Jack3d: Jacked Info from USP Labs
Jack3d from USPLabs
The ULTIMATE Pre-Workout Energy and Focus Drink
Note: This site is not run by or affiliated with USP Labs in anyway. No statements on this site are endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owner.

Jack3d Reviews

Post your Jack3d user reviews here! (scroll all the way to the bottom of the page)

Also see our official Jack3d Review with pictures!

Jack3d Review 6 - Delicious Taste and Perfect Mix

See Our Jack3d Review w/ Pics Too!

Average Jack3d Rating from all reviewers:

VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Jack3d Reviews, 9.0 out of 10 based on 438 ratings

490 Reviews at “Jack3d Reviews”

  1. Mari on August 23rd, 2012 at 10:28 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Ok so the taste was fine but I took it today & am
    Still reeling … I felt nauseous … Have had a headache ever since & light headed
    This is the worst feeling ever I want it gone & am going to return this product first thing tomorrow am … I hate the salesman that recommended it to me!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
    • Admin on August 30th, 2012 at 5:25 pm
      Flavor:
      Review:

      Sounds like you took too much! Have you tried something like a half a scoop??

  2. maximas1 on August 24th, 2012 at 1:09 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Without a doubt thee best workout product i’ve used. I don’t use many supplements but for the edge and energy you need to get the best from you’re workout Jack 3d cant be beaten.

  3. arthur on August 27th, 2012 at 2:59 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    jack3d gets me really pumped and keeps me goin for hours

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  4. Philly on September 3rd, 2012 at 8:27 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Great great energy pump. Taste is smooth and sweet and it is a must have for anyone who goes to the gym and is looking for results. Turns me into a beast!

  5. readyandlocked on September 4th, 2012 at 2:52 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    jack3d is really powerful. i use it everyday and thanks to the pump it delivers it has given me the most ripped body

  6. ROMO1 on September 4th, 2012 at 2:55 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    i use jack3d for every excerise i do whether it is running or swimming. i love it and at my age it gives me that extra edge

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  7. Raymond on October 17th, 2012 at 4:15 pm
    Flavor: Tropical Fruit Punch
    Review:

    My goal is to lose weight, so hopefully the sales guy at GNC sold me the right product, as I’m more focused on cardio than lifting weights. I’ve used this product 4 times so far in the past week, so I’m not sure if it’s actually doing something for me or it’s just a placebo. I can report that each time I go to the gym, I don’t feel super ‘caffeinated’, which I was kind of hoping for to get me pumped up when I start my workout. Not a big deal, but I’m still looking to get the spark of energy when I start my workout in the evenings. Then again, maybe it’s better I spend that time stretching before hitting the weights. I have noticed that in 4 trips to the gym, I have yet to leave feeling fatigued. In fact, last night I spent two hours at the gym between stretching, lifting, and cardio, and as I was walking out, decided I could go for another round of cardio and spent 15 more minutes on the stationary bike pedaling my ass off. I think I would have kept going if it wasn’t so late and I needed to get home.
    So at this point, I feel pretty good about my purchase and taking this product as a pre-workout drink. And after reading other reviews of this product, it seems others are experiencing the same, and I can certainly identify with many of the other testimonies.

  8. WOODY on December 3rd, 2012 at 11:21 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    BRO THIS SHïT IS OFF THE FÜCKING CHAIN!!! I JUST PUMPED FOR 3 HOURS AND I’VE NEVER FELT THIS GOOD! THEY TOOK ME OUT OF THE GYM BECAUSE I WAS ‘YELLING’ TOO LOUDLY; BUT LEMME TELL YOU IF YOU’RE LOOKING FOR A SUPER KICKING OFF THE CHAIN PUMP THIS IS THE SHïT FOR YOU!

    GET YOKED,
    WOODY

  9. carebear on February 28th, 2013 at 11:49 am
    Flavor: Grape Bubblegum
    Review:

    The BEST Supplement Ive ever had! I cant compare to other stims becuase Ive never taken them.I havent done weight training with this either.I do cardio and I’m so glad I took the plunge after reading reviews on amazon. Before I had this stuff I used coffee before my workouts which made me very jittery mentally but it helped with energy. I would get through 45 mins and be done with my cardio. When I took Jack3d (1/2 scoop) I went through 1.5 hours. No joint pain, no tired, no crash,no jitters. I felt, happy,focused, and lighter getting through my workout. I have lost about 65 pounds from taking this and I give all my credit to jack 3d for helping me be a better me! Dont believe that there bad for u. Ive done the research and some of the stuff in this is good for you. The problem is if you have heart problems of any kind or high blood pressure u shouldnt take it. You should read directions, and dont take it during your workout only before it. Reason…your heart rate is up when u workout, so adding jack3d might confuse it in a bad way like throwing gas on a fire. You have to work up the heart rate. Also read the instructions and youll be fine, dont be daring and if u have unfavorable effects, dont ignore the sysmptoms.If I had unfavorble effects id stop what I was doing.I think they should rethink taking it off the market!!

  10. Shawn on March 1st, 2013 at 9:58 pm
    Flavor: Tropical Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I have been reading about this product for a long time and thought I would give it a shot. First day I took it I was amazed at how well it works. More energy, no lactic burn, no big pumps, and stronger than ever, puts a little more pep into your step.

    Second day I tried a scoop and a half and I been dealing with nausea and stomach pains. Stick to what the lable says, Ill be only taking one scoop from now on and build up from there. But other than that I love it. The best part is how quick I recover between sets.

    Good product.

  11. Anonymous on November 30th, -0001 at 12:00 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:
    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
1 8 9 10

Leave a Review

Flavor:

This website is intended for entertainment purposes only and is not intended to contribute to the marketing, sale or distribution of dietary supplements from USPlabs LLC. This website and its owners and operators are not employed and/or otherwise affiliated with USPlabs LLC. in any material fashion, and receive no compensation therefrom. All statements and claims featured on this site are in no way endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owners. In the instance that any and all statements on this site are found to be misleading, untrue, slanderous or otherwise tortuous, the owners of this site hereby take full responsibility. G+