Jack3d: Jacked Info from USP Labs
Jack3d from USPLabs
The ULTIMATE Pre-Workout Energy and Focus Drink
Note: This site is not run by or affiliated with USP Labs in anyway. No statements on this site are endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owner.

Jack3d Reviews

Post your Jack3d user reviews here! (scroll all the way to the bottom of the page)

Also see our official Jack3d Review with pictures!

Jack3d Review 6 - Delicious Taste and Perfect Mix

See Our Jack3d Review w/ Pics Too!

Average Jack3d Rating from all reviewers:

VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Jack3d Reviews, 9.0 out of 10 based on 438 ratings

490 Reviews at “Jack3d Reviews”

  1. linda on April 2nd, 2010 at 8:32 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    as a female lifter ive wanted a product that wasnt just designed for men really and i really didnt want the bloat.. there is no bloating..you get tingly and then you feel as you can workout for hours…i have to stop myself sometimes or i’ll keep going….really amazing product..sometimes after work my energy gets low but i take jacked and hit the gym and energy stays for hours without a crash or jitters…..amazing!

  2. Jamal on April 7th, 2010 at 1:35 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Great pumps, intense workouts, unlimit3d energy, huge vains, but sleepless nights at 3 scoops.

  3. MIKE TWO on April 9th, 2010 at 7:43 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

  4. Jamie on April 10th, 2010 at 10:20 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    When I run about 2-3 miles, i’ve had it and am winded when I get finished. I took 1.5 scoops of this stuff 30-45 minutes before I ran and ran 5 miles and felt like I could keep going. When I stopped, I wasn’t even out of breath like I usually am after 3 miles! What is this stuff? Amazing!

  5. Tyler on April 11th, 2010 at 8:32 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    do to my wrestling season i had to stay as a 125 pounder. once the season was over however i found this new supplement. ive been taking it for only 3 weeks, and ive already gained 10 pounds of solid muscle. granted this isnt only the jack3d that helped as i am a wrestler. but still it is an amazing product and i would reccomend it to anyone looking to get “jack3d”

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  6. Anthony on April 11th, 2010 at 7:54 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This product is hands down the best NO Product in the market!!-
    Anthony-90277

  7. jeremy on April 12th, 2010 at 9:16 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    this stuff is amazing i have gaing 40lbs in musle in just one month and 2 inches on my upper arms its blane out the best i have evry had drink a ton on water a day with in for max results

    • Colton on November 28th, 2011 at 1:22 pm
      Flavor: Fruit Punch
      Review:

      Thats a complete lie, to gain 40 pounds of muscle in one month is humanly impossible. But unlike your post, Jack3d is no joke. Recommend it to anyone and everyone.

  8. Anthony M on April 12th, 2010 at 2:30 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Love this product!!!

  9. Ryan (RI) on April 12th, 2010 at 9:14 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Best pre-work supplement I have ever taken. Great motivation & tons of energy to keep you training harder.

  10. Daniel Bradford on April 13th, 2010 at 9:29 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    The first time i used this product i repped my max on bench press (315) thirty times

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  11. Russ on April 13th, 2010 at 6:39 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    i LOVE this stuff,gave me sure a pump of energy during my MMA class and more of a endurence to grapple i wasent even out of breath! i love it

  12. Eric Hearn, USN on April 14th, 2010 at 2:04 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    People generally are using this stuff for Muscle building. I use it for cardio! When using Jack3d i cut about 30 to 45 seconds off of my run time. It’s almost like cheating. Love this product. Another perk is it only takes 8oz of fluid to saturate into therefore not making you bloated with water before you workout.Awesome Product!

  13. Connor on April 14th, 2010 at 11:48 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    this product works, don’t do 3 scoops ur first time though start with one, i took 3 worked out for 2 hours straight and i still wanted to keep going! I never felt anything like it before! I could do way past my usual max on everything and your muscles don’t even feel fatigued.

  14. matt on April 16th, 2010 at 11:58 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    im in the military and use jacked daily for my workouts between patrol and working out it keeps me completely energized i love this product.

  15. Forrester on April 19th, 2010 at 7:30 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    cant get enough gets me going

  16. TomTom on April 21st, 2010 at 5:20 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    This stuff is mind-blowing!! I love it I’ve been taking Jack3d for about two years. Love it even more now that they have Fruit Punch. I love the tingling feeling that it give me.. WOOHOO!!!! Awesome!!

  17. RyAn on April 22nd, 2010 at 11:18 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Very good stuff 3 scoops and dont expect alot of sleep !! you can go from falling asleep on the sofa to running round hyped outa your mind within half an hour!

    blows no-xplode white flood and superpump250 outa the water

  18. Sprinter on April 22nd, 2010 at 4:01 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    the best stuff Ive taken. I am a sprinter and after my workouts it feels like all Ive done is warm up. In the weight rooom! OMG At one point I struggled to bench 135 with in two weeks I was up to 190 easy, before Jacked all I could squat was 185 not im up to 260 easy! This is the greatest stuff ever made and most importantly and amazingly…IT TASTE GOOD!

  19. durale h on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:44 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    i’ve never taken a supplement before, but i discover jack 3d and i have been using it for 3 weeks and i am stronger than i was when i was playing college football. i would recommend it to anyone!! great product!!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  20. Charlie on April 24th, 2010 at 8:43 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    definatly samrt to begin with only a half a scoop and work up in incriments of 0.5 But be ware then when on 3 scoops for a while you may begin to feel ur ” usto it” so my suggestion is to lay off the 3 scoops for a day or two before you begin again. Also taking more then 3 scoops is some redic intense shit and definatly should be done extreamly sparingly IF AT ALL. Dont you dare take jack3d if ur gonna go out and roll on extacy or blow lines of yay for a party night as ur heart will explode or ur brain will bleed. if ur gonna jack then loose the coffee for good. also drink a shit load of water all day to ficilitate the side effect known as polyuria (excessive urination) secondary to the caffene in jack, and to reduce the chance of renial calculi (kidney stones). if you take beta blockers (pretty much and medication that ends in “olol”) such as metaprolol or labetaolol or proparanolol etc.. then dont exceed 1.5 scoops of jack ever. and defintaly do not take jack with adderall or stimulants as i mentioned above. Asprin will help with jack as it improves blood flow because of anti clotting cascade effects or anti platelet effects such as plavix, but do not take asprin more then once ot twice a week because of intestinal errisoion or bleeding. U SHOULD BE HEALTHY TO JACK IT UP.

  21. Pedro on April 25th, 2010 at 8:49 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    THIS SH*T IS THE BEES NEES!!!
    Never felt or taken anything like this i always have to stop myself from working out or else ill keep going. morale of my comment…Try it out, cause its like nothing you have ever taken before.

  22. GuiGui on April 29th, 2010 at 5:47 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I just started and i can tell you this product is really good !!!

  23. shane on May 1st, 2010 at 2:27 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    i few things i want to say real quick:
    1)i bought this only a couple weeks ago and although i was never big into pre-workouts i definitely love this product
    2)the small size made me scorn it at first, but it really packs a punch
    3)i have noticed definite strength gains in only two weeks
    4)this product gives you tons of energy and a nice pump, also there is no “crash” later in the day
    5)its almost like a mood-elevator for me i feel very alert and sharp and it puts me in a good mood

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

  24. aaron on May 3rd, 2010 at 7:39 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I Love this stuff, it gives you so much more energy and enables you to have a more intense workout! I have only been using this product for a short time but its crazy how much more I could do on Jack.

  25. m.acevedo on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:57 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Great stuff. I have tried so many different supplements, but jack3d is the one i need, it gives me some crazy energy and endurance in my work outs that i could work out for hours, however i cant sleep at night..

  26. John on May 3rd, 2010 at 3:59 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I am really impressed b the energy you get. it beats all the competitors in that category. and the taste is amazing its like drinking pina-colada

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  27. Eric on May 3rd, 2010 at 4:32 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    when I started my work out i only took protein, i was benching 145 5 times for 5 sets, then i started to take jack3d. After starting with it i was putting up 155 5 times for 5 reps. Jack3d is the best product ive tried and ill keep using it and recomending it to othere.

  28. Nightwatchman on May 3rd, 2010 at 9:52 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Used to use Vaso Xplod….seemed to work better. But I can’t get it here. This works pretty good though. What’s the deal with the instructions suggesting not using before some competitions?

  29. James on May 4th, 2010 at 6:14 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’m not a weights guy. I’m a cardio guy. I’m in law enforcement and was looking for something to give me a boost to get off my butt and go run after a long shift. I heard about jacked from a friend at work. I just started and I’ve never felt anything like it. Within half an hour I have a charge I’ve never felt before. I literally have to pull myself off the treadmill because of all the energy. It really does feel like cheating but it’s all perfectly legal. The taste is decent. It’s relatively affordable. I know with jacked I will be back in my old shape in maybe half the time. No crash!! Very highly recommended for law enforcement or athletes. Don’t let a lack of motivation or energy be an excuse anymore. This stuff is magic!

  30. Walt on May 5th, 2010 at 9:49 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Crazy stupid energy. I could fight kimbo slice and knock him out with 1 scoop easy. Jack3d has great value and is a steal at gnc as far as im concerned. Theres a good chance that I’ll never lift without it again.

  31. Bryce on May 5th, 2010 at 12:03 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Jacked is delicious!

  32. david on May 5th, 2010 at 4:09 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I love everything about this minus the fact that within 10 minutes of drinking, I get the squirts. And that my lips feel chapped after drinking.

  33. Mike on May 5th, 2010 at 7:31 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Never had anything like it, my first week i was benching 145 5×3.
    my second week i went up to 160 5×3
    my third week i was almost to 175 5×3
    my 4th week i was at a little over 180. everyone has noticed the change my arms and upper body along with abs got so cut. I will never use anythign diffrent this is the best!
    RECOMMENDED FOR EVERYONE!!!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  34. JC on May 7th, 2010 at 2:27 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    The first time I tried this stuff I was nervous but almost immediately after taking i could feel a tingle sensation and an urge to tear the weightroom down. I am hooked to this stuff what you consider to be your normal workout routine consider it gone after taking this you will go beyond your normal workout routine GUARANTEED! I’m already on my 2nd tub trying both flavors the fruit punch smells amazing cant wait to try today!! Do yourself a favor and get this product you will not regret I assure you!

  35. JC on May 7th, 2010 at 2:27 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    The first time I tried this stuff I was nervous but almost immediately after taking i could feel a tingle sensation and an urge to tear the weightroom down. I am hooked to this stuff what you consider to be your normal workout routine consider it gone after taking this you will go beyond your normal workout routine GUARANTEED! I’m already on my 2nd tub trying both flavors the fruit punch smells amazing cant wait to try today!! Do yourself a favor and get this product you will not regret I assure you!

  36. Ricky on May 9th, 2010 at 6:13 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I was introduced to jack3d a couple months ago, I have never been stronger in my life than I am now. Although I found than when I go to the gym now without being all jack3d up, I am to lazy and lathargic to do a decent workout. I have really started relying on jack3d to make sure my workouts are at there best everytime. Im not sure if thats a good thing or not.

  37. SEITHAN SRISABAI on May 10th, 2010 at 12:32 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    IT IS THE MOTHA FUCKIN SHET!!!!

  38. Steven W. on May 13th, 2010 at 5:08 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Love it I feel great every time I drink it. I’ve lost 10 pounds while on this stuff (3 weeks) ITS GREAT!!!

  39. Justin from Knox on May 17th, 2010 at 10:04 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’m about 220 pounds, i have sort of a gut, but i’ve noticed a difference when i’m on this. the first day i was like flipping out in the weight room, i completely raped the weights on my first day on this. i’ve been working out about 3 weeks before i started taking this, and i will never stop taking it haha. it works good, but i don’t really like the taste of it lol

  40. isaiah anderson on May 17th, 2010 at 1:02 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    its my 1st time taking “JACK3D” and im starting to see how this stuff works! its giving me that energy to do something! i can see more defintion of veins!!!!!! thanks “JACK3D”

  41. Rick on May 18th, 2010 at 6:00 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This stuff is scary good. I had been struggling with my endurance during training. Went to GNC and mentioned NO Explode and Superpump as products I’ve tried (SuperPump) and heard about (NO Ex.). Felt I did ok with SP and the guy recommended Jack 3D. Took about 45 mins before workout and a 1/4 of the way throught started feeling incredible. Worked harder and longer than ever. The only reason I didn’t say is was my best workout was because I should have felted exhausted but I didn’t. Scary stuff ….

  42. Tyler on May 19th, 2010 at 7:04 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    ive began my 2nd bottle of jack3d and after a month of usage i already see a major change in my muscle growth. this works great

  43. Solomon on May 20th, 2010 at 2:29 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Good Stuff.

  44. Ron on May 20th, 2010 at 11:05 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Wow this stuff is like athlete crack!! I do sprint triathlons and was want a kick in my endurance!! Well I think I found it… I did a 45 min strength and plyometric workout then did a 40 min run with an average heart rate of 165! I felt like I could of ran for miles and miles… This stuff was amazing… Lolling forward to my Nike and swim workout should be a huge difference… I only did a scoop and a half think I should of took less for first time… Had the tingled within 10 min… Thanks for a great product!!!!!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  45. Max on May 23rd, 2010 at 12:45 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    good stuff!!! keeps my stamina to the fullest. only problem is that you build a tolerance too fast… just like any pretraining supplement

  46. isaiah on May 24th, 2010 at 10:35 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    i checked in 2weeks ago. and i can see the difference on how i look and feel! you gotta try this shit! its INSANE im saying Insane as a good way.

  47. Paul on May 25th, 2010 at 11:16 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Great product. Had a much better workout the first time I used it with 1.5 scoops.

  48. WVUfan on May 28th, 2010 at 6:05 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This product is a good value. If you look around the internet you can find it for 22-25$. I have only used it a couple of times. I worked doing supersets and never rested between them for over an hour using my heaviest weight range. I did this after work and at about 930 and night. I felt like I could have lifted twice as long. I had the same effect as others they could have closed the gym and locked me in for hours. I had to drag myself away. Unfortunatly my arms and shoulders paid the price. I havent used it on legs yet but am interested to see how much the edurance helps. I only use it before workouts because I do not want to become resistent by using it daily. Also I cycle and killed a ride in top time record. I love this stuff already.

  49. Dre on May 28th, 2010 at 9:14 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Best bang for your buck period. Great focus, energy, tastes great. Tried many other supps before that advertise using roided up guys and never give the amount in their “proprietary blend”. Jack 3d seems to be honest and straight forward, and cant beat that price.

  50. napoleon on May 30th, 2010 at 11:44 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    fantastique Jac3d!

  51. Anonymous on November 30th, -0001 at 12:00 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:
    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
1 2 3 4 10

Leave a Review

Flavor:

This website is intended for entertainment purposes only and is not intended to contribute to the marketing, sale or distribution of dietary supplements from USPlabs LLC. This website and its owners and operators are not employed and/or otherwise affiliated with USPlabs LLC. in any material fashion, and receive no compensation therefrom. All statements and claims featured on this site are in no way endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owners. In the instance that any and all statements on this site are found to be misleading, untrue, slanderous or otherwise tortuous, the owners of this site hereby take full responsibility. G+