Jack3d: Jacked Info from USP Labs
Jack3d from USPLabs
The ULTIMATE Pre-Workout Energy and Focus Drink
Note: This site is not run by or affiliated with USP Labs in anyway. No statements on this site are endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owner.

Jack3d Reviews

Post your Jack3d user reviews here! (scroll all the way to the bottom of the page)

Also see our official Jack3d Review with pictures!

Jack3d Review 6 - Delicious Taste and Perfect Mix

See Our Jack3d Review w/ Pics Too!

Average Jack3d Rating from all reviewers:

VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Jack3d Reviews, 9.0 out of 10 based on 438 ratings

490 Reviews at “Jack3d Reviews”

  1. Brett on March 2nd, 2011 at 3:41 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Haven’t been working out good at all for the last few years. Loosing muscle mass and just falling out of it. Decided to give jacked a try and OMG. Just with the first scoop I got a pump I didnt think I was capable of. And the energy I have to tell myself ok you can stop lifting now. 7 workouts in 10 days no looking back now.

  2. Steve on March 6th, 2011 at 9:26 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Great when I first started using. I cycled 1 month on and 1 month off and by my 3rd month on, it wasn’t working anymore. It actually made me more tired. Also some ingredients are linked to kidney problems. Still think the product is great and worth it.

  3. Pinchyboy on March 7th, 2011 at 9:16 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Taste doesn’t matter to me, because NO explode was to sweet but it outlasts, out pumps and out focuses any other pre-sup on the market. However start slow and build tolerance because its IS the real deal and can blow you away if you take too much!!!

  4. Big G on March 7th, 2011 at 2:59 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    started NOXPLODE a few years ago. this stuff is much better and for the price, it really can’t be beat. I have to force myself to stop working out after an hour and a half on this stuff.

    the 1st time I did it was definitely an eye opener. I recommend 1 scoop to start.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  5. V. Williams on March 8th, 2011 at 10:18 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I paid $40 dollars for this at GNC and while I’ve noticed you can get it cheaper elsewhere, it was definitely worth the money! As a woman I take one scoop before I work out and the feeling is amazing, I run faster, for longer,and I’m shedding weight, my body is more toned than it has ever been! And while the taste isn’t great when compared to a coke, it is the absolute best tasting work-out suppliment when compared to others. Buy this if you want to make working out a fun experience!

  6. dave on March 9th, 2011 at 11:55 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    This is by far the best product out there! Ive tryed just about all of them and gnc, no x plode, nana vapor and ext. they all made me feel great at first then after a week they started giving me stomach problems ” gas, stomach aches, belches, and so on. I went to a protein store and they told me about the jacked and i decided to try it. I am only sixteen and the first day i took a felt way stronger, in chest, legs, back, shoulders and arms. I also like that they have many flavors so you can switch it up and they just about all taste great!

  7. Dan on March 12th, 2011 at 5:54 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Jack3d is Chuck Norris dandruff!! spread the word.

  8. Tom on March 12th, 2011 at 7:56 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    just took it today, nice results. tastes pretty dam good. good bang for its buck! tingling annoys me though haha but i highly reccomend this over no xplode and cellulor c4

  9. Tyler on March 15th, 2011 at 9:13 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    i have tried different supplements to give me energy and focus during my workout bc i wake up at 4:30 in the morning to b at the gym by 530 or 6 o’clock. the other supplements that i’ve been told works over and over again does not help me at all. A friend told be about Jack3d and i told him nothing works for me and he insisted i try it and i did. This stuff is amazing!!!! i lifted so much more and so much longer. i actually benched about 60 Ibs more and done more reps i just couldn’t stop!! after working out hard for three hours i went and played full court basketball with some friends for about an hour. normally i can’t run that much b4 im out of breath but i was so energized it didn’t bother me at all. from a person that NOTHING else works at all, i highly recommend this product!!!

  10. Dakotah on March 16th, 2011 at 4:06 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Jack3d works better than anything I’ve ever taken. The results are amazing and when I take it, I feel like I can run through a wall. The worst thing about is the emotional feeling I get after I take it but that only last a little while after my work out. I absolutly love the tingling sensation. It helps my hype. I highly recommend it. Screw all that other crap. Get Jack3d!!!

  11. ACook on March 16th, 2011 at 6:21 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I have to say i am pretty disappointed, and pissed. Ive never head any negatives about Jack3d, all my friends that use it have raved about it, so when I was bought my first tub of it I was pretty stoked to give er a try, started out with the recommended 1 scoop, with about 1 cup of water and drank it about 40 min b4 my workout. Didn’t feel shit, just felt the exact same as any other workout. So the next day i said okay ill take her up to 2 scoops, felt my skin to start to tingle which i though was cool, but other than that no extra energy, pumps, or focus, and the tingling stopped after about 15 min. So third day, i say okay im taking her up to the MAX recommended dosage 3 scoops, once again felt more tingling but absolutely no one the other efects its supposed to have. So pretty pissed but oh well what can ya do.

    I would like to say though, do not take my opinion to seriously, like I said i have a few friends who take it, and they say its great and ive seen it working on them, so all in all im sure it is a great product, just dissapointed that it doesnt seem to be helping me, ive also expreienced this with some other products such as Purple.K.

    If anyone else has the same problem or has any suggestions i would ove to hear for ya.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  12. luis paris on March 17th, 2011 at 10:15 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    is the best product I’ve bought there are people who can not sleep but in reality after I have the adrenaline to 1000 I took a glass of protein and sleep well, highly recommended 100% effective

  13. SHAYNE on March 20th, 2011 at 5:36 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    I havent ever takin a pre-workout supliment until i tried Jack 3D. im very impressed with the product, works like magic!! ive been taking it for about a week using 3 scoops, and can already tell a big difference. my bench and power clean maxs’ have went up over 25lb. im 17 yrs old 155lb, and bench 225lb. and power clean 200. all-in-all THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!!!!!!!!

  14. raymond t miller iii on March 24th, 2011 at 1:03 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    it gives me a lot of energy and a lot of pump to work out yes it does

  15. Andrew on March 24th, 2011 at 9:46 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I used Jack3e while working in Florida. It was the best pre-workout pump I had used. Coming back home to South Africa, I was horrified to find that it was not available here, so I imported 2 tubs at nearly triple the price.
    I have to thank NSPlabs for starting distribution in SA. You guys rock and keep your great product on the shelves!!

  16. Work Out on March 25th, 2011 at 4:13 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    When I use Jack3d, I notice I have difficulty peeing . I am a nurse (I am a male, not a female) and with my medical knowledge I am lead to believe that Jack3d causes prostate enlargement for me as evidenced by urge to urinate without success, slow or stopped stream of urine, and feeling of pressure in my lower abdomen where the prostate is located. I stress that I am not a physician nor have I been seen by a physician about this issue but it is solely an opinion based on my medical knowledge. If you experience these symptoms, please see a physician before continued use of this supplement. I am discontinuing the use of Jack3d unfortunately because of the side effects I have experienced. I did find Jack3d to help my workouts quite a bit and I liked how it gave me the extra push to get my through that last set but I am forced to discontinue use.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  17. Alex Rhoudes on March 29th, 2011 at 6:15 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I have been useing jacked for 2 weeks and i have felt a huge increase in my work out drive. But only once has it made my heart feel a little pain is this major? And will it increase muscle growth?

  18. Gregory Nolen on March 30th, 2011 at 11:53 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’ve actually only used JACK3D a handful of times. and used just one other pre workout supp. But the first time I took it, I could tell it was doing exactly what it was intended to do. After using JACK3D, Jack is the only way to go for me from here on out.

  19. Sam on March 30th, 2011 at 7:26 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I have used Jack3D for 2 months and i have had amazing results. My bench was 215 and now i bench around 280 and i also squatted 340 and now im at 425. But i work out twice a day. So i recommend this product to anyone who wants to get see results.

  20. jooker on March 30th, 2011 at 10:24 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I was skeptical at first, not expecting to actually FEEL a difference but I definitely had more energy and endurance. One drawback is I was sweating like a dog which isn’t usual for me…maybe the caffeine of beta alanine? I’ll read up and see if there are common effects with others.

  21. Austin on April 1st, 2011 at 7:45 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I have tried many different pre-workout supplements, and nothing comes even close to Jack3d!
    I went from bench pressing 205 to 225! this stuff is AMAZING!
    I also have the energy to do a lot more reps i went from a set of 8-6-4-2 to 15-10-8-6-4-2!
    I have never seen anything like this!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  22. Johnny K on April 1st, 2011 at 12:30 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This is my first time taking jack3d. I just finished my workout right mow and I have to admit it was better than all my workouts thus far. Probably cause I just started committing myself to working out 2 weeks ago. Let’s start by getting to know me.

    Race: Asian(Laotion)
    Height: 5’3 and 1/2
    Age: 20
    Weight: 145
    Smoke: A lot
    Drink: A lot

    With this review, let’s start by taste. I took 1 1/2 scoops and funneled it an almost full waterbottle.

    Taste: It was way better than I thought. I had the lemon like and it kinda reminded me of lemon lime Gatorade. A little more tart but it’s nothing anyone can handle(unless you’re a little biatchhh). So taste is definitely a plus.

    Energy: I’m a small guy with a fast metabolism. Shit hit me hard at first and I was half way through the drink. Felt tingling sensations on my body and face. I’m not gunna lie, I smoked meth before and it kinda had the same feeling, but less intense. It also reminded me of adderall cause my mind felt really focus while playing plants vs zombies while waiting 30 mins to hit the bench. Finally beat level 4-8 after all this time. Anyways, I felt anxious and ready to fkc shizzles up while waiting.

    Pump: My pump was amazing in the beginning, but after a 4 sets of everything I couldn’t go on anymore.. Maybe cause I’m weak. Here’s a list of what I did:

    4×6 bench Press at 140lbs
    3×25 crunches with 10lb weight on chest
    3×7 pull ups
    3×7 curls
    1×2 mcdonalds baked apple pies
    2×10 squats
    2×30 pushups

    That is a huge improvement. I usually do half and smoke a cig after but I felt throwing up afterwards. Took almost an hour to complete those tasks. I was going hardcore. I definitely feel like I overworked myself but I’m starting to feel better now.
    At end I didn’t feel the energy anymore and couldn’t force those extra reps. Maybe tmr if I’m not sore I’ll try 2 scoops. I was definitely focused and my arms feel tight. If there’s any bad side effects I’ll post it later.

    Value: I think it was worth it. $35 and I got the package in exactly 2 days. It was super quick and I just had standard shipping. Ridiculous shipping from nutraplanet or whatever. I just didn’t like the fact that inside the container was a bag of instructions or something and it was 3/4th filled with the powder. I threw it away cause I was afraid the taste of the ink on the paper would mix in with the powder. That’s about 1 serving gone right there.

    Overall, this product is kick a$$ so far. Can’t wait to get funken BUFF! I recommend this product to all you newbs out there like me trying to get fit or bigger. Definitely helped me out today. Thank you usplabs!

  23. Simon on April 1st, 2011 at 5:51 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    Everyone who is looking for a legitimate review, look no further. Here it is:

    This stuff is fucking amazing! It has given me the best pump out of any pre-workout product I’ve ever used. I have loads of energy that never seem to burn off, so you don’t have to worry about crashing.
    -NOTE: IF YOU FEEL THE TINGLING IN YOUR BODY, THAT MEANS IT’S WORKING!!!

    Anyways, this is a great price, fair amount of servings, has good taste, easy to use, comes in kickass varieties of flavor, and you can find it at your local GNC.

    Quit using those shitty pre-workout products like “NO XPLODE” and get some JACK3D. This shit works like a charm, and speaking of which, is a lot easier to carry around than a tub that’s bigger than your freakin’ bag!

    Results come surprisingly quick! (Depending on how much you work out a day, usually working out 20 mins. – 60 mins. is God’s plenty to feel it rushing in you!)

    CONSIDER IT THE BEST SHIT EVER PUT ON SHELVES!!

    Thanks to the guys that made this, really changed my life!

  24. Rizwan Tahir on April 4th, 2011 at 12:01 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    i have been using this stuff from last 4 weeks and my energy,focus,strenght has increased my friends are amazed that how come i am able to do more reps with that much weight its the best thing that has ever happened to me i still dont believe that how my bench press went to went to 160 kgs from 80 kgs just in 4 weeks

  25. Caleb on April 4th, 2011 at 1:29 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Beleive it, ive been asked if i was high after taking this stuff. The energy and focus it gives you translates into big gains in the weight room. Beats no-explode, that stuff got me away from supplements all together but im back with 100% satifaction. oh yeah the taste im not sure if you can make that sort of stuff taste good but its atleast equal or better than NO explode plus without the full belly

  26. Isaiah on April 5th, 2011 at 1:42 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    i feel tingly everywhere.. My face,legs,ass,ear lobs!!!

  27. matt on April 6th, 2011 at 12:09 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Greatest product ever! Only downside is finding something to take when you have to cycle off for a few weeks.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  28. Jake on April 6th, 2011 at 3:18 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    i took jack3d for the first time today, and i have to say, i didn’t feel a thing. now im 5’5 235, and so im looking for something that will motivate me to workout and keep me going. only thing i felt was the tingly face people have been talking about. no energy, no pump, nothing. i took the recommended 1 scoop for the first day, since im a bigger guy, should i start taking 2 scoops, or take 1 scoop for the first 3 days, and see what happens?

  29. Sarah on April 7th, 2011 at 2:05 pm
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    Amazing.

  30. Dustin on April 11th, 2011 at 10:13 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    I bought jack3d this morning and used it before my workout. This stuff is RAW DOG! The focus is unreal and the energy is balanced without getting all the jitters. I’ve already noticed a size and strength increase! JACK3D is the shit!!!!

  31. Travis on April 13th, 2011 at 2:17 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    i tried jack3d for the first time last week and the first workout was great. i’ve tried a couple pre-workout supplements before but compared to jack3d it was like taking nothing at all. i try to workout regularly but in all honesty i don’t like it, so i sometimes don’t do it or don’t finish my workout all the way, but after i took jack3d i couldnt wait to start. and even though the workout is still challenging (because im not in the best of shape right now) i had the energy to push thru. i just don’t have the strength to match my energy level just yet. but i believe jack3d will get me there. i actually look forward to the next days workout because i know jack3d works. i haven’t tasted any other flavor than fruit punch, which is kind of sour/bitter tasting (similar to goody’s headache powder), but i hear the grape is good.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  32. sherrod on April 13th, 2011 at 4:32 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    awesome product i would take this in the summer before tearing of roof for a roofing company then at lunch take another and keep going all day long was also wonderful in workouts

  33. Thomas on April 14th, 2011 at 6:28 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Just finished my first week of Jack3d and it was amazing!
    Seriously pumps you up and makes you want to work like 3x’s more.
    I’m joining the Marines in Sept. and trying to bulk up, and this stuff
    seriously works!

  34. Junior Contin on April 20th, 2011 at 6:36 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    the best pumper yey…i started to use it bcuz i come from work real tired and using this b4 hit the gym its like im not tired anymore…so much strengt wow….

  35. Andrew on April 23rd, 2011 at 3:26 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    This stuff takes the element of fatigue and all that shit out of your workout, leaving you focused and raring to go. I take it roughly 30 minutes before a workout because if i try to wait the recommended 45 i feel like i want to explode.. THE PUMP IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Also ive noticed it gives me the ability to lift roughly 10 kilos extra.. Creatine, Placebo.. I dont have a clue.. All i know is it works.

    GET ON IT!

  36. Birdsell on April 28th, 2011 at 8:54 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I took this about 45 minutes before my workout and I didn’t feel much, but as I got into it I pretty much zoned out and felt like I could do 100 reps of anything. It really does work and is well worth the money for the amount of servings you get with it. Also, it’s not too sweet which I love because I hate taking creatine and protein supplements that are overloaded with flavor to mask the supplement. best stuff out there

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  37. josh on April 29th, 2011 at 1:37 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    wow i cant belive this is real lol iv been on this for about 3 weeks omg thats all i can say this stuff is beyond amazing i never really enjoyed the gym but i had some extra free time and i picked this stuff up at gnc and i used it that day and i had the best leg workout ever i take 3 scoops and usally 1 on the way to the gym or il drink it at the gym iv used xo and it wasnt bad il give it some credit but this just blows it out the window i love the tingles bc i no iam ready to get sweaty it pushes me more and more i used it for the first time today wen the weather was raining and thundering and i didnt wanna go to the gym but 3 scoops and i was a beast if your looking for a pwo supp this is amazing for the price this is amazing a good breakfast with it and about 20 minutes later iam going to the gym come home eat a steak i did chest and wow this stuff honestly helps iam a beast in the gym with this stuff i can feel my body grow alittle but my diet isnt that great but i can feel myself getting bigger and my weights are getting bigger if your wanting to use this for the first time dont try anything else just buy this and your gonna be a freak in the gym its like taking crack or speed this is amazing thats all i have to say lol i cant wait and go to the gym buy this or get the FUCK out of the gym o the taste iam using the bubblegum and its actually pretty good i enjoy drinking it for breakfast its noting that will make you want to puke but jacked 3d is amazing your going to fall in love with it

  38. Jonni on April 29th, 2011 at 11:51 am
    Flavor: White Blue Raspberry
    Review:

    I have used Jack3d for several weeks now and love how it makes me feel. It tastes great and gives me what I need for my workouts. The first time I used it though I didn’t wait long enough for it to kick in and I only used 1 scoop…didn’t work that great. Since then I have upped the dose and time and feel amazing while lifting. Great pw supplement and i love this flavor! Next time I will buy it from here though…GNC charges too much!

  39. jorge borrego on April 29th, 2011 at 7:03 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    the first time i used this product my bench went from 180 to 190. a great product

  40. Ddog on April 29th, 2011 at 7:42 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This stuff is awesome. I used protein powder and i used kre-alkalyian, but this stuff is amazing. I just bought it today and one scoop. I lifted for almost 3hrs.

  41. Joseph on April 30th, 2011 at 12:19 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    My friend told me about this and i was skeptical. I took this stuff 15 min before hitting the gym and BAM!!! I was on cloud 9. I was in berserk mode. I felt no pain, no nothing. I had to force myself to stop lifting and move on because I could’ve gone all day. I did cardio on the elliptical for 30 min and I was going balls to the walls. I was a lunatic madman up there. There was no limits to my strength and stamina. Not only did this stuff make me feel good physically, it made me feel good mentally. I was waving to people and greeting people who walked by. I was literally high. People probably thought i was a weirdo or something. The price is amazing for what you get. I took one scoop and I was in the zone for hours. I recommend this to anyone who wants an insane jolt before hitting the weights. This is serious stuff right here. I want to go to the gym right now and go nuts. This is a natural motivator as well. If you’re lazy and don’t want to go to the gym, take this, it will put you in a focused mind set to get your butt up and go hit the weights. Enjoy my friends…

  42. Neville Prinsloo on May 4th, 2011 at 3:05 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Today, was my 1st session after drinking Jack3d. Once it kicks in, then I can feel the extra energy surging in my body. I face those weights and dominate!

    Only drawback is that it makes me sweat like hell. Alot more than usual.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  43. Kimberly on May 4th, 2011 at 11:09 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    this stuff is amazing, my boyfriend and i both use it before our morning workouts at the gym. i normaly not a runner and neither is he but jack3d has helped with this, i tell everybody about this stuff but i also tell them that everybody is different. it may not help somebodyelse like it has us. Best of Luck to everybody out there.

  44. Anthony on May 9th, 2011 at 9:40 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This is a great preworkout product.

    I did not think I would be sensitive to the chemicals in it, but I have been noticing some insomnia and bloating due to the product. I have not taken more than 1 scoop of the product at a time. I am 220 lbs and have taken product such as this one before.

    That being said, it will do exactly what it says it will do. I have noticed that I am running much farther than normal when I use this product, which is great.

    I am also noticing that I am a bit more “on edge” when in use but I imagine that is to be expected.

    I will try to stick to a half scoop max before I workout to see if that helps with the sleep problems.

  45. KinH on May 9th, 2011 at 11:54 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    If I could only have one suppelment for working out, this is it. I took it 30 minutes before an intense workout, at 15 minutes i started feeling a mild tingly feeling under my skin. At 25 minutes i got this incredible urge to vent this energy, and began lifting. It was INCREDIBLE. After 2 hours of PRs i went home when my bro wanted me to help him move his furniture into his new house. 2 Hours after that, i wasn’t even tired. Lifting several sofas and other akwardly shaped heavy objects. N.O. Xplode doesn’t even compare, and it was the best until i had the privilege to try this stuff out. Buy it, i swear, you’ll love it.

  46. tuesday on May 10th, 2011 at 5:11 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Took Jacked first time today. This stuff is awesome. I could have stayed in the gym another hour! TOTALLY recommend!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  47. Jason on May 12th, 2011 at 6:13 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Hands down, the BEST supplement I’ve ever used. Makes it feel like there is no weight on the bar. My workout partner started using it first and making quick gains; I was skeptical…until I tried it myself. Unreal! I’m finally pushing heavy weight around, and I’ve only been on it for a week. If you haven’t tried it, do yourself a favor: buy some! You’ll be amazed!

  48. bamavince on May 13th, 2011 at 2:48 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Pros – Great taste, good engergy,

    Cons – tired after working out, feel like you want to throw a barbell across the room.

  49. Snyder on May 13th, 2011 at 3:53 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    I have used noXplode and black powder and I got some samples of jack3d at the vitamin shoppe so I thought I’d give it a go. It is by far the best PWO mix I’ve ever taken and there’s no crash. I do P90X daily as well as commercial plumbing, so my day is full of physical work and this hits on all cylinders when I come home from a hard ass days work. 2 scoops a day and you’re set.

  50. Dan on May 17th, 2011 at 3:55 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Best tasting preworkout ive ever had, ive tried nop 47, no xplode nt, no xplode, noxpump.
    I cant really comment on the pump because i took it with yok3d, but fuck! i destroyed legs…out of choice when normally i would avoid it haha, i literally could not leave the gym on bicep day aswell! stayed in there til it was close n never lost the intensity….Brilliant product and cheap buy it

  51. Anonymous on November 30th, -0001 at 12:00 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:
    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
1 4 5 6 7 8 10

Leave a Review

Flavor:

This website is intended for entertainment purposes only and is not intended to contribute to the marketing, sale or distribution of dietary supplements from USPlabs LLC. This website and its owners and operators are not employed and/or otherwise affiliated with USPlabs LLC. in any material fashion, and receive no compensation therefrom. All statements and claims featured on this site are in no way endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owners. In the instance that any and all statements on this site are found to be misleading, untrue, slanderous or otherwise tortuous, the owners of this site hereby take full responsibility. G+