Jack3d: Jacked Info from USP Labs
Jack3d from USPLabs
The ULTIMATE Pre-Workout Energy and Focus Drink
Note: This site is not run by or affiliated with USP Labs in anyway. No statements on this site are endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owner.

Jack3d Reviews

Post your Jack3d user reviews here! (scroll all the way to the bottom of the page)

Also see our official Jack3d Review with pictures!

Jack3d Review 6 - Delicious Taste and Perfect Mix

See Our Jack3d Review w/ Pics Too!

Average Jack3d Rating from all reviewers:

VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Jack3d Reviews, 9.0 out of 10 based on 438 ratings

490 Reviews at “Jack3d Reviews”

  1. Brain on August 30th, 2010 at 3:56 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Hi my name is LORENZO LABIA –

    i love this stuff – its truly amazing – much better than fucking Super Pump.

    Energy- AMAZING!
    focus- OVERBOARD

    Pump- INSANITY

  2. junior on August 30th, 2010 at 8:58 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    sempre usei nitrix, nano vapor e no no-xplode, mas Jack 3d supera todos

  3. matt on August 30th, 2010 at 7:40 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    My first day using it was today and it worked great, i was pumped and did more reps with more weight.

  4. RUDE DOGG on September 1st, 2010 at 4:41 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I LIKE THIS STUFF AFTER 3WEEKS OF TAKE IT I ADD 10LBS. MORE TO MY BENCH PRESS . IT IS ABOUT TIME SOMEONE CAME OUT WITH SOMETHING THAT WORKS AND DOES NOT HAVE ALL THAT ETC.. SH#@ U DO NOT NEED.. GREAT JOB GUYS AND THANKS..

  5. RJ on September 7th, 2010 at 4:43 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Wow this stuff is amazing. Tried it for the first time today and Ive never had so much energy and motivation while lifting. Best workout ive ever had. Definitely recommend it!

  6. D Kaleta on September 7th, 2010 at 4:46 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I remember back in the day 20 years ago when a great supplement came out called “Ultimate Orange”. This is just like that but you do not get the jitters afterwards. I just took it and people at the gym were looking at me strange. I worked out for an 1 1/2 hrs with zero rest breaks in between sets. No crash later too. Great product!!!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  7. steven on September 7th, 2010 at 8:47 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    goooooood shittttttttt.
    you hear ppl complaining about a headache… thats cuz they didn’t wkout enough. this thing gives you so much energy and pump… wkout intense and long. this thing gives you so much energy… that it’s not good if you don’t use it all. LOLL
    good stuff.. definetly try.

  8. GIno on September 8th, 2010 at 2:52 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    FFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKK YYYYYYYYEAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH

    I CAN’T FEEL MY LEGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Big_Q on September 15th, 2010 at 7:53 pm
      Flavor: Lemon Lime
      Review:

      ROFL…that is AWESOME!! My co-worker was just telling me about this stuff earlier this morning so now I that I had the chance to log on and read up more on this product along with all the positive reviews I’m convinced that this will be the product for me. I’m ordering as soon as I send this reply..lol!!!!

  9. FaTpAt on September 9th, 2010 at 11:23 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This is without a doubt the best pwo supplement ever! There is nothing like it.

  10. Peter Cosma on September 12th, 2010 at 7:52 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This stuff is really good stuff, but I do have some side effects from it. Hours after taking it my testicles hurt and lowers my sperm count. It only happens for a short period of time a couple of hours after i take it. If anyone knows anything about why this happens please respond back, and should I stop taking it.

  11. Trenton on September 13th, 2010 at 1:03 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    i’ve used this product for almost a year and after trying a number of other products i will never leave jack3d. It is simply the best product i have ever used. after an hour workout i can still feel the energy buzz for a couple of hours. The only thing is make sure you drink alot of water otherwqise your body will dehydrate and you’ll feel lke crap.

  12. Patrick on September 14th, 2010 at 10:24 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    i’ve been working out for 8 months now and for the first 4 months of working out I used whey body fortress. And during those 4 months i did not see any improvement in muscle mass, just a small improvement in benching and what not. So for the next 4 months i started jack3d and within the first couple weeks i started seeing, and feeling results. My bench press went up dramatically. I remember in march, the second month I started working out i could barely max out at 150, and now its september, the other day i easily was repping 165. and could probably max out at close to 195. This stuff really works, it burns belly fat drastically. i had a belly before i started using jack3d and the six (almost eight) pack is in. I highly reccomend this product!

  13. americo rincon on September 18th, 2010 at 3:15 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    ussf tiene un efecto bomba increible jamas en todos los producto que habia probado nunca habia encontrado ese efecto bomba, la fuerza y la energia de poder levantar mas peso en mi primera toma, no me puedo imaginar cuando ya tenga 3 semanas probandolo el JACK3D es excelente para aquel que este buscando ese efecto bomba.

  14. Jody on September 20th, 2010 at 11:14 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I haven’t come across any reviews from women and thought I’d throw in my two cents…

    I’ve been a Jack3d user for about two months and my workouts have never been better. My energy level and focus are through the roof…all from less than 1 scoop. Even after an hour of working out hard, I still feel pumped. Jack3d recommends drinking a lot of water while using the product…follow that advice.

  15. Gustavo on September 20th, 2010 at 9:46 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    this product is great got huge pumps and had never lifted so much like this in my life, great product. Whoever said this tastes great is full of shit, it tastes nothing like tropical fruit punch, more like rotten coconut try a different flavor for sure. RECOMMEND IT (not fruit punch though lol)

  16. eksorj015 on September 22nd, 2010 at 10:07 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    So i picked me up a jar. Let me tell you off top this is like having 3 5 hr energy shots. This had me in the gym pushin weight like no tmrw. I was in constant movement and in the zone. I was real focused throughout the whole workout. ALso got some good cardio in. Only thing that concerns me while taking this is dehydration. Your body is constantly pushing you, but its easy to lose track of how thirsty you really are. So just make sure you have water at all times which should be a no brainer. Other than that this preworkout supp like was said is legit. You will be amped. My first time taking a preworkout and highly recommend to anyone who needs or wants some high drive for their workout!

  17. CH Manson on September 23rd, 2010 at 1:18 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Think it’s awesome! Like others, I’ve tried the NO Explode. Did it for a couple of years! Thought it was awesome but Jack3d is better!! Couldn’t believe it! Tried it because a buddy of mine told me about it and he knows his stuff. Almost as much as I do. He knows prework outs though. So I thought I’d try it. I hadn’t done the NO Explode for a while because of all the caffeine. I was doing 5 Hr Energy type drinks before working out so Jack3d is like those as far as the caffeine goes. It’s as much as a cup of coffee (as long as you take one scoop). That’s all I need is one. I get the tingly feeling but it’s not bad. It stops when you start working out. Doing alot more sets and more weight. I can do identical sets back to back before getting up! It’s absolutetly amazing!

  18. Juniper on September 23rd, 2010 at 3:11 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This stuff is addictive. Whether thats good or bad is up to you.

    Great teaste. Great energy-very clean feeling unlike other caffeine based boosters.

    Great pump.

    I find an even better energy and nootropic boost when adding piracetam and vinpocetine.

    You can easily buy geranium, citrulline mallate and creatine ethyl seperate and add to any drink/shake for great savings.

    Cost is about $50 a month so not too bad but as previously stated you can buy the active ingredients seperate and save big.

    With that said its a great product

  19. Ashley on September 24th, 2010 at 10:52 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    Best flavor ever hands down…its so good!

  20. Brad on September 27th, 2010 at 5:35 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I have never done a review before, but this stuff is so sick i had to! I workout from 8 am-10 am 3 days a week, and work from 5-8 on those mornings before my workouts. So naturally the few hours of sleep at night i get due to homework or intramural sports through my college would make me not want to workout. 2 scoops of Jack3d and 30 minutes later I’m tingling and ready to get off work and hit the weights! the pump is so sick! I’ve took cytonox before and loved it but Jack3d blows it out of the water…I definately recommend this product to anyone who fatigues during workouts! taste is ok if you drink a big sip and then reshake and repeat about 3 times.

  21. David Crabill on September 27th, 2010 at 8:11 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Best I have taken. I feel the “tingle” within 5-10 mins of taking it and the energy throughout my workout is insane. Not only does it allow me great pumps and energy to get the best of my workout, I notice considerable fat burn along with it. Been back to lifting for about 3 weeks and seeing noticeable changes already. Highly recommended. No nasty side effects like gut rot. :)

  22. Jake on September 27th, 2010 at 3:50 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Let me tell you, I am just 16 years old, my max is 140 and I’m a small kid. But this stuff has helped me get stronger extremely fast. I’m getting stronger all the time now thanks to this. Other users seem to enjoy the taste, and I won’t bullshit you, I personally don’t like it, but the truth is, it tastes better than everything else I’ve ever had, except for Cell Tech Blue Raspberry. Tastes just like Kool Aid! Now that I’ll be getting a job soon I look forward to buying more Jack3d

  23. Katie Doyle on September 27th, 2010 at 5:48 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    The first time I took Jac3d I felt like the Hulk on adderall. Needless to say, I loved every minute of it.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  24. GoldenBoy on September 29th, 2010 at 12:08 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’ve used all the more advertised products like N.O. Xplode and Nano Vapor. They are all pretty good for the first couple of weeks, but because of all the fillers that these products you can never get everything you need in just one concentrated scoop. Which by the way are 5x as big as the size of this scoop. This product is the best I’ve ever used and the price is extremeley low for what you get! the pumps are awesome, the taste is pretty good, the energy is ridiculous with absolutely no crash like I found with almost all the other products. Bottom line, best pre workout product I’ve ever seen and my workouts are have never been this intense.

  25. Brad on September 30th, 2010 at 12:51 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    there’s a reason this is the hottest selling supplement on the market… not only is it affordable… it’s extremely effective as well. this product is nearly a miracle. i look forward to each and every time taking jack3d before my workout. i can be tired, hungover, etc and jack3d gives me the energy and focus to workout hard and for long. i don’t come down from jack3d like a caffeine product and i stay alert and in the zone for hours. the tingly feeling on my skin doesn’t happen every time but when it does it feels good and just reminds you how effective jack3d is. i started at 1 scoop now i’m around 2 scoops. i highly recommend this product, even if you aren’t on anything else.. this will deliver the workout you want and will allow you to be creative and focused in the weight room. A+. I had lemon lime and it tastes great.

  26. Todd on October 9th, 2010 at 9:26 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’m 16 years old and this stuff is insane!! I started lifting last year during thanksgiving and had a max of 135. Then I heard about this product and took my chances with it. It has been one of the greatest choices of my life. Ever since then, my max has gone up to 260 and my workouts are very intense. Everlasting energy and insane pumps! Great product!!

  27. Sam on October 13th, 2010 at 8:57 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    I just started lifting weights again, my friend in the Marine Corps. recommended Jack3d to me. I used to use N.O. Xplode, I’m telling you Jack3d sh*ts on N.O. Xplode by a long shot. I’ve never had this much energy ever when I lifted, the energy level you obtain from using this product is insane. It keeps you focused throughout your workout. The new White Blue Raspberry flavor is amazing and for $25 its totally worth it. I recommend Jack3d to anyone that works out!

    LCpl. Wu
    USMC

  28. CODevilDog on October 16th, 2010 at 4:13 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    Tastes like crap, but so do most of these pre-workout things so not a huge deal. I can at least hold my nose and slam this stuff. (Nano-Vapor is the worst)
    I followed the directions and did 1 scoop the first and secondndays and felt absolutely nothing, but I have been beefing p for a few years now so I guess I was pretty well adjusted to higher doses anyway. So I did three heaping scoops and got some major flushing (pins and needles) going on which was cool. Tells me it’s working. I wouldn’t say I got awesome pumps from it as much as I just had UNLIMITED POWWWAAAHHH! I seriously thrashed myself for an hour and 45 minutes and by the time I got home from my brutal session in the gym, all I wanted to do was go run like 10 miles. I finally got into bed later that night and tossed and turned all night. Never take this late in the day. (After 6pm is really pushing it if you want to sleep at night). When they say strong mental focus, they aint kidding. You’ll spend all night in bed contemplating the meaning of life and everything under the sun. I am going to use this to study for exams too. It’s not a jittery caffeine boost it’s mellow but you just FFEL like superman. Pretty cool stuff, definitely check it out.

  29. BigMug on October 19th, 2010 at 4:28 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Seriously, expect nothing less than what’s advertised. After doing extra 3 sets of squats with around 36% more weights, extra 3 sets of military press and extra 20 mins of cardio, my friends pushed me to out of the gym! The taste is acceptable.

  30. Jennifer Dixon on October 20th, 2010 at 7:39 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    My husband and I just started Jack and we are A M A Z E D!!! This is the best pre-workout we have ever tried. I ran further on the treadmill than I ever did before, and felt like I could go even further! My husband lifted more weight than he ever has too! No jitters, no “crash” afterwards either. We were focused, full of energy, and had the best workout ever- we love Jack!!!

  31. Juan Garcia on October 24th, 2010 at 9:24 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Hi.

    I’m From Puerto Rico i’ll never review any product, But this one deserve the time, i got into a GNC Store as always to get my stack of the month i ask for something diferent i usually use super pump, nano vapor, and all that N.O Stuff, but the employee told me about this Product (Jack 3D)that many people are asking about it!!!! i buy it and i’ll try it great product excellent product i feel good i feel pump as hell and the energy is ridiculus i do chest bench press reverse grip to increase side in my upper chest and my max was, 160lb and the day i use Jack 3D i went up to 215, i know it’s sound ridiculus and that’s way i write this review because is ridiculus the way it’s been working in my body!!!!!i recommend this product to anyone i know by my self that this shit really work and the price it’s even more ridiculus!!!! go for it, this is going to be my pre workout product from now on!!!

  32. christa on October 25th, 2010 at 6:46 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    I have been using OxyElite Pro, and decided to try a scoop of my husbands Jack 3D this morning before my normal workout… WOW, I felt like I could run through the wall… It did make my heart race a little bit, so the next time I use it I’m going to try a half scoop. I am a female marine and in the gym alot. I recomend this stuff to any women who is serious about stepping up her workouts. I really increased my reps and strength. This stuff is awesome.

  33. mason on October 26th, 2010 at 6:23 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    this stuffs the bomb!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  34. Corry Ward on October 26th, 2010 at 11:28 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    This is the best tasting and feeling pre-workout I have ever had. I used to take 1.M.R. but, after workout I would literally pass out on my bed and not wake up for a long time. With Jack3d I actually have energy throughout the whole day and when it does wear off, it’s time for bed any way. I gave this almost a perfect rating except for energy for one reason, it takes a while for it to really kick in. Recommendation is to take it a full hour or 45 minutes before workout to get the full effects. If your workout facility has a steam room/sauna I would say hit that after every workout on jack3d. For me the steam room seems to cleanse me of the supplement. World’s best pre-workout hands down.

  35. RB on October 27th, 2010 at 1:25 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Tonight I tried jack3d for the first and was really dissapointed. I took the recommended dosage and basically felt nothing. I didnt feel any extra pump, or focus. At the end of my workout I might have felt tiny bit fresher but that was all.I actually timed myself with a stopwatch so I would know when it would kick in. I waited 1hr 15 min before I started my workout and felt nothing. I’ll try it again next workout but will try 1 1/2 scoops and hopefully that works better. I never take stimulants and once in a while I might have a red bull and never drink coffee. I think a can of red bull or a can of mother providees more energy than 1 scoop of jack3d.

  36. Hosty on October 28th, 2010 at 9:44 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Best supp ever.

    Got the 3 for $75 off of bb.com best purchase I’ve ever made. Been using it for 6 weeks now thought I would be to 3 scoops at a time but I’m still at 1 scoop. Anyone who thinks they can’t afford this should stop buying protein powder and buy this, just get your protein from food.

  37. Nick Lewis on October 29th, 2010 at 11:25 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I have been using Jack3d for over a year now and i love this stuff. I’m practicatlly a sponsor for it by influencing all of my friends and family members on it. It is the only supplement I use and i have many reasons for this.
    It has never let me down, and it is cheap and effective. I have tried to prove the product wrong over the course of my use of it but all the other “similar” products are either at least twice the price or more and/or just are not as potent and reliable.
    I have been training to become an officer in the Marine Corps for the past four years while in college and have consistently strove to become a better athlete in all shapes and fashions. I never thought something could exist that has helped me so much that was not illegal, had crazy side-effects, or was extremely expensive.
    I love all facets of exercise. I love to lift. I love anything with cardio. I being pushed mentally while pushing my body to the limit. Jack3d is almost always advertised as a supplement for lifting but they should add that it’s badass for any cardio. I literally feel like I have an extra lung when I run, do sprints, or do my MMA.
    I prey that there aren’t any long-term effects, and so far, I haven’t had any. I have had drug tests that don’t have any positives for amphetamines like I’ve heard some others have received. I don’t have any damage to any internal organs or anything like that.
    I even have better concentration in my classes and when I study when I took the product hours before these situations. I just love this stuff.
    The only negative aspect, I guess, are three things that I can think of. 1) You can’t take it late at night because you’ll have trouble sleeping. Unless, you do a balls-to-the-wall workout that drains you mentally and physically (only time for me was when I did 12 x 400m sprints and a 3-mile run after). This just shows how much energy it gives you.
    2) I usually have to go #2 after I drink it and then eat a snack. This isn’t that bad because I have noticed that I have better workouts anyway when I don’t have a full belly.
    and 3) if you’re not smart about taking it (which I wasn’t at first) it will lose its badass effects if you take too much. I’ve learned to use an on-and-off cycle so that my body never gets too accustomed to it. I also reduced my scoops from 3 to 2 which proved to me that 3 isn’t any better necessarily.
    Overall, this stuff works best for those days you KNOW you need to hit up the gym or go for a run, and you’re just not feeling it. Those days when you only got 5 hours of sleep or just had an 8-hour work day, but you know you and your body need some exercise.
    I suggest it to everyone who strives for any goal that includes exercise.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  38. Mike McAlexander on October 31st, 2010 at 8:39 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I am a 55 year old fan and more importantly I really enjoy the benefits from Jack 3d and the 45-60 minute workouts 5 out of 7 days a week. I look forward first thing at 5:00 AM to taking Jack 3d Fruit Punch and vitamins…reviewing the news on the internet and planning my day at the office and by 6:00 AM I’m ready to hit the treadmill and the weights. I finish the workouts strong and cool down with a protein drink and I have a great burn for the next four hours. I have tried lots of different combinations and products and this by far is the best value for the benefit.

    Just wish there was a easy way to take it with me on travel……(yes…it’s a challenge).

  39. Kestrel on November 3rd, 2010 at 10:15 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    HOOOOO-AAAAHHHHH!!!!!
    WORKED OUT LIKE A MOTHR FKN THIEFT ON AN ABANDON ‘BEST BUY’ STORE

  40. jason on November 5th, 2010 at 11:38 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    By far the best supplement of it’s kind on the market. I have tried most of them and I absolutely LOVE JACK3D.

  41. Melusina on November 7th, 2010 at 5:51 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    This product is awesome. I don’t use it as a pre-workout stimulant, I use it on mornings after nights I haven’t slept much. It gets me going. It doesn’t make me nauseous like caffeine pills sometimes do. It’s great, almost like takin some weak speed.

  42. Alex on November 10th, 2010 at 10:33 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    First off I really love this product, I bought a 45 serving container but then I took about 6 off because I feel that is the most healthy way to use a preworkout supplement.
    Anyways, this product is honestly amazing; you feel like a different person when you go to the gym compared to when you go without taking it. I am so happy to have started it again, but there is one thing I want to share with any readers, this product affects my mood and appetite significantly. If I take it in the morning I cannot eat breakfast, then I really don’t feel like eating lunch but I always force myself to. And once I take it, I feel happy and focused for at least 3-4 hours, but once I come down from it I get very irratable and sometimes a little sad.
    Like I said before I was off any pre-workout for 6 weeks and my moods were very steady, without any random big swings, but when I take Jack3d my mood swings are much more common and severe. Sometimes I feel like a chick on her period when I take this stuff, and I have had friends that have experienced some of the same issues, as well as the tingly face and other side effects that are discussed.
    So I just wanted everyone to know that if you are depressed or have emotional problems this product can effect your mood.
    Overall though, this product is quite amazing.

  43. Chris on November 10th, 2010 at 6:20 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    So today was my first day on Jack3d. The taste is pretty funny but not bad. But the the results are amazing. I took 1 1/2 scoops around 6:00 when i arrived at the gym around 6:20 i was full of energy and was anxious to begin my workout. It totally pumped me up. Today was a chest day and i was beasting it. After my weightlifting i do cardio and abs off and on. My cardio felt like i could last forever on the treadmills. Im still currently super energized i feel like i need to go do some more abs workout which i will probably do. I highly recomend this for any person who want to get a great workout. This product is the best i ever had and i have experienced with Shotgun and NoXplode nothing compares to this. If you want a energizing and pumped up workout i would definitly use this product.

  44. Teddy on November 15th, 2010 at 11:31 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Love this stuff, cannot wait for the new and improved coming soon!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  45. Bernardo on November 16th, 2010 at 7:41 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    You can actually feel it within 15-30 min after you drink it.
    You sweat more as a result of an increasing heart-beat.
    I recommended it.

  46. david j on November 17th, 2010 at 11:12 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I have been using this for about 2 months now it it is by far the best thing to get when you want to get it in like the situation. Say im sitting around, dreading my P90X workout, not motovated, i take 2 scoops of jacked, and 10 mins later im jumping around and wicked pumped ready for any workout. when i am on jacked it makes me feel like all i want to do all day is work out.

  47. Bill on November 19th, 2010 at 8:00 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Best shit on the market!!! Workouts are crazy intense and my focus is crazy!!

  48. Anonymous on November 21st, 2010 at 7:18 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I have been taking NOxplode for the last three months before every workout and was extremely satisfied with the results. However, one of my friends recommended that I tried Jack3d. I was skeptical at first, but now I do not regret my decision. While NOxplode does give you more of an immediate pump, it also always leads to a crash. Jack3d gave me a slightly lesser pump, but gave me more energy in the long run. It didn’t lead to a crash either, and the energy lasted for hours. Great product.

  49. Rex on November 23rd, 2010 at 7:53 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    I used to hate working out but after the first time I took Jack and I been hooked ever since. It gives me that tingling feeling that gives me more drive and in the long run Im able to push more weight. Best stuff Ive ever used! Wouldnt work out without it!

  50. stephen hartley on November 23rd, 2010 at 10:32 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wors so great! hecka pumped

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  51. Anonymous on November 30th, -0001 at 12:00 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:
    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
1 2 3 4 5 6 10

Leave a Review

Flavor:

This website is intended for entertainment purposes only and is not intended to contribute to the marketing, sale or distribution of dietary supplements from USPlabs LLC. This website and its owners and operators are not employed and/or otherwise affiliated with USPlabs LLC. in any material fashion, and receive no compensation therefrom. All statements and claims featured on this site are in no way endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owners. In the instance that any and all statements on this site are found to be misleading, untrue, slanderous or otherwise tortuous, the owners of this site hereby take full responsibility. G+