to do some more.

    Its the first time i have taken it and I’m very pleased with my purchase. Upped the weight again on my lifts which i have struggled two do this last month and feeling good.

    Overall. Very happy with jack3d and can finally look forward to my lifting without feeling shattered when i get home from work.

    A+

    Dean

  7. pete on September 22nd, 2011 at 11:05 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    THIS STUFF SHOULD NOT BE LEGAL!!! I AM SERIOUS!!

  8. azahari on September 24th, 2011 at 4:36 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    The best pre-workout ever!!!! Its tinglytastic!!! A++++++++

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  9. Gabi on September 26th, 2011 at 8:31 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I loved Jack 3D because it really got me going, however, has anybody’s sleep been disturbed? I took it for about 3 months or so and now I’m always tired and cant get a good night rest.

  10. Jeff on September 28th, 2011 at 7:53 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    Taste like crap but works really well! After workout i feel anxious with no energy yet i get angry very quickly and my eyes water also i can’t have sex the days i take it? Just won’t get hard haha i guess it does the job while it lasts though

  11. Jorge Benitez on September 28th, 2011 at 8:46 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Great workout with this, ran 2 miles at the gym, on the way home i felt i need more running so i went to the park and kept going, def good for lifting! All you guys complaning about the taste, its a pre-workout drink! It taste like bitter gatorade, i like it! Its not supposed to be delicious!

  12. Hunter Deacon on October 6th, 2011 at 6:39 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’m a member of VTCC and I’m trying to get bigger so dad told me about Jack3d. He said its a product that our friends back home are using and they love it. I went to the mall and bought some. Took it the first time and holy crap, I love it; it works great! He told me to take it every other day so I am not dependent on it so I took one scoop the first day and it was AWESOME. My recovery time in between sets was cut by like 2/3 and I felt great doing it. Some people are taking like 3 scoops at a time to “feel” the boost they say. I don’t take but one and 30 minutes later I feel the energy. The good thing about Jack3d is that it gradually lifts you up with in the first 30-45 min of taking it. There is no jolt of energy which I personally like. Crash after? Heck no, it tapers off leaving you with a great sense of accomplishment because it lets you work past the soreness by you not feeling sore. I pushed dumbbells until I needed a spotter to get the bar because I couldn’t bench anymore and then moved on to the next thing. My advice it to try this product and see how you feel. Make sure to drink a lot of water though. Couple the energy boost of Jack3d with a mass/weight gainer or straight protein and your going to get results!

  13. Chad on October 7th, 2011 at 10:58 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Purchased this item along with Scivation xTend and using it for a cut down in weight.

    I train very hard as it is and people whom I am training are struggling to keep up with how I train too.

    Anyway, I’ve been taking this 4 days a week, 30 minutes prior to working out and I can push that extra 20% effort in during my workouts!! Being on a cut, it’s actually working wonders!!

    Seriously, in 1 week, I’ve cut down 4KG and I firmly believe the extra percentage of energy this gives me is definitely helping to cut down!!

    The only downside is the flavour. Not the greatest in the world, it’s a bit strong I think. Others might be able to enjoy it more than I; but aside from that, amazing product :)

  14. Sean McCoy on October 11th, 2011 at 2:28 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Personally, i think jack3d is one of or even the best pre workout supplement on the market. I use it for long distance running and my times have dropped by 2 minutes within 3 days of using jack3d. Highly recommend.

  15. Rich on October 16th, 2011 at 3:10 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    This is an an awesome product .I’ve been using it for over 3 mos now . its like the first time everytime , I also have extra energy afterwards. being a firefighter a great asset . I’ve worked out at the fire station on multiple occasion’s and had a lot of calls and was able to keep up and lift the patient and stretcher with no difficulty . I recommend this supplement to everyone and everyone .

  16. fredvisalia on October 17th, 2011 at 8:34 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Yeah Buddy!!! I’ve been taking this for the last 2 months. Wow. I took other top pre workout supplements. And usually my body gets used to them and I don’t feel the pump anymore. But with this I do feel Jaked. Defenete hard pumps and pushes me through the workout. Even my buddys say I look prety riped. They ask what I take and I defenetly recomend this to them and u can’t beat the price.

  17. Ric on October 20th, 2011 at 3:15 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    Just got into bodybuilding and spent the first few weeks without any preworkout supps. After reading reviews only thought i’d give Jack3D a try.

    WOW was this a great move. Increased reps, weigh and fitting more sets. Before i was nackered after an hour now 2 hours fly by. With this stuff your muscles will give up before the Jack3D will, i usualy get the point where i physicaly cant lift anymore even if i want to carry on.

    Had a slight tingly face the first time i used but nothing really since. 1 scoop gave me a good boost but found 2 scoops takes u that extra mile.

    Other than the very last sip white blue raspberry is pretty good tasting. Well at least compared to my whey and post workout shakes.

    Cheers

  18. Jannen Pero on October 20th, 2011 at 1:30 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I am a 20 year old female college student Monday-Thursday and work Monday-Friday. I used to be “too tired” to work-out even when/if I had the chance to. I took Jack3d 30 minutes before my aerobics boot camp class and my world was flipped upside down! I was no longer dragging along in my work out and when we took breaks, I didn’t want to, I just wanted to keep going. I have never been so excited in a work-out before! I’m no longer exhausted during a work-out but when I do take breaks, I feel just as charged to start up again as I did from the beginning. I reccomend Jack3d to EVERYONE!

  19. Mikey on October 24th, 2011 at 3:58 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I would have to say that the taste of the Lemon Lime is horrid but once you down that horse piss you feel like a F*cking animal haha. You get some intense workouts in, I just wish that they threw in some more AAKG but you can always add that in by yourself.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  20. Shane on October 29th, 2011 at 6:44 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I took jack 3d a few weeks ago, my roommate wanted me to hit the gym with him and told me it would work. I had about 1 1/2 to 2 scoops and 30 minutes later, i was pumped and felt invincable. Next day went and bought some, and never went back to anything else.

  21. Kat on October 30th, 2011 at 1:39 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Works better than any other preworkout I have tried! Lasts as long as you do and enhances performance! Only $50 AUD or $30 AUD at some gyms… Taste is not bad, lemon and lime good too! Definantly suggest trying it!

  22. Jemma on November 1st, 2011 at 11:02 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Really quick review.

    First off I use j3d for cardio 99% of the time and 1% resistance.

    I think the taste is horrible, I dread drinking it. I mix two scoops sometimes 2.5 scoops with about 3 inches of water and gulp it down in three mouthfulls. It makes me feel physically sick due to the taste. its not just jack 3d though, I’ve tried mutant mayhem, mutant rage etc and they all have the same aftertaste. The taste is the worst thing about J3d.

    I have to say I have mixed views on this product, my bf takes mutant mayhem and rage and says they’re much better but I’ve tried them and J3d really works better for cadio. I had horrible side effects from MM and MR and didn’t reep any benifit.

    J3d makes me INCREDIBLY focused on working out, I’m constantly in a world of my own, watching the screen, uping levels and really makes me want to work out. It also makes me able to work out, I often get personal bests of calories burnt or distance/floors on stepper.

    Side effects I get are…itching, after 15 mins of drinking j3d I have terrible itching especially on my ears and arms. I feel sick after taking it but that’s purely because of the taste not because the ingredience cause nausea. After my workout I feel INCREDIBLY tired, as soon as I get home I crash out and sleep really well that night. Although today, I only burnet 350 cal on cross trainer in 30 mins and 180 on stepper in 15 mins, the tiredness kicked in half way through stepper (I was up to 50 mins last workout)and i had to get off, I needed sugar so bad I had 2 kitkats and jaffa cakes and coffee, and for hours after felt exhausted.

    overall though, this product has helped me achieve some fantastic results cardiovascuarlly and i would definatly recomend. My bf says its even better for weight training.

  23. carlosden on November 3rd, 2011 at 8:38 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    woooooooow this product have me working out for hours and not even realize it,the only negatives about is the taste and its also too strong it can effect your sleeping but overall wooooooooooow”JACK3D is the best four thumps up hahahaha……

  24. james volk on November 5th, 2011 at 8:28 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    out of everything ive ever used this stuff was the best. ive been on it for like 3 weeks now. and i fucking see the results. i pump hard at the gym. im there for over 2 hours and can keep going. i max out and rep out. i only need to use 2 scoops and my adrenaline is through the roofs. this is the stuff to get .

  25. Sooraj on November 5th, 2011 at 11:49 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Hi, I’m recently taking jack 3d. It’s amazing, but i sometimes feel headache and do it have any side-effect. Thanks

  26. DaveMon on November 9th, 2011 at 8:42 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I actually buy the watermellon lol but this is the best thing to happen to me. Great energy and no getting tired when I work out. I would highly reccomend this product!!!

  27. D'Mitri on November 9th, 2011 at 7:13 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’m 16 and My mom’s boyfriend gave me Jack-3d and ohh boy… BEST STUFF EVER!

    This stuff not only gave me energy for lifting weights, but also for running! I ran a mile at almost three quarters speed the whole time and with little fatigue! I highly recommend this product! Best product invented!

  28. Tom on November 10th, 2011 at 6:32 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    A mate and I got on this a few weeks ago. Awesome value compared to other pre workout sups. The only thing is not really feeling the hype. The best I felt on it was at 4 in the afternoon and that kept my up all night. But other than that one time I take it (2 scoops) an hour after breakfast and then workout half an hour after that and feel the same as when I drink a coffee before I workout.
    Reply.

  29. Imad on November 11th, 2011 at 2:58 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I took jacked today for the first time, and im am pinging.. its been like 3 hours since i had a scoop and been to the gym and the focus and pump i got out of it is something incedible. im gonna buy my own tub now. Im still pinging haha!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  30. Lexus Cris on November 11th, 2011 at 7:17 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    This product is really amazing.. It gives me twise of energy that I need…

  31. McLain on November 12th, 2011 at 4:29 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Very good product!!! I have been using Jacked for 4 months now and it is still working! After a break up with a girlfriend (isn’t that what this is all about?!?!) I decided to get ripped and Jacked has definately help me accomplish just that. In 4 months I have lost 35 pounds of fat and gained 15 pounds of musscle… working out 3-4 times per week and keeping my heart rate continually ellevated. I am 27 and never have had a six-pack, but do now! One thing to be cautious about is the ‘fatigue factor’. Because jacked fights musscle fitgue, your brain does not know when your musscle is at its cap. When this happens your etire body begins to strain past its normal limit and it is easy to dilate a blood vessel (this happened to me). Not that big of a deal and no long term effect on your body if you take care of it. My advice to those that want to use this product is to start off slow. Increase doses only by a half a scoop on a monthly basis until you reach the 3 scoop max! Take the last week of the month off of jacked and come back strong the following week! All in all a great suppliment to help you achieve your goals!

  32. PFC Pawelczyk on November 14th, 2011 at 3:29 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I’m a US Marine and I was looking for that extra edge to get myself into better shape. I’m already an athletic guy and I do fairl well at PT sessions, but I have never been in the top like I hope every time. After taking jack3D as directed for a week.. Yes, one week l, I have already seen crazy improvement of major proportions on PT sessions and CFT/PFT. Shaved 18 sec off of an 880, went from 15 to 20 pull ups, my motivation is through the roof and my workout intensity is balls to the wall sick, I can get an outstanding pump with just ammo cans using jack3D. If you have any doubts on this shit, kick em to the curb, this is the real deal.

    PFC Pawelczyk
    United States Marine Corps
    Camp Lejune, NC

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  33. hellboy on November 15th, 2011 at 7:44 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Jack3d is the best product I have ever taken. I hit the gym with more focus and energy than I ever have using the other stuff ( superpump or n.o. xplode ). And the pump you get is amazing. Feels like I can workout forever. I recommend 1 scoop first after two weeks go to 3 scoops for that extreme workout.

  34. ranjot rai on November 16th, 2011 at 8:47 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    wooooooh…. its magical result from my first day…

    the best supliment i had ever used ************

    unmached energy n power……

  35. Ian on November 17th, 2011 at 3:08 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    This is overall one of the best pre-workouts I’ve tried, much better than my old favorite, Superpump. Gotta love a minimal ingredient list that lets you get right down to business in the gym!

  36. Keelin Rasch on November 21st, 2011 at 8:56 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I am also another guy that use NO xplode for about 2 years and i loved it. i was drafted by the Atlanta Braves out of high school, but turned down the offer, and i am currently in my freshman year of college. I am here to tell you that jack3d is the best supplement i have ever had. For baseball i really dont want to get that bulky, so i do lots of reps. This is the perfect thing for me. its like my arms never get tired and i can do rep after rep after rep. it will also get you bulky, thats why i only use it a few times a week. but the days i do take it, i cant wait to get to the gym, because i know that day i am going to have one heck of a workout

    • Admin on November 25th, 2011 at 5:20 pm
      Flavor:
      Review:
  37. Steven h on November 30th, 2011 at 6:05 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This stuff is great ive looked for a long time for the right pre-running energy supp. and this is it! jack3d is the best i will for sure be buying more after my supply is gone thanks for making this stuff. im still amazed about how affordable and amazing it is! good job everyone who made it! i can run for 2 hours straight now it also makes my appitite go away for at least 4 hours i take 2 1/2 scoops each time! 1 each hour taste is ok pretty strong though but i like that ;) it totally makes me want to do more then ever thanks again! so happy i found this ive been looking for it arond town finally found it the other day.

  38. Sam on December 8th, 2011 at 8:23 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Started using this product 5 weeks ago. This is how it went, I am quite weak when it comes to stimulants in general so tend to feel the full effects of stuff!

    First 3 days, taking 1 scoop = Tingly feeling after 5 mins, bit shakey, tiny bit fidgety. Get to the gym, workout is good, nothing mental but bit better.

    Next step – 1.5 scoops over the next 2 weeks = tingly within 5 mins as per usual, bit more so, shakey. Get to gym, 15 mins into workout, have to sit down as my legs are trembling and weak! Like I am just coming up from a disco biscuit! Obviously this was back in my raving days, long while back!! Gradually manage to get through this bit and workout goes well, get in the zone. This savage leg feeling lessens over the week and I continue to use same amount for 2 weeks.

    Half way through 3rd week, I up the dose (greedy b.stard I know!!) – 2.5 scoops = The usual feelings, more fidgety, mouths going mental like I am on something I shouldnt be, I feel charged!!! I get into the gym, and from the word go, I am in a zone pumping weights like there is no tomorrow, get the looks in the gym, blatantly people thinking I am on steroids! Have to stop as on lunch hour but could have gone for lot longer. I take this amount for the next week. Obviouly taking 2 days off of exercise and this per week throughout!

    5th week – mmmmm – f.ck it. lets try 3 scoops before an outdoor bulgarian bag session, hill sprints and other random stuff! = Get to the place at 1pm, start, feels like I am up for whatever, give it to me and its done kind of feeling, glide through the session constantly breathing out my ar.e but can keep going. Look at the clock, its 3.15, shall I go home, nah, I end up doing another 50 minutes on the bag. Finish up, 10 mins later, feel like I aint done anything, other than being ridiculously pumped up and walking like I am holding carpets under my arms! Actually dreading the next couple days muscle ache but wasnt too bad!

    Overall comments – Always seem out of breath with this gear, heart rate a bit high but never a problem doing the workouts. Always fidgety and chatty. Get ridiculous pumps and weights that were hard to do before seem less demanding. Put on a fair bit of muscle in this space of time, using it with creatine, only 5 grams per day, i just throw it in with the Jack3d. I have trained once or twice without it and breathing rate seemed more stable but I didnt get in that zone! I wouldnt take this of an evening as I know I wouldnt sleep, i take it around 12.30pm and find I have only settled down properly by around 7.30pm

    Make sure a toilet is near by when you take this, must be the stimulants make me sh.t for britain.

    I love this stuff, but wouldnt say its the healthiest thing to be doing!

    Anyway, theres the life story, hope it helps! I will take this for 8 weeks and come off it for 4 weeks.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  39. Patrick on December 10th, 2011 at 7:08 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    the only thing i liked about it was the taste. but all i felt was like i was coming down with the flu and non stop tingles in my body, dont believe the hype

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  40. Kyle on December 10th, 2011 at 10:52 pm
    Flavor: Watermelon
    Review:

    Worked out a few times with no supplements, then tried no Xplode, didn’t really help. My friend bought me some Jack3d, i don’t get the tingles, but i ran on the treadmill for an hour and a half, without running out of breath or energy. It was insane, i highly recommend this supplement.

  41. AJ on December 11th, 2011 at 9:39 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Things i noticed when taking this: I mixed one4 scoop in a cup of water, drank it, then after about 30 minutes, i noticed my face started to itch and burn, that lasted for a bout 8 minutes or so, then i noticed a couple hours after my workout, my face had red blotches under the skin where i had felt itchy /irritated earlier. Now the performance and value aspect of jack3d are well, but i don’t know if i will take this anymore, I’ve taken it 3 times, and i think i might stop, maybe it’s just me, i may be allergic to some ingredient’s’, i don’t know for sure, but my face doesn’t look too good for about a day and a half afterward..

  42. FFF on December 14th, 2011 at 4:54 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    No energy or pump. Made me want to stare at the wall, couldn’t stop chewing my tongue and gurning. Made me lethargic and did the opposite of what it was supposed to do! Was anxious and depressed for no good reason all day afterwards. I’m pretty much immune to stims and thought i would try this because of the great things i hear but i didn’t expect this negative effect!

  43. Liz on December 14th, 2011 at 6:21 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    Love this stuff!!! I’ve been using it for a few months now and every time I take it, my workouts are ten times more intense. I find I can push myself harder and I don’t burn out as quick. I do 6AM boot camp workouts so I need the wake up call in the AM!! Definitely can tell the difference when I don’t use it. I’m sluggish, have less strength and stamina. It doesn’t make me jittery or feel “wired”. I just feel awake and focused. Definitely would recommend. I take 2 scoops. I see no need for 3. But that’s just me.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  44. Peter on December 18th, 2011 at 2:17 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’ve been on jack3d for about 2 months 6/7 days a week. The first 5 or so times were easily the best but i think my body has gotten used to it but its still really good!

  45. Travis on December 18th, 2011 at 10:38 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    This stuff really works! 17 years old and I use it for pre workout and as odd as it sounds, pre basketball games, take it about half hour before warm ups and I am pumped and ready to go for the whole entire game, my body just wants to keep going! And amazingly, my body doesn’t even wake up feeling all groggy and tired like I felt with 1.M.R. and No Xplode!

    By far, BEST PRE WORKOUT PRODUCT EVER!!!

  46. Ethan on December 24th, 2011 at 7:17 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Ive been using it for 2 weeks now but i dont really see what the fuss is all about. I feel the same way in the gym with or without using my jack3d. I dont know whats wrong because everyone else i talk to says its amazing and pumps them up really good. I used one scoop the first time then immediately went to 2 scoops and still did not feel anything. Please help me out i must be doing something wrong. I want to know the feeling that everyone else does with this product. Thanks

  47. daniel on December 29th, 2011 at 6:06 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I don’t no why but I went up to 3 scoops and i still cant really feel it as I would like????? I would really like to get the sensation everyone else gets.

  48. Donny on December 31st, 2011 at 7:17 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    LOVE THIS STUFF, DON’T FEEL LIKE I’M WORKING OUT WITHOUT IT..I’M ADDICTED….MORE. NEED MORE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

  49. Harpratap on December 31st, 2011 at 8:20 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    First day nd the best pump of my life i had experienced gud taste very gud energy with an awesome pumppp…………. everything true About

    Focused (due to caffeine)
    very gud work done by U S P LAB

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  50. Sergio on January 11th, 2012 at 9:22 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    OK so I currently use MP Assault and I just bought a new tub when the clerk gave me some free samples of Jack 3D. I tried it today for the first time and I have to say that this is a really good product but it lost it’s steam before the end of my workout and the pump was not what I am use to. MP Assault, I’m sure is not for everyone but for me Jack 3D just didn’t do the job for me. It’s good but not the best.

  51. Anonymous on November 30th, -0001 at 12:00 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:
    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
1 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Review

Flavor:

This website is intended for entertainment purposes only and is not intended to contribute to the marketing, sale or distribution of dietary supplements from USPlabs LLC. This website and its owners and operators are not employed and/or otherwise affiliated with USPlabs LLC. in any material fashion, and receive no compensation therefrom. All statements and claims featured on this site are in no way endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owners. In the instance that any and all statements on this site are found to be misleading, untrue, slanderous or otherwise tortuous, the owners of this site hereby take full responsibility. G+