Jack3d: Jacked Info from USP Labs
Jack3d from USPLabs
The ULTIMATE Pre-Workout Energy and Focus Drink
Note: This site is not run by or affiliated with USP Labs in anyway. No statements on this site are endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owner.

Jack3d Reviews

Post your Jack3d user reviews here! (scroll all the way to the bottom of the page)

Also see our official Jack3d Review with pictures!

Jack3d Review 6 - Delicious Taste and Perfect Mix

See Our Jack3d Review w/ Pics Too!

Average Jack3d Rating from all reviewers:

VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Jack3d Reviews, 9.0 out of 10 based on 438 ratings

490 Reviews at “Jack3d Reviews”

  1. Andrew on November 24th, 2010 at 12:58 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Jack3d is amazing. I have tried many types of pre workout supplements in the past year and a half and jack3d wins in every category. I am a teenage athlete playing high school sports at a competitive level and when i take jack3d i feel as if i am unstoppable. I take jack3d before my workouts and occasionally before a big hockey game or tryout. Jack3d has no side effects that i have noticed and it gets me focused and prepared every time i use it. With attending high school and playing high school sports you get very worn down. Some nights i will get only 3 hours of sleep, on those days i feel like i just want to die from being so tired. I get to the gym after school put 2 scoops of jack3d in my water and im fucking fired up and ready to go. its like im a new man. In my opinion everyone should use jack3d. its the only supplement out there that consistently works. USE JACK3D. Ive never been so pleased with results then i am with jack3d.

  2. Guian Carlo on November 28th, 2010 at 3:22 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    PROS: Increased the weights (30-40%), I don’t feel like being tired, It makes me want to lift and lift, the energy boost is unbelievable, good value, tolerable taste, great focus during & AFTER exercise, and appetite suppression!

    CONS: There’s a slight mood swing i get, I feel good then all of a sudden i am focusing on a sad thought. Or on other parts of the day, I am easily irritated.

  3. Bryan Stirling on November 29th, 2010 at 8:36 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This product is like no other. Shortly after you take it you feel an adernaline rush and you just want to start your work out. In a way this product is like Steriods you get energy from no where and feel like you can lift anything. A few bad things ive noticed from this product is after workout you feel tired but i only got this for the first week or 2. and another is mood swings it makes your moods a little tempered. Last thing is ive started to come out in a rash around my mouth and nose, It is definelty nothing else as i have not added any other thing to my diet or facial product that i use.

  4. manuel on December 2nd, 2010 at 8:26 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I got a sample of jack 3d at the gym after I had worked out and the next day I took half of the sample and man did I work out I couldn’t stop pumping and then I run for 45 minutes 6 miles and today on thursday its like if I’m high its great it gives you lots of energy and you dont get hungry but you still have to eat something for someone who just started working out man I just want to go back to the gym , its the best thing you can take .

  5. Kristen Hardy on December 5th, 2010 at 1:56 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I’m a long distance runner and have recently been seeing some of my fastest times since I started using Jack3d, the only downside is that the guy at GNC won’t sell it to me unless i swear its for my bf.

  6. Brittany on December 8th, 2010 at 5:26 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    I’ve been taking Jack3d for about a month now, and I’m very pleased with the results. I was looking for an extra boost for my 4 A.M. workouts, and Jack3d exceeded my expectations. Not only does it give me the energy I need(without the jitters), but it puts me in the zone! I have no problem remaining focused on my workout. Great taste, great price!

  7. Tom on December 14th, 2010 at 9:32 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    just started using it and it works good. after about ten minutes i feel it. when i get to the gym and u start lookin around its the most incredible feeling u literally feel like u can do anything. the focus and energy u get is incredible. you can def feel it work right away and it lasts for a good bit. doesnt make you feel burnt out or tired but gives u soo much energy.

  8. Travis on December 15th, 2010 at 9:23 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I have been working out for about 3 years. Up until this last year I never took any pre-workout supplements. But a buddy of mine recommended NOShotgun and I started taking it.. The taste was bearable and my pumps were great. I had been taking it for about 3 months and went up 45 pounds in my bench and 60 in my squat. However, a month ago me and my friend were in GNC when the clerk suggested Jack3d. I was hesitant but decided to try it out.. IM SO GLAD I DID!!! The energy and focus it gives you are outrageous and the pumps were out of this world. THe taste isnt bad either.

    Oh and btw, I have been taking this product for only a month and I have already went from benching 215(reps of 3-5) to doing 245(reps of 3-5)… for those not good at math, that a 30 pound increase in just a month!!! GREAT PRODUCT

  9. Ryan D. on December 16th, 2010 at 3:34 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I had only been working out a few weeks and had already hit a mini wall when I went to GNC and the guy there put me on to Jack3d. I was amazed the first day. More pump, more energy and most importantly more focus. Ive been using it for a few weeks now and its still awesome.

    Would recommend to anyone who hits the gym daily.

  10. Lawrence Britt on December 17th, 2010 at 9:22 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    News flash…im about to tell you of my first amazing day with jack 3d.
    I used 1 scoop waited 30 minutes then hit the gym did 4 sets of 3 reps at 185 pounds then it increased my reps by 14 at 135 pounds. (TOTAL 21 reps straight) Then i just drank some water and went back to Pushing weights my god help me i just couldn’t stop…I had a Spark of fire that turned into a flame from hell. Hey that was at 11am it’s…7:18pm now as im typing and this shit is still telling me to do push ups.

  11. Jordan on December 20th, 2010 at 9:25 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’ve read some bad things about this stuff, granted I read that about all supplements. Just one scoop of this stuff works. I’ve been trying to build up my legs again since my injury a couple months back and yesterdays workout with Jack3d not only allowed me to lift the weight I was lifting before my injury but I didn’t want to stop.. my muscles never tired. The taste is great too, its like watered down gatorade.. not too shabby. I would definitely recommend this to someone needing this kind of energy before a workout.

  12. Cory on December 20th, 2010 at 5:44 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I wanted to get lemon lime, but the store only had fruit punch. Taste wasn’t that great, but when mixed with fruit punch gatorade it’s hardly noticable.

    As far as the effects of the product, it’s the only pre workout supplement that I’ve ever taken that I could actually FEEL. I felt really lazy that morning, but about a half hour after drinking it I had a rush and an urge to just get in there and lift some weight. Crazy pumps through my whole workout, and good endurence. It’s also the only product that actually improved my focus on what I was doing. A+

  13. grayhunter on December 20th, 2010 at 6:34 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Jack3d is one of the best pre-workout supplements ive take.It just focuses u so much,and lets u get killer reps in.

  14. Cameron on December 22nd, 2010 at 12:23 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    wooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this is the shiznitz kept me up all night long!!! I hit the gym for 3 hrs than came home and fucked all night long!!!!I was a beast

  15. Da Pumo on December 27th, 2010 at 9:16 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This stuff is okay, except my john stamos has experienced shrinkage just about every time i use a dose of this shit. It is recommended that you measure your john stamos before and after using this product. After every workout it feels as if i have lost a few inches in my pants.

  16. JC on December 28th, 2010 at 5:39 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    I haved been taking jack3d for 2 days now and i can honestly say that it is the best PWO i have ever taken. yesterday i went to the gym tired and feeling lazy. i took 2 scoops of jack3d and in about 20 minutes i was PUMPED! I felt like i made that weight room my B****! The best thing about this product is that the serving size is small, the container is small, the price is small and the results are BIG!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  17. Michael on December 29th, 2010 at 4:40 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I dont have to money to be wasting on different supplements that dont work or the side affects out weigh the benefit. This stuff is the real deal and i am always happy buying this product because i know im not buying crap. I buying a quality product. I love Jack3d

  18. Audrey on December 30th, 2010 at 8:35 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    The stuff is awesome! I used jump rope about 2 hours, and did weights about 30 minutes. I still have energy! I will buy Jack3d again!

  19. joe lawson on January 4th, 2011 at 3:27 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Before purchasing this product I had read just about every review possible, i heard my friend say this product was just absolute great adn i saw every video online that recommended this product. So monday january 3 2011 i went to my local gnc store to purchase this product. I t was good that it was on sale. Today i began my first journey into jack3d. I was hoping all the rumors and things i heard was true. So i got 1 scoop and put it into a 16oz cold bottle of water, shook very well and then drank. I waited and waited and no pump, no energy, no nothing. So i thought maybe i should give it a little longer. I waited 30-45 min. as directed to do so by the label and still nothing. Ive heard you get a sudden rush or a itch or a tingle. I didnt feel anything but the slightest tingle in my jaws but that was it. So i figured maybe if i work out it’ll kick in. So i started to go benchpress. Still nothing. I wondered with all the reviews and videos how can this stuff work. I dont drink any coffie, and i only drink pop once every blue moon so i dont see why i didnt work. Tommorrow ill try 2 or 3 scoops to see if that works and if not..i guess ill get my money back. I mean i was really looking forward to this product working but i guess it just didnt happen like i visioned it would. Can anybody please tell me where it went wrong. I weigh 150lb and im 5″10 and a begginer in excersice, slim slender figure so im not sure whats wrong…any suggestions please tell me

    • reichard117 on January 23rd, 2011 at 12:30 pm
      Flavor: Lemon Lime
      Review:

      dont mix it with 16 oz. it says 8oz for a scoop
      read the directions closer

    • Ky on April 8th, 2011 at 6:05 pm
      Flavor: Lemon Lime
      Review:

      At first, I took Jack3D without eating anything. I ate a banana and that was it. When i went to work out, I didnt feel as much pump or energy as described by everyone. However, I ate a small meal, (chicken and rice) and took one scoop of jack 3d, and man I was lifting like no others. I didnt feel tired or anything and even when I was done with my work out, I felt like I could lift for another hour. So try eating something with protein before you go lift. Just speaking from my experience, hope it works for you as well

  20. raymond t miller iii on January 7th, 2011 at 3:18 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    100%it does me good i like this stuff im getting bigger muscles and i work out a longer time i go to gym and at 4.30am and dont leave till like 7.oo am in mooring raymond t miller 3rd

  21. Turner on January 12th, 2011 at 12:51 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I loved jack3d for about 2 weeks… Then I couldnt take enough to feel it anymore or take little enough to be able to go to bed at night. I would take this stuff around 2 or 3 in the afternoon and still be up at 3 in the morning. I even cycled off of it after two weeks and was only using it max 4 times a week at 1/2 scoop for the first two weeks.

  22. AmyBaby on January 17th, 2011 at 9:01 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Was previously using SuperPump250 – Jack3d BLOWS it out of the water, it’s insance. Have recomenned to friends and family, they’re all hooked and in awe. Awesome product, intense focus and great pump with no tummy problems what so ever. I’ll never use anything else – cheers to Jack3d and my 1hr45 workouts!

  23. bb on January 18th, 2011 at 6:22 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    i have been working out for about 6 months. i have tried nano vapor, no explode, etc. and i always had jitters, nausea, and headaches. someone told me about jack3d. it is awesome. i had increased strength and energy without any bad side effects. i had energy for hours without crashing. the best product i have tried so far. i would recommend it to anyone. finally a pre-workout supplement that doesnt make you feel bad and at a great affordable price.

  24. merrill on January 19th, 2011 at 10:18 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    i have used about all the top pre workout sup’s(just took no loaded back,good for workout but caffeine hangover from hell).This is the product u want for a great workout,great focus,and a clear head after ur done!Once u start ur workout u don’t want to quit!

  25. Olle on January 19th, 2011 at 4:18 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Horrible taste, no pump and no energy at all!

  26. JasonOKC on January 25th, 2011 at 10:25 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Best pre-workout supplement for the price.

  27. diapk on January 26th, 2011 at 9:34 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Just had my first shot of jack 3d well if you want to try this out to the limit try circuit training with it and you will know how much of a difference it makes. I did the same routine last week with out it and was dripping with sweat and couldn’t finish it has I was exhausted. But today I finished it with ease and had lots of energy for lots more. NO-xplode or met rx amped are properly the most similar to this product. The big difference I think is with no xlode there isn’t a big come down and you feel so alive even after the workouts finished but with this I can’t put my finger on it but put it this way you don’t feel like that energy with you when you finished your work out and you do feel like crap after. But I will write another review considering this is my first day so see how it goes. There say energy drinks can be a bit of a placebo effect were you think just because you had something and all the hype surrounding it you expect to bring the result like it says on the tin and you trick the mind into believing the supplement working when really your frame of mind has just change because of the supplement. Well supplements work different with different people so lets see what it think of it after a few days. The rating you see above for me above was for circuit training and compound training so so disallow the pump rating. The energy I felt in the gym was good but after not so good. Maybe my body needs to get used to it, lets wait and see I give this another review next week

  28. John Mozingo on January 27th, 2011 at 4:47 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I have taken a multitude of pre-workout energy supplements…nothing holds a candle to what Jacked3D has done for me. I haven’t had this much energy since I was 20 years old running half marathons. I can’t begin to explain the pump I feel when I use this product…nothing compares. I go longer…feel better while doing so….and overall get a better workout. My only regret is that it took me this long to find it or I would have been using it when it first came out.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  29. Armenian Bodybuilder on January 28th, 2011 at 12:39 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This is probably the BEST suppliment i have ever tried!!! Makes you feel Amazing!

  30. nick on January 28th, 2011 at 8:24 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    I just started taking Jack3d. I am definitely the last person to take a preworkout drink mix, let alone write a review on it. I saw a friend using it and decided to try it after looking at this site and reading some of the reviews. The cynic in me thought this stuff would be a waste, and starting out i thought it was. The white blue raspberry isnt the best tasting stuff, but its okay. My energy level the first time was so so, but after a few times, i noticed a difference. I am able to go through my workout faster, jump rope longer, run longer and faster and lift more after only a few weeks. Even after my workout, i still feel like i could go another round or two. I highly recommend using this stuff.

  31. paul on February 1st, 2011 at 1:21 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    best product i have ever taken !!!! take 30 min before work out 2 1/4 tea spoons and by the time im at the gym im ready ….

  32. PBake on February 1st, 2011 at 6:28 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I purchased this product, took a scoop, then pumped out squats, bench and rowing at the gym for a couple hours. Afterwards, I continually felt the need to swell my muscles so a buddy and I woke up at 4 in the morning the next day and climbed a 12000 foot peak in Idaho’s Pioneer Mtns along with a ski ascent.

  33. John on February 2nd, 2011 at 5:28 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Wow.
    I JUST started lifting about a week ago and was looking for some GNC brand Creatine Plus. The GNC rep asked what exactly was I looking for and I told him that I wasn’t necessarily looking to get bigger, just needed something that would give me that extra push for more reps, quicker recovery, etc. He then pointed me to Jack3d and explained the components and how they worked with each other and so I gave it a try that same day and I am simply amazed at the results I got! I basically doubled my bench press reps, my barbell curls, and where I could only squeeze out about 6 or 7 decline sit-ups, I was blasting through 20!!!!
    It’s only up from here, but let me mention that the product is not hard to consume (I’ve tasted FAR worse) and with the results I got, I kinda feel like the ~$25 price point is a steal! The rating I gave “Pump” is tentative because I felt more pump when I previously took the creatine plus, but it didn’t give me instant results like this!

  34. Tony B on February 3rd, 2011 at 5:26 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Used to use black powder, and I puked every time I’d lift, with Jack3d, I don’t have that problem!

    also,

    -it’s not $60
    -it tastes great
    -it makes me want to work out when I don’t want to work out
    -it curbs my appetite and
    -GIVES SKIN TEARING PUMPS EVERY TIME

  35. Erik on February 3rd, 2011 at 6:54 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    Have tried White Blue Raspberry, Grape Bubblegum, and Lemon Lime – All with the same awesome results! My favorite has been the White Blue Raspberry.

    I’ve been taking just 1 scoop in 8oz of water about 30 min before every workout for the past 6 months, and every time, it gives me the energy, power, and focus I need in the gym. Because of it, my one-rep bench max went from 225 lbs, up to 290 lbs now! I squatted 315 lbs yesterday for the first time in 4 years, and the second time ever, and I could have gone higher! I’ve recommended it to many of my friends and people at the gym.

    There’s no way I will try anything else again — No Explode and other NO2 products made me feel sick — especially when they require giant scoops of their product. With Jack3D, I don’t have that sick-to-my-stomach feeling at all.

    A++++++++++++++ and try it out for yourself!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  36. Brian P on February 3rd, 2011 at 7:20 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This stuff is for real!! Have you ever had that 2:30pm feeling? Lazy, tired, unmotivated? 2 scoops of this stuff will have you frantic looking for the gym!! In addition to the energy you will have mental focus. I have never been so dialed in to a workout and it works every time. It’s great for lifting, running, whatever. You won’t be disappointed.

  37. J J on February 4th, 2011 at 8:39 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Three workouts using Jack3d, and no noticeable difference in energy or pump. Used 2 scoops first two workouts, then 3 scoops today. Not impressed.

  38. Amandeep on February 4th, 2011 at 7:18 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This stuff gives you noticeable change in energy level.
    As far as pump is concerned i did not felt any.

  39. Mattyfresh on February 7th, 2011 at 12:09 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    every time i take it i feel like i have no energy and all i want to do is sleep as soon as i take it. the little time i get to workout before crashing it deff helps but i crash so quick i dont get to maximize my results

  40. Jojo on February 8th, 2011 at 5:45 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Bought a jar of this stuff yesterday at GNC ’cause it was $10 off. I was skeptical, but tried it since the past 2 months my workouts have been so-so: lack of drive, would poop out 1/2 way during lifting, etc. I took this stuff last night and seriously…for the FIRST TIME in 2 months I got through a whole workout routine, and I even added 5-10 lbs of weight on my lifts ’cause I felt I had extra energy. So, it gave me what I wanted – that drive and extra energy to get through a workout. However, it did give me the jitters and “amped” feeling the like old Hyrdoxycut used to. Not too keen on feeling “wired.” However, I will try it till I run out and see how I look/feel at the end of the 45 doses one canister provides. NOTE: Gotta drink lotsa water with this stuff. Helps with the jitters if you get ’em.

  41. Henry on February 10th, 2011 at 9:00 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    This works great! When im at the gym, i feel like i go forever. After a while i can feel my muscles get swollen and there is no doubt that im getting results. I have so much energy and when im done working out, i run a mile back home. Jack3d is amazing

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  42. james on February 13th, 2011 at 10:09 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    its awsum but it giv mre bad noas bleeds. i am 16 88GK 5.11ft all thanks to this produkt I went from 10 stone to 12 in 6 months and i am entering compotishons soon so yes its awsum and good loook with bodybiulding ;)

  43. Anonymous on February 15th, 2011 at 2:24 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    the taste of the fruit punch was horrible…did not like it at all!! next i will try the white blue raspberry. The product itself (2 thumbs up) i loved it…feel the tingle sometimes but it does not not bother me..i make recommendations all the time to friends about it.i can feel the rush about 30min. after i take it for hours!

  44. Anonymous on February 16th, 2011 at 5:40 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Fruit punch was horrible, I’ve had 3 or 4 different friends try this and they say the taste is bad but the energy, pump, and focus are amazing. I love it myself, I’ll try the Lemon Lime next, can’t go wrong with that flavor :)

  45. jordan on February 16th, 2011 at 11:54 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    taste not so good better than any no explode product for sure better energy and pump too only down side is lack of sleep better for a morning work out for sure

  46. Victor on February 18th, 2011 at 6:40 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    This stuff is SERIOUS!!! the best pre-workout that is out there, i dont agree so much with the flavor but heck who argues when it work wonders and the price is affordable. This stuff can really make you want to workout even in your most lazy day. I recommend to be carefull with its use so late at night because of the caffeine, man! can keep you up all night with the whole caffeine side effects at its max. I love the hot flashes and the tingles, that how you know that its working.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  47. pumped on February 21st, 2011 at 10:21 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I used jack 3d for the first time this morning. I was amazed at the energy level I got from it. I was focused throughout my whole workout. I usually burn out after an hour, but I went an hour and a half and could have gone more except I would have been late to work. The energy and focus have continued at work. I’m not tired or drowsy and I feel my work performance has improved as well. I’m excited to continue using jack 3d and hope that this energy level continues. I’m already worried about cycling off of it after the 45 workouts.

  48. Luke on February 21st, 2011 at 7:26 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    What a product! I’m very skeptical of any “supplements”
    But when I was looking for a massive pump without costing an arm and leg, this is it! Not candy but tastes very good! Pump was unbelievable! Can go twice as long at the gym! Feel it for hours after! Will buy product again!

  49. Conor on February 26th, 2011 at 1:56 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I have been taking Jack3d before every work-out for about 2 weeks now. The first week I raised my max by 30lbs. I’m now up 50lbs. This stuff works. I’ll admit that the first time felt like I was on crack, but it’s all about figuring out the dosage.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  50. deepinder singh gill on February 28th, 2011 at 4:27 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    SERIOUS REVIEW____
    i never gave any review on any product , but jack 3d owes me soo much that i feel i shld be mean i i don`t give a review about this awsum product..
    1)this product is the best pre work out , i tried everything, shotgun, celltech, glutmin, creatin, superpump etc etc…
    fuck all this is reaal dad of all these creepy suppliments
    this gives me soo much energy , so much concentration nd motivation
    i study all day in my university ,and in the evening i take 2 scoops before the gym nd i feel like i`ve just got up in the morning.. soo much energy drives even in the brain…
    2)****this product is god for those who want to quit alcohol, i drank regularly for 5 years and after jack 3d u don`t feel th eneed for alcohol. u don`t get that lazy feeling at all ,, the craving just goes away….

    please look no further seriously get jack 3d .. if u dont believe me tht i`m not lying call me +919646564622

    CHEERZZ JACK 3D UR DAD OF ALL PREWORKOUTS///

  51. Anonymous on November 30th, -0001 at 12:00 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:
    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
1 3 4 5 6 7 10

Leave a Review

Flavor:

This website is intended for entertainment purposes only and is not intended to contribute to the marketing, sale or distribution of dietary supplements from USPlabs LLC. This website and its owners and operators are not employed and/or otherwise affiliated with USPlabs LLC. in any material fashion, and receive no compensation therefrom. All statements and claims featured on this site are in no way endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owners. In the instance that any and all statements on this site are found to be misleading, untrue, slanderous or otherwise tortuous, the owners of this site hereby take full responsibility. G+