Jack3d: Jacked Info from USP Labs
Jack3d from USPLabs
The ULTIMATE Pre-Workout Energy and Focus Drink
Note: This site is not run by or affiliated with USP Labs in anyway. No statements on this site are endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owner.

Jack3d Reviews

Post your Jack3d user reviews here! (scroll all the way to the bottom of the page)

Also see our official Jack3d Review with pictures!

Jack3d Review 6 - Delicious Taste and Perfect Mix

See Our Jack3d Review w/ Pics Too!

Average Jack3d Rating from all reviewers:

VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Jack3d Reviews, 9.0 out of 10 based on 438 ratings

490 Reviews at “Jack3d Reviews”

  1. Paul on May 18th, 2011 at 9:29 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Im 60 years old and i started taking jack3d about 4 weeks ago, it was recomendated by my son. this stuff works. i only take 3/4 scoop in 6oz of water @ 3:00 pm and i start walk/running @ 6:00 pm then i go workout for an hour with weights. by about 9:00 pm im back to normal, if i take it to late i cannot sleep.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  2. Austin on May 22nd, 2011 at 11:22 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    First day using is got home tried one scoop waited 30 minutes. did my workout, and 3 time more than i usually do with no resting. AWESOME!

  3. Andrew on May 23rd, 2011 at 1:26 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    I take this before every CrossFit workout I do, and I have to say this works great. the energy I feel is off the charts, the taste is awesome,and the pump last ALL day.

  4. Ralph on May 24th, 2011 at 3:48 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Walked into a GNC with a buddy to pick up some creatine and he turned me on to Jack 3D. i was a little hesitant to try it but he said all the Marines in his unit take the stuff. (Im a retired Marine and my buddy is still in) That was good enough for me, baught it, tried it, love it. Take it 3 times a week and notice a major differance at the gym when im not Jack3d. Recommend it to anyone who is looking for a pre work out energy boost.

  5. Dereck on May 25th, 2011 at 5:21 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Hey guys I just got done using Jack3d for the second time today and I had to leave some feedback about this product. I have never used any supplements besides whey protein but my friend introduced me to this product. I was a bit skeptical about it at first but after seeing the majority of positive reviews, I decided to give it a try. I can tell you that it was one of my smartest choices I have made in fitness. I am not a hardcore bodybuilder and I am really into cardio because I am attempting to lose weight and put on lean muscle. I have tried many caffeine products but nothing has given me the amount of raw energy that Jack3d does. I will definitley be buying this product again!

  6. Johnny D on May 30th, 2011 at 1:54 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    okay, first review on any product. from what i read, sounds like alot of people have seen great results. but im not so sure. lets start with taste. its great. probabkly the easiest PWO drink to down.
    energy? ive never taken PWO drinks ever before, so i started with the recommended dose. as far as energy is concerned then its spot on again, i definately felt more focused and lifting sets all seemed to remain strong (none of the late workout exercise crashes which everyone loathes). aside from the caffine overload jittery feeling during the workout, i felt as though i could just keep right on lifting away!
    pump? second to none. this is definately the coolest perk of this PWO. never had such a powerful post work out pump as the one i get from jack3d. sometimes feels like my forearms will explode from the pump i get on ‘arms’ day.
    lastly value. for an approximate 25 bucks, you get alot more than what you pay for. while sugar rushes from energy drinks and 5 hour nrgy may sorta do the trick in terms of energy, the cost of a single quad pack of energy drinks (usually like 8 bucks) will kill your wallet. you’ll most certainly save yourself some moolah with jack3d.
    happy lifting

  7. John on June 2nd, 2011 at 1:19 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Lets put all the rumors to rest. Im a United States Navy Corpsman for the Marines currently serving in Afghanistan. I heard the rumors that Jack3d contains Amphetamines so I put them to the test. On your typical over the counter urine drug card the Amphetamines will show a false positive due to the Dimethylamylamine but rest assured that is because the Urine cards only test for Metabolytes. In a Lab test the results were negative everytime. Dont be a hater, this stuff really works! I have gained over 100 pounds to my bench press in 2 months on Jack3d results dont lie. You cant beat this stuff! Great product, great price, great results, but the flavor has some room for improvement but who cares it works!

  8. Eddie B on June 7th, 2011 at 1:44 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Great product, definitely give it 30-45 mins before you workout and let it rip. This is fast becoming a favorite for those of us in the military.

  9. Matt on June 14th, 2011 at 7:04 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    My freinds have took this in the past and told it was the best. today i tried it for the first time. it works great. theres no crash afterwards. there is one side effect. i got kicked out of the gym because i was hogging all of the weights. just kidding. but on a serious note. it is a very good product. and way cheaper that NO explode and super pump.

  10. Eric on June 15th, 2011 at 7:21 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’ve been taking Jack3d for about a month and a half now and the results are amazing! It tastes great and the focus it gives me is unreal. The energy I get is off the charts and I drink a lot of caffine on my off days. I usually take 2 scoops and the complaint I have is that at 11pm when I’m trying to sleep it makes it difficult. Other than that, I love it!

  11. Taylor on June 23rd, 2011 at 1:24 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    This stuff is amazing iv only tried NoExplode and i hated it worked but after 10 min i crashed this stuff lasted so long and it just went away i felt like i was before i took it

  12. Kevin on June 25th, 2011 at 8:53 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’m 51 years old and play drums in a rock band. After trying several different types of stimulants like energy drinks, sports drinks and caffeine pills, I got tired of the crash at the end and the crazy jitters that caused fluctuating tempos. A trusted friend suggested Jack3d and now I play better than I ever have. I am able to comfortably play all night with no fatigue and my muscle action is smoother. There is no crash and I sleep very well. I use one big scoop about 45 minutes before show time and, if I feel that I need it, a 1/2 scoop at the half way point. I would recommend Jack3d to all drummers that need a little help. The “tingle” means it’s working. Thanks for an honest product that does exactly what it claims to do.

  13. Nick on July 2nd, 2011 at 5:48 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I picked up a container of this from my local gnc 2 weeks ago and started using it in conjunction with a workout regimen at my boxing gym. I was looking more for endurance and energy during the workout. Like more time on the heavy bag and the ability to go longer in sparring sessions. Other then the “tingle” which I didn’t even feel till I started using the full 3 scoops, I have noticed no significant gains and no increase in stamina or endurance. And the taste is horrible. It is barely water soluble and your left chewing as if you were taking powdered creatine. I didn’t take it today for my workout and as suspected I had the same workout my trainer was even able to push me through another full round of sparring. I doubt this will even be posted since this is a fluff site anyway.

  14. tricky_nicky on July 3rd, 2011 at 11:30 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I have always been a sceptic when it comes to bodybuilding supplements. The only ones that were any idea to use were creatine and a high quality whey-protein. Up until now that is.
    This stuff… it´s alien!
    Kicks your mind and body into “let´s get some shit done!”-mode. I´m totally blown away by this. Extremely potent. I found myself pushing the limit on each and every set.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  15. Sarwar guleria on July 7th, 2011 at 11:12 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    Yesterday i used first time jack 3d and its awesome i feel tingling øn my back,neck and chest i am recharge by it with a great energy,strength and focus and i lift 300 lbs at my 3 set with 5 rep of bench press and it pump my chest like it have never before and it tastes like a blue rasp candy….§

  16. Mark on July 9th, 2011 at 7:44 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Omg this stuff is fucking crazy I’ve been using it for two days now and omg I never knew my body would be able to handle what I’ve been doing. Normally I do a mile on the tread to start and then a mile on the elliptical to finish with lifting in between. Today and yesterday I started with the mile running three mph faster than normal and then finished with four miles On the elliptical and still wanting to go. I benched 25 pounds over my previous max today three times and I did a 20 minute heavy bag workout and I’ve been done for a half hour and I still wanna do something. This stuff is like steroids but completely natural and it won’t hurt u it makes u feel indestructible!!! Worth every penny!!!

  17. Chopper Dan on July 14th, 2011 at 10:23 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I just got through useing Jack 3 D in my work out. I am 64 years old and i never would have beleived it from any one telling me. Jack D 3 IS WHAT It CLAMED TO BE.I got a pump right away on my warm up. I took it after 45 min of eating a light breckfast. I all so drank a 1/2 cup of coffie. My work out went grate. Thanks Cajun Chopper Dan

  18. Steve on July 15th, 2011 at 6:30 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Tastes like fart juice but works great! I am not sure what these other guys are used to drinking to give it such a high score for taste, but I do agree with them on the other rating.

  19. Fox on July 15th, 2011 at 10:45 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Its very rare that I write a review for any supplement, but this deserves it. NEVEEEEERRRRR in my life had I experienced a product that worked so effectively in giving me what I need to work harder in the gym. Within an hour after using the product I went to the gym and was so impressed with my bench press execution. I hadn’t pushed 315 lbs. in a minute, so I knew this product had something to do with it. As long as the value and product remains the same, I’m a customer for life. Great stuff.

    Fox~

  20. Anthony on July 16th, 2011 at 10:03 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    Jack3d is the BEST pre-workout suppliment i have ever tried. I love the white-blue raspberry flavor and its only around $25. I was a freshman this last year at saint louis university and i started taking jack3d the summer before school. Im a lean guy averaging 155lbs at 6ft tall. Like i said, lean. About two weeks into the weight room i was getting looks like i was insane by guys literally on illegal supplements. I found myself one day Tricept ext. 120pounds and those guys looking at me in shock. After my workout one guy came up and asked me if i just started taking steroids. So me being proud of myself told him about how i was taking Jack3d!! He then started taking it and thanked me since

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  21. zane on July 16th, 2011 at 8:19 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I had this stuff before Boxing trainning .I felt the energy it gave me. but when sparring in the ring, my focus was way off doing any good I think its because i was to full of rushing energy

  22. Miko on July 17th, 2011 at 9:09 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    This was my first supplement ever, and I must say that I had increased energy, it helped me produce more reps which was GREAT!! I have never felt more energized and motivated and after the workout I still felt great and not burned out.. I would recommend this product tho anyone!!!

  23. hellsblood on July 19th, 2011 at 10:02 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    im 16 and just started using jack3d. i started wit 1 scoop then skipped to 1 1/2 next day, and a day after i used full 3 scoops. i have to admit i did have more energy then usual but havnt felt the tingly feeling.. but it’ll be my 4th day and im going to rest for 3 days and try 3 scoops for the rest of my workouts and hopefully i do get sum good gains in size and strength even tho im in my bulking phase.

  24. kevin mack on July 21st, 2011 at 12:47 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This product works & exceeded my expectations.I was satisfied with my previous energy drink b4 workouts BSN-NO EXPLODE, but i wanted to see what the hype about Jacked 3d was all about. The 1st day i took it, my bench press jumped from a max of 187lbs to 198lbs, squeezing out just 3 reps in one set. I was over the moon. I’d never benched so much weight. One week later i was doing the same 198lbs, but 3 sets of 5 reps each….i was getting stronger. i cant wait to see what i do this week. Im excited to go to gym more than ever, im focused, never sluggish. Best of all, no side effects. No headaches. Nothing. And i use just 1 full scoop for my 150lb frame at 5′ 10″ height. With Jacked, my goal is to bench 240 by March 2012.

  25. SandaK on July 22nd, 2011 at 12:09 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Wow, i have to say this product is more than what i expected. After a friend referred it to me and after reading all the positive reviews i had to go and try it for myself. At first i was skeptical because most products i’ve tried gave me headaches or just a sick feeling and doesn’t give me any energy boost it makes me not want to workout. But like 15mins after taking my first dose i was full of energy i explode through my 40mins cardio workout like never before, i even kept on working out 40mins after my cardio was done, the whole time i was doing random weight training trying to tire myself out. This product is amazing and is worth it, price is really reasonable as well.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  26. angelo on July 27th, 2011 at 5:11 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    yeah jack3d is pretty good, but it doesnt work all the time. by the way mesomorph is the best ive had !

  27. Dave on July 29th, 2011 at 3:22 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Tastes just like Kool-Aid, 1/2 a scoop gave me crazy energy and an extreme inclination to go be active. I used it for a run and I ran faster for longer with it. Afterwards I didn’t feel nearly as wore out as usual on my Friday speed workout after working out harder. The most focused and ‘easy’ 4 miles I’ve done in a long time. Defo recommend this product. Just do not over use or abuse it. I can see it causing your head to explode if you do (just kidding).

  28. Eric on July 29th, 2011 at 4:28 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    I was taking Jack3d from my workout partners for before lifting weights. I just bought some a few days ago and have been using it before practice too, about 1.5 scoops 5x a week. It gives me amazing energy all day from 5:30 a.m. right until I go to bed about 10:30 or 11 p.m. No side effects or any problems other than amazing lasting energy throughout the day. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  29. JamesB on July 30th, 2011 at 7:51 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I am 48 years old, I wanted to find something that would give me energy to workout. After reading about Jack3D I tried the fruit punch 1.5 scoops, I started feeling that tickling after about 15 mins. I was surprise at how much and how long I was able to workout and I havent worked out in a long time, but using this product I noticed immediate results as far as lenght of time without getting tired, I wasnt going to tell my friends until I get good result but after one use i had to share it with them..

  30. Hittman on July 31st, 2011 at 7:00 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Jack3d is definitely worth the price. Great value product that has helped me sustain my desire to workout and the pumps are awesome. I was beginning to give up on trying to work out bc i could never get the energy up anymore for working out to do me any good. I started out with 1 spoonful per intake for the first month and then upped it to 2. I am still getting the same results and I am 3 months into taking it. I definitely reccomend it for anyone who needs a boost of desire and energy to workout. The side effects are almost not existent as long as you don’t take it on an empty stomach. I eat a granola bar or similar about 30 mins before taking jack3d and works like a charm. I may go with lemon lime next time though. Fruit punch isnt too tasty but then again, if I was looking for good taste, I would go buy a drink from sonic.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  31. Joe on August 1st, 2011 at 7:39 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I have been lifting 4-5 days a week for almost 6 months straight. I’ve been using protein and some weight gainer. I’ve gained about 10 pounds but am struggling with gaining more. I used Jack3d for the first time this morning along with a banana and a pear and about 20 ounces of water. I can tell you, this was not a placebo effect, I was able to add 30% weight to every exercise I did and I was able to workout faster. I did get the face tingles but knew it was normal.

    Not only was I not tired after, but going directly to work I had focus like I got a 12 hour nights sleep.

    I’m extremely impressed with this product.

  32. ALLEN on August 4th, 2011 at 8:13 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I have just started working out again my buddy works at vitamin world and told me about jacked3d i have been useing for a bout a week this is the greatest stuff i have used supperpump and thought it was the best but this passes it by far i will use it untill they come out with 4d

  33. Pencilneck on August 5th, 2011 at 1:57 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    I love this stuff! I take it before I play hackey-sack, and at 51 years old I can play for three hours or more without flagging. As a matter of fact, it’s almost too good, because even though I can play full bore for over three hours, at my age my body lets me know it the next day! Again, great stuff. Lots of positive energy without feeling jittery. I recommend it to anyone who’ll listen to me.

  34. Brett on August 7th, 2011 at 12:45 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    I picked some up at a local store because the price was right and I was looking for something without all the filler and waste. I mixed two bottle with 100 5g serving of Creatine Monohydrate and made a super cocktail.

    It’s incredible. I have sustained energy and no gitters and my pumps feel INCREDIBLE.

    I know it’s hard to exactly what’s what because of the creatine I stacked it with, but I do need to drink a lot of water to counter what I’ve created. That is not a problem though and it’s the most logical trade off I’ve made in a long time.

    Great product, very surprised and pleased with my results.

  35. Ande on August 9th, 2011 at 2:05 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Been using it for a while now. Followed all instructions and now im at 3 scoops and still nothing happens to me at all.

    im about 190lbs (mainly musclemass) and 6,1feet..dont wanna overdose so i guess it wasnt made for me..

    seems like a good product for others though..lucky bastards ;)

  36. Zyzz on August 9th, 2011 at 10:43 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    been on jack3d for 1 month now, and it is the best preworkout i’ve ever used..total focus and energy + streght increase..no other pre-workout sup has anything on jack3d. I feel so alive and ready for anything, feels like im limitless, like the movie…great work USPlabs

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  37. Justin on August 9th, 2011 at 1:53 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I love the pump and energy I get from this supplement. It’s crazy how many more reps I can do with this. I have almost doubled my reps since the first time I used this about 45 days ago. I could not recommend this more.

  38. jordan on August 12th, 2011 at 1:36 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I love jack3d but when i went from 1 scoop to 2 scoops after a month i had a huge allergic reaction while i was working out. i would advise anyone who takes jack3d not to take over 1 scoop bc its enough to get you pumped and if u don’t have the energy to work out if you only take one then you need to find a treadmill and start running

  39. shubhdeep on August 19th, 2011 at 11:39 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    when i took it at the first time seriiously telling i didnt felt anything i went to the gym started working out and omg,it was the power generator started in me i never felt tht it is in me but the workout waz amazing my friends were going crazy watching me working out i took 1 scoop the first 3 dys nd know im looking to go to the second scoop as directed on the box its awsome

  40. Jason on August 21st, 2011 at 4:32 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I have tried Jack3d for a couple of workouts and I have seen my results improve through the roof. All my weights have moved up I felt like I could of worked out for hours on end I did so much more then my normal routine.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  41. loren on August 24th, 2011 at 8:23 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’ve been using Jack3D for months now and I’ve seen massive results from it’s use. I’m 6’6″ and 230lbs. Admittedly, I haven’t gained much muscle mass but that’s not what this product offers. It’s a solid pre-workout that gives a consistent flow of energy throughout my workouts. I’ve even changed my regiment to full body workouts because I can’t seem to make myself feel fatigued in the gym. every few weeks, I hit the gym without a pre-workout to test my raw strength and my bench is up 40%, my mile and a half is now down to 10min and I’m almost as cut as when I was in high school. Recently I’ve added additional creatine to my Jack3D and that is beginning to show its benefits. Drink LOTS OF WATER. I sweat so much more with Jack3D.

  42. Stainless on August 25th, 2011 at 3:22 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I just got back from the gym after my first session using Jack3d, I got a big tingle, but then once the energy sunk completley in i puched out almost double the weights i normally do, at the same reps!

    This stuff is amazing.

  43. jack on September 1st, 2011 at 3:20 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    it works great

  44. Rd on September 2nd, 2011 at 11:44 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I had my doubts at first. But wow. I can work out for hours on end. Even if you dont feel like working out and have no motivation, take a scoop of this and you will feel the opposite in about 20 minutes. This is no joke. Amazing stuff.

  45. ed on September 2nd, 2011 at 9:47 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    it’s a great however, i felt a lot of itching around my body esp my back part when i took 2-3 scoops of jack3d…i don’t know if i’m allergic or if it’s just normal…

  46. Ed on September 3rd, 2011 at 7:35 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I have been using Jack3D for some time, probably 5 months, I really like it, and use it two weeks straight then don’t take it for a week to give my liver some rest, but I have been feeling a sharp pain in my right torso, like in the liver area and that really concerns me, I don’t take any medication, alcohol, or any other supplement (other than protein) or steroids. Has anybody had the same experience? or something similar?

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  47. Garf Mathu on September 6th, 2011 at 11:30 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    Love this stuff. Found out the hard way about going up by more than half a scoop, terrible decision. Always gets me focused. 1 concern and question I do have though is, is there any way this product or its ingredients could cause acne (mainly on my shoulders and back)? Could it be that I’m not consuming enough liquids?

  48. pauly on September 8th, 2011 at 6:40 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    yo everybody. for people wondering if jack3d works….. IT DOES, it gets me pumped in aboud 20 min. I have been taking it for about a month now and ive seen results. not dramatic results but you can definitly see the diference. to compare the results me and my friend kevin, have been taking differnet supplement. i take Jack3d and my friend takes C4. me and him can tell that i have been doing soooo much better than kevin. the only bad thing about this product is the taste and the tingling sensation. but with C4 the tingling is much worse and the taste everybody should be able to stand, if you cant try mixing it in a half a bottle of Gatorade. GET THIS STUFF!!!!

  49. Don on September 11th, 2011 at 1:51 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    This was my first time using Jack3d, and my first supplement review. Wow. It is EVERYTHING it claims. I started with one scoop. Mild tasting. No aftertaste. Easy on the stomach. Took about 40 minutes to kick in, and then I felt like an animal. I’ve never had a supplement make me feel like this. Felt a bit of tingling, which was not unpleasant. I couldn’t wait to start exercising. Once I did, the pump was incredible and the energy amazing. I went extra hard. Started to notice some fatigue during the last 1/3 of my routine, (which was because my diet was awful this morning), but didn’t feel like quitting. I had far more energy despite hitting it extra hard. Fantastic. Now, during post workout, I feel energized and not washed out. No crash yet. Just a note – this is an unsolicited review. I was skeptical too, until I tried this stuff!

  50. Alastair on September 13th, 2011 at 1:48 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    I don’t normally write to supplement companies about their products but I really need to make an exception here.

    Everywhere you look you see supplements being marketed with ridiculous claims on how effective it is, and as a result I have never had a product that lived up to the hype. So needless to say when I was recommended jack3d by a friend I was a little skeptical, I was even more skeptical when I read the marketing for the product. Something that gives you explosive power, super focus and a delayed fatigue seemed far too good to be true. So anyway I didn’t buy the product straight away thinking it surely had to be BS. Weeks went by and I continued trying to pump myself up for the gym on red-bulls in the changing room. More and more talk about this jack3d started to spread about and before too long a friend and I decided to split a pot and just see where we ended up.

    Even with all the hype we had heard everywhere it lived up to it. I felt perfect going into that gym and got my normal workout done so fast and with a significant increase in fatigue resistance. My bench went from 90kg (4 rep max) to 95kg where I got 6 unaided reps AFTER a previous 4 sets at 85kg. Infact I got my workout done so fast that it felt as though I had been through a mild cardio session.

    I also want to complement this site. I am a medical student and all the descriptions of the various ingredients and their effects on the body are near enough spot on. I hate reading most sites where they make up the story to each of the ingredients based very loosely on the actual facts.

    All in all a brilliant experience that I would definitely recommend. I would say one word of caution however, stick to the doses and guidelines stated on the tub. This product is filled with very potent substances which are beneficial in safe doses but can become dangerous above the specified limit.

  51. Anonymous on November 30th, -0001 at 12:00 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:
    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
1 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Review

Flavor:

This website is intended for entertainment purposes only and is not intended to contribute to the marketing, sale or distribution of dietary supplements from USPlabs LLC. This website and its owners and operators are not employed and/or otherwise affiliated with USPlabs LLC. in any material fashion, and receive no compensation therefrom. All statements and claims featured on this site are in no way endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owners. In the instance that any and all statements on this site are found to be misleading, untrue, slanderous or otherwise tortuous, the owners of this site hereby take full responsibility. G+