Jack3d: Jacked Info from USP Labs
Jack3d from USPLabs
The ULTIMATE Pre-Workout Energy and Focus Drink
Note: This site is not run by or affiliated with USP Labs in anyway. No statements on this site are endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owner.

Jack3d Reviews

Post your Jack3d user reviews here! (scroll all the way to the bottom of the page)

Also see our official Jack3d Review with pictures!

Jack3d Review 6 - Delicious Taste and Perfect Mix

See Our Jack3d Review w/ Pics Too!

Average Jack3d Rating from all reviewers:

VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Jack3d Reviews, 9.0 out of 10 based on 438 ratings

490 Reviews at “Jack3d Reviews”

  1. wayne on May 31st, 2010 at 3:47 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I tried it for the first time today and did the hardest ab workout i have ever done then I read so reviews from other blog sites and heard alot about heart problems. but, I kinda feel like those guys might be leaving some stuff out like pre-existing conditions or weight issues I think if your HEALTHY u shouldnt have a problem. I took 2 scoops and im still feeling the effects I think im going to down to 1 scoop. It does worry me a little about the heart issues…

  2. Adman on May 31st, 2010 at 8:45 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    simply the best pre-work out product out there. puts all others to shame. its the geranium and shizandrol A. love the energy and the pumps

  3. Ryan on June 3rd, 2010 at 9:09 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    No other pre-workout supplement works as well as Jack3d. This stuff is amazing.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  4. IP Freely on June 4th, 2010 at 10:30 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Great product, but come on…great taste? It has to be the wrost tasting thing I’ve ever tasted!!

  5. Lance on June 5th, 2010 at 6:42 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I’ve been looking for a good pre-workout drink since they took Ultimate Orange (with ephedra) off the market. And I wanted to avoid stuff that was expensive, high-calore, or ultra-loaded with caffeine.

    I use 2-2.5 scoops.

    I’m almost done with my first tub of Jack3d, and I will definitely buy more. It doesn’t actually make me feel super “cranked up” where I want to attack the gym like Conan the Barbarian. Ultimate Orange used to do that to me, although I was also in my 20’s then. Jack3d just keeps me from getting tired. I can do heavy sets, go light and do lots of reps, do cardio, do tri-sets or circuits and I just DON’T get tired, and I feel very focused. There’s also no “crash” for me later – it seems to wear off very gradually.

    That “tingles” thing is real, and I don’t particularly like it. I only get it when I sneeze or cough, but for a second I feel like the pinhead guy from hellraiser – little needles poking me everywhere but I can live with it because it only lasts a second, and it’s only when I sneeze or cough (maybe the temporary blood-pressure surge from these causes it).

    Taste-wise, at first I thought it tasted like coconut suntan lotion, but I’ve come to really like the taste now. I strongly recommend Jack3d and wish I had found it earlier.

    -Lance
    38 yrs old
    250 lbs

  6. kevdave on June 5th, 2010 at 6:45 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I have used No-xplode for a long time and tried to switch to jack3d because of reviews and recomendation from a worker at vitamin shoppe……. Well the energy and the pump is not even close to what you get with NO. This seams like a red bull compared to NO!!!!

  7. walter on June 7th, 2010 at 1:37 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    ive been taking jack3d for about 2 weeks i took 1.5 scoops to start out and didnt really feel anything i was disapointed i took it over and over felt alittle bit more eachtime i increased my 400 meter time by 30 sec wen i took 3 scoops but since then i havent really felt any tingle =[ idk if its cuz im 220lbs or wat but it did help in my workouts but i dont feel an explosion of evergy im gunna keep using it though to see if it gets any better…

  8. Pmiller on June 8th, 2010 at 12:57 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    By far the best pre workout supplement I have ever used.

  9. Justin Case on June 9th, 2010 at 3:57 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’ve tried a lot of the products out there and find most of them vastly over-rated. The only thing comparable or better than Jack3d that I’ve found is ephedra, and good quality is hard to find.

    Good stuff and I plan on buying more, which is high praise coming from a guy who is very skeptical about most supplements on the market.

  10. BigRhody401 on June 9th, 2010 at 5:05 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I kept hearing everyone ranting and raving about this stuff called Jack3d and how they were seeing these crazy weight increases in their workouts. So of course i had to go out and buy the stuff. I’ve been on every creatine imaginableand i have never expirienced what i did on the first day i took this stuff. By far blew me away, i seen incredible increases in my stamina and also in my pumps. i was beyond impressed with this stuff and i would recommend this to anyone that wants some REAL results and to actually see and feel your muscles growing while you workout its just an expirience that you need to have to understand how great this stuff is. best bang for your buck and the taste is pretty good too. cant wait to see what else it does for me. but guarenteed you will feel your muscles throbbing for more weight while you work out its unbelievable!!!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  11. jacked on June 10th, 2010 at 7:55 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I am 18yrs old and am coming up on my 13th year of football. Every good Player goes through the summer workouts getting the final strenth boost’s before the season. I have always loved to workout. But after starting to take this mix my workouts are way more intense and benficial than before.My endurance level has lengthened far beyond it has ever been before. I am still slamming weights and hopping around for a good hour after most of my teammates have gone home.This stuff straight up gets you hiped up with no crash after workouts.

  12. Nick on June 10th, 2010 at 10:00 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    It was the best ever! On my first day i could do twice as many reps! i felt so energized! I live by this shit and suggest every guy try this!

  13. colin on June 13th, 2010 at 10:06 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    never tired, i always wanna keep lifting or go for a run its nuts i got my whole football team taking it and they all love it.. best to take bout half hour before so you can really feel it and wanna get to the weight room as fast as possible

  14. SGT Mac on June 14th, 2010 at 4:32 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’ve been in the Army for a little over 12 years now. I don’t have a problem putting on size, but once in awhile it’s kind of hard to get the motivation to go to the gym after a hard day at work. I’ve tried many pre-workout supplements to find that edge and I have to say that Jack3d is simply the best I’ve ever had. The first workout was amazing! I went back to my room and threw everything else away. I’ve hooked and plan to use this for along time. Can’t believe so little can do so much.

  15. Rachel on June 14th, 2010 at 9:42 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I have always been sketchy about using pre-workout products, because often, they make you too wired, nauseous or a combination of both. However, I bought the product yesterday, tried it this morning before a run in Southern heat and humidity and a swim.

    First, I did not expect it to taste sooo good and did not experience any side effects from the beta-alanine. I used only one scoop as I am only about 125 lbs. Second, after about 30 minutes I couldn’t stand still; I had so much energy. I was waiting on a friend and just did some quick warm-ups. However, it wasn’t energy like from excessive caffeine or any other supplement like B-Complex or otherwise. It just felt good. Lastly, when I ran, I was able to run longer, at a faster pace and recover my breathing within just a few breathes despite the humidity (which as someone put it is like breathing jello). Then, I followed my run with a swim (per usual during summer months). The initial rush had worn off by the time I swam, but I was able to recover from particularly difficult training much faster than usual and swim longer.

    Post-workout, I felt better than ever. My muscles were not “twitchy,” which sometimes happens after a major workout session. I am not sore. I feel like I have had a good workout just minus some of the downsides (soreness, tiredness from lactic acid build-up, etc.).

    I look forward to trying this product while weight-lifting. I think it is an excellent purchase for anyone who is looking to take their workouts to the next level. I am more than pleased.

  16. Jon on June 16th, 2010 at 9:18 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Great supplement.

    Tried the other and don’t even compare. Unbelieveable energy almost to much. Never tired throughout the day. Only side effect is inability to sleep, which is not a bad thing.

  17. nick on June 17th, 2010 at 9:03 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    for the price this is the best thing out there pre workout…i cant wait to use it in the mornings..but this might be bad also i think im getting addicted to the caffeine…i eat about 500 calorie breakfast of just oatmeal and bananas and drink this stuff and i have energy for a 4 hour workout with intense cardio and feel amazing….i like the tingles it gives u too lets u kno the product is moving through your body…my testicles hurt after the workouts though and ive started to get a twitch in my left eyelid which is due to the caffeine i also get real aggitated and irritated….overall though for around 30 dollars this product is awesome and it doesnt leave you bloated like Noxplode or feeling just like you ran a triathalon after u get done working out…however it doesnt off anything for vascularity and it doesnt help your strength as much as i would have liked to have seen…but like i said you get much more then what you pay for

  18. Andrew on June 17th, 2010 at 3:01 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I am 6’4-210 pounds with a BMI of an even 11. I started taking Jack3d after a recommendation by a friend of mine and it is the best pre-workout supplement I have ever tried. 20 minutes after taking just a scoop or a scoop and a half I’m ready to go. I’ve tingled once or twice but it definitely isn’t annoying and let’s me know that it’s gotten into my system. You will definitely see an increase in muscle endurance and size. For a standard bicep workout I do 3 or 4 sets of 12-8 reps each with 40 pound dumbbells, but yesterday after taking Jack3d i did 6 sets of 12-8 reps. Jack3d along with whatever protein supplement you’re taking is definitely an awesome combination to bulk up without putting on those annoying extra protein pounds.

  19. everett on June 19th, 2010 at 4:52 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    My first encounter with JACK3D was by pure accident. I wont get into that long story but that first time got me hooked. I was always a fan of NO Xplode but hated the side effects such as always going to the bathroom before a workout. I am currently in Iraq and they sale tons of supplements in the PX, but no JACK3D. So I ordered JACK3D online and cant praise this stuff enough. My only problem with JACK3D is extremely minimal. Because I work 12 hours a day, I have to resort to going to the gym right after work. Im up to 3 scoops and as you can imagine, taking JACK3D at 6pm would be a problem. I have a terrible time falling asleep. I love the tingling feeling and that alone motivates me to get going!! Oh, and one more problem, I only wish they would put the brochure thing in EVERY container i get, i hate having to pull that thing out and shaking it off, often causing (minimal) loss of JACK3D. Has anyone tried there weight loss pills?

  20. J.C. on June 24th, 2010 at 6:42 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Best on the market, hands down. I see a million knockoffs and I’m embarassed to say I’ve tried some, but I always come back to Jack3d. Nothing packs the same punch consistently at the great price.

    My workouts are awesome on Jack3d every time. Strength, endurance, stamina and energy all improve so I can train harder which had lead to some awesome physique changes.

  21. Flavor:
    Review:

    […] — I think less caffeine is needed and USP nailed the formula on the head. There's currently 122 Jack3d Reviews on my site, all legit and unfiltered. After 122 votes, it's at a 9.1 for a reason […]

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  22. Rob on June 28th, 2010 at 6:27 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Definatly worth trying. got huge pumps just when i was on the decent. the taste was terrible though.

  23. Bill Campbell on July 1st, 2010 at 11:27 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I purchased Jack3d about a month ago and have been taking it 3 times a week prior to my workout. I definitely felt great during the workouts but it was a different rush than compared to NO Xplode. Not necessarily better or worse just felt like I was zoned in. About an hour after the workout I noticed that I felt out of it… almost like I was on dayquil or some rx drug that just made me feel odd. I didn’t link it to Jack3d until a few weeks later since I felt it nearly every time. I just tossed the rest of my Jack3d into the garbage b/c once again I feel weird. I’m slightly depressed and feel anxious yet 4 hours ago I didn’t have a care in the world. I’m the kind of person who hates taking any medication…

    I don’t think Jack3d is bad, it was actually really good minus the side effects. The huge number of positive reviews shows that Jack3d works great for most people. Just thought I’d post a review in case others have felt weird – not sure why my body doesn’t agree with it.

  24. Jay on July 7th, 2010 at 8:32 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Its an awesome product!! definetly gives you sick results, but you might want to get a recovery shake for the next day because when you work out you cant stop, and you will be sore as hell!! i give this product two thumbs up.

  25. War on July 9th, 2010 at 11:59 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Ok, hands down to USPLabs. Jack3d is by far the best pre-workout supplement on the market that most people don’t know about. I’ve been taking this product for a week and this one week has been my most xploding muscle gain and strength that I have experience. I have tried NOxplode, NaNOvapor, and they don’t compare. I am a vetern prior army. Spent one tour in Afghanistan. And I love working out and hitting the gym hardcore. I this product will be part of my arsenal until I can’t lift anymore.

  26. ironpit on July 12th, 2010 at 3:45 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    It was a little bitter, but I think with some gatorade you wouldn’t even notice it. The energy and pumps were amazing. I am now a believer. I read all the reviews and post and thought people were just hipping this up and maybe there was some kind of promo, but nope this stuff just flat out works. I couldn’t believe that just a small dose of a few ingrediants could have such a big impact. Way to go USP. I can’t wait to try OEP!

  27. Angus on July 13th, 2010 at 1:17 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I love this crap!!!!! but its taste is very bitter going down and gatorade doesn’t help but the efect is worth every drink, it makes you feel like a beast.

  28. Zack Romano on July 14th, 2010 at 10:56 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    def the best preworkout out there today! gives you energy like no other. the intensity you get from this product makes you get stronger & bigger, fast! highly reccommend it!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  29. ridebmx on July 14th, 2010 at 11:02 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I had some guys tell me about jacked and how good it was so i went down to gnc and the first thing the guy workin there said was you” need to try this jacked stuff it works”, and he explained how he uses it with good results, and that it was cheaper than the n.o. explode i was gonna get which i had previously been using. well he was spot on and this is no joke, the energy is pure feeling much better than the energy i got from the n.o. and the pumps are great gives you a superman feelin and really helps with fatigue. i only work out every other day maybe less depending and so far i have used it about 10 times and I already have fuller tighter arms,neck, and chest. I use a non flattened scoop (dont rub flush w the scooper) and it seems to be plenty, the taste is way better than n.o. and i do not crash or feel jittery. o and the tinglin all over is weird but cool. great product keep it up.

  30. larry h on July 17th, 2010 at 10:19 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I think its pretty awesome so far. didnt notice too much change in pump though. but i was definitely going harder at the gym, placebo or not. its cheap enough for me to keep trying it. im only taking 1 scoop at a time this week. upping it to 2 next week. i usually dont put too much faith in supplements but im surprised and happy with it so far.

  31. John on July 19th, 2010 at 2:26 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Good product. The taste is pretty good, like watered down lemonade. I get great pumps when using this and some BCAA tingles with 2 scoops, but I don’t know what everyone is saying about the energy. I don’t really feel any energy boost from this product, but I’ve always been pretty resistant to stims even when I cycle them. I might try 3 scoops to see if I get any energy, but the BCAA tingles with 2 are already pretty good and I don’t like taking max dosage of any product just to be safe. With 1 scoop I feel absolutely nothing. Doesn’t give me the pre-workout dumps like NO-xplode or superpump 250. I will continue to buy.

  32. Sam on July 19th, 2010 at 9:25 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    The taste isnt anything great but ill drink a piss flavored supplement if it works. When i first started use i only took 1 to 2 scoops and it seemed to work best then, but when i went to 3 scoops i felt restless after workouts and felt sick. I also became angry in situations that i usually wouldnt, and in situations i usually would get angry i now go over the top. But as far as energy and pump better than NO explode.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  33. Jason Smith on July 24th, 2010 at 10:03 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    1 Word to describe this product “AWESOME”!!
    The Energy, the focus during workout, The pump, this stuff is truly amazing.
    If your a results driven individual, this is for you.
    they should change the name to “JACK3D UP RESULTS”

  34. Brad on July 24th, 2010 at 1:56 pm
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    This stuff got me so damn strong. I swear by jack3d, it got me freakin huge.

  35. francis on July 25th, 2010 at 4:50 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    FLAT OUT WEIGHT RAPE JUICE!!!

  36. Victor on July 28th, 2010 at 9:30 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Jack3d give me lots on energy, but it the after affect. After one week of workout, I got sick and thought I got the flu, symtom was major headache and feel dehydrated. So I took a week off. Then try a half scoop the other day, have a great workout and next day my head is hurting again. This stuff doesnt’t work for everybody. I guess I am one of them. Best luck for everyone.

  37. Dovid on July 28th, 2010 at 2:19 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    BEST PRE WORKOUT SUPPLEMENT I’VE EVER HAD.GIVES FOCUS,ENERGY,AND MORE STRENGH…think my balls got bigger 1st time taking it. Just take maybe 1 day off a week so your body doesn’t build up a tolerance to it.

  38. g.kiss on August 2nd, 2010 at 12:52 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    i just got it and used it 5 times and i think it is the best over shotgun or super pump and more its like just when you think your done you reach in deep and you get that power and ex-plod i train with guys that take shotgun and d4 and i keep going after thy crash. so to all that don’t know best get it thanks jack3d

  39. tim michalski on August 2nd, 2010 at 4:29 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    At 60 yrs. old you would think I would have a tough time in the gym, but I use Jack3d on a regular basis and eat right I make alot of guys look bad. I truly enjoy the feeling and results I’ve gotten from this product. Thank you and keep up the good work.

  40. John on August 3rd, 2010 at 11:09 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This is the first preworkout mix I have ever used. I cannot be more happy that I decided to purchase Jack3d.

    The taste is fine, I mean its like watered down gatorade.

    The energy is amazing. I have used this for morning and after work workouts and it woke me right up.

    The pump is the only thing that has let me down a little bit. I have extra endurance with this mix, but I do not feel like I have extra strength on my first exercise. On my 3rd or 4th exercise though, I feel almost like my 1st. This was definitely a plus.

    A good price, especially for what it does.

  41. Max on August 5th, 2010 at 7:54 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    this is an amazing preworkout mix. i used to take super pump 250 and would have to force it down before i would throw up. jack3d tastes good, easy to drink and overall amazing. im 16 and when i started working out my dumbell chest press was max was 45 and now its at 70 within less then a month. I get extremely focused and intense energy. 100% recommended. i will not take any other shake.

  42. d-bo on August 18th, 2010 at 6:18 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    jesus fn christmas is all i gotta say!! jack3d i wish i found u sonner!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  43. josh on August 19th, 2010 at 12:11 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    The taste is whatever…but the effects are AMAZING! I am totally energized and am able to lift with a lot more stamina than before. Beats the heck outta the other pre-workout supplements.

    I will say that there are two pretty noticeable side effects for me. First the tingles, from the moment i start drinking that stuff it just makes me tingle/itch all over my body. Even the places where it touches on my lips or mouth start tingling pretty much instantly. The other side effect is a crash. I’m not sure if its just from the insane work outs or if its the supplement itself but when i get done working out, about 30 minutes to an hour later, i am totally exhausted! If its just that i’m working out that hard then GREAT! Either way, best workouts i’ve had in a long time, i recommend the stuff.

  44. John on August 19th, 2010 at 10:51 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Gives tons of energy and great for pre-workout. I’m able to lift more and lift longer, feels amazing!!! After my workouts my testicles hurt a lot and shrink up, it feels like there is pressure in them when I pee. I also feel my muscles start to twitch a bit.

    • Peter Cosma on September 11th, 2010 at 7:49 pm
      Flavor: Fruit Punch
      Review:

      Hey John, I get the exact same feeling. I feel pressure in my testicles, kind of like blue balls. It also affects my sperm count. If anyone knows why this happens and what I can do to stop that feeling, please respond. Other than that it really is good stuff. Wont workout without it.

      More Jack3d Reviews Below...
      • Berto on September 20th, 2010 at 11:21 pm
        Flavor: Lemon Lime
        Review:

        Hey, I run this site and wanted to comment.

        Although I’m not a rep of USPLabs, I’ve found that the reason for any testicle pain is due to the 1,3 dimethylamylamine. This compound is a potent vasoconstrictor, meaning it constricts some veins.

        This is an indication of Jack3d’s effectiveness and this will pass within a few days or so (dependent on the individual). You will start to notice the effect decreasing soon after dosage and then ultimately it may subside indefinitely as it does for most.

  45. Shelton on August 21st, 2010 at 5:12 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’ve been using Jack3d for about 3 months now. The thing I can’t get over is the seemingly endless energy and force I’m able to apply to each workout. I was having problems progressing with my cardio workouts, I had reached a peak, then I tried Jack3d. The plateau has been destroyed my friends. I take it anywhere from 30-45 mins before my workout, after the tingling feeling subsides a bit, I feel like I can run forever, and as far as strength training goes, I’ve never experienced this kind of pump. You’ll notice a difference with your first dose, and every dose there after. You can’t go wrong with this product.

  46. Luis on August 24th, 2010 at 1:28 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I started talking the Jack3d yesterday and my work out was one of the best. The bad thing about it is that I couldn’t sleep at night. Day number 2 and I can’t wait to take it again and hit the gym.

  47. Todd on August 24th, 2010 at 1:50 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    This stuff works so great. I get an intense boost of energy and a feeling like I have to work out. The pump is really great and my workouts have gone from lame to awesome in a few simple weeks. The only problem I have is with the taste. It looks, smells, and tastes nothing like any fruit punch I’ve ever tasted. Go with a different flavor for sure.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  48. Joey on August 26th, 2010 at 4:08 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    Best pre-workout ever, I also tried Quake 10.0 but it didn’t compare when it came to energy or pump. Jack3d defeats all other brands in every aspect.

  49. Ryan on August 28th, 2010 at 1:33 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I took some of this stuff before a football game and i seriously went nuts i had 152 yards 3 touchdowns it felt like i had no fear at all ad i could do anything! like normally i would try to make a move on a bigger linebacker or something but no,i ranup and up with this kid and seriously destroyed him it makes you almost feel invincible haha but the taste isnt o good i had to like sip at it for a while but other than the taste i love it no crash at all. and no shakyness either

  50. Mahmoud on August 29th, 2010 at 7:38 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    AMAZINGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I used to chest Press 2 reps of 175 ========= after Jack3d I did 10 reps no BS*** Horrible taste though!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  51. Anonymous on November 30th, -0001 at 12:00 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:
    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
1 2 3 4 5 10

Leave a Review

Flavor:

This website is intended for entertainment purposes only and is not intended to contribute to the marketing, sale or distribution of dietary supplements from USPlabs LLC. This website and its owners and operators are not employed and/or otherwise affiliated with USPlabs LLC. in any material fashion, and receive no compensation therefrom. All statements and claims featured on this site are in no way endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owners. In the instance that any and all statements on this site are found to be misleading, untrue, slanderous or otherwise tortuous, the owners of this site hereby take full responsibility. G+