Jack3d: Jacked Info from USP Labs
Jack3d from USPLabs
The ULTIMATE Pre-Workout Energy and Focus Drink
Note: This site is not run by or affiliated with USP Labs in anyway. No statements on this site are endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owner.

Jack3d Reviews

Post your Jack3d user reviews here! (scroll all the way to the bottom of the page)

Also see our official Jack3d Review with pictures!

Jack3d Review 6 - Delicious Taste and Perfect Mix

See Our Jack3d Review w/ Pics Too!

Average Jack3d Rating from all reviewers:

VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Jack3d Reviews, 9.0 out of 10 based on 438 ratings

490 Reviews at “Jack3d Reviews”

  1. Jack on January 6th, 2010 at 7:03 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This stuff is the REAL DEAL. I had lemon lime, and there’s no BS – just good taste and sick pumps, energy, and FOCUS.

    • Slicknic on April 16th, 2011 at 7:41 am
      Flavor: Lemon Lime
      Review:

      i totally agree man! after reading others comments about the product i bought one for me the next day. and i took it 30 mins. before my work-out and i felt like i’m warming up, 45 mins. i’m on the zone! very effective, tastes good. and its worth it!

    • Brett on May 24th, 2011 at 1:22 pm
      Flavor: Lemon Lime
      Review:

      I’ve been using Jack3d for probably about a month now theres no comparing any other supplements to it. I use it before work outs and even before martial arts and other activities it wakes you right up and gives u the intense boost and pumps you need, no feeling sick after sometimes i even feel full this stuff tastes great basically theres nothing bad i can even say about the stuff love it..

      • J Cruze on July 28th, 2011 at 9:55 pm
        Flavor: Lemon Lime
        Review:

        I am 61 years old. I am a decorated combat wounded former Marine. I was in Vietnam in 1968. We lost over 5000 marines and 13,000 wounded in 1968. The bloodiest year of the 10 year war. I came back phyically and mentally fried. After beatng drug addiction, alcohal, agrophobia, and recovering from head on car accidents, and other life threatening encounters I became a health nut. I have been working out for 30 years.
        I am always looking for products to promote health and better workouts. Before Jack 3D I was using EX Plode. It helped my workouts. Last monthe I was told about Jack 3D. It is everything the salesman and reviews told me it would be. I purchased a container. After taking one scoop I have been experiencing amazing results. It slowing begins to give you the charge you need and continues to add to your workout. It then slowing allows a recover. You don’t crash on Jack 3D. I will be using Jack 3d until something else can beat it. I want to thank the guys at the lab for producing this fine product.

    • Clint on August 11th, 2011 at 12:46 pm
      Flavor: Fruit Punch
      Review:

      Best ever. 10 points. .

      • lango on November 15th, 2011 at 3:36 am
        Flavor: Fruit Punch
        Review:

        im using jack 3d and its the best ever i even bought a new one before finishing the one i have but i have a question, do i have to stop for like a week or two after the first container like noexplode and other shit or is it safe to go straight with 2nd container right away?

  2. Dale on January 14th, 2010 at 1:45 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I have been using this supplement 4x a week (before each workout) for almost 3 months. Every dose feels like it’s my first.

    I do get the tingles from the beta alanine every time, but it doesn’t bother me and keeps me motivated and thinking that Jack3d is in me.

    I recommend using 1 to 1.5 scoops for the first few weeks of working out, but then you can get up to the max 3 scoops. My stomach hurt a little bit occasionally, but nothing like what SuperPump 250, NO Xplode, 1MR and Black Powder caused me. I will never go back to them again!

    Jack3d is affordable and WORTH THE MONEY!!

    • Gavin on August 6th, 2010 at 1:06 am
      Flavor: Fruit Punch
      Review:

      This stuff is sIckk! it turns u into a beast and even when you feel lazy, it’ll make u want to hit the gym and run. This stuff will make you feel like you can work out all day, it also made me not hungry all day. which is a plus. A++++

    • Adam on October 17th, 2010 at 7:17 pm
      Flavor: Fruit Punch
      Review:

      This stuff is the best! You would not believe the results. The first day I bought it, I took 2 scoops, And you feel a slight tingleing sensation at first, But then get ready! I felt like I could hold down [comment censored]

  3. Gordon on January 18th, 2010 at 6:50 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Awesome energy better than NOxplode or superpump 250 which have been the two Ive used for the last 6 months or so. Pump was a little less but there was absolutely no bloating like I would get with the other two.

    The other thing I love is the size the container is about 1/4 the size of others and so is the scoop, but there are more servings! Its supposed to be “ultra concentrated” with no fillers. What this means is I can mix 2 scoops in about 4 oz of water and it was not overly sweet or tart.

    My only suggestion is to add an extra scoop of AAKG and Creatine if you want more pump.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
    • Jerrell on July 19th, 2010 at 10:26 am
      Flavor: Lemon Lime
      Review:

      I’ve been taking NO Xplode for the past five years and was happy with it just Saturday I was at GNC and the store clerk told me about jack 3d. So I bought jack 3d and it was what the clerk told me the best stuff ever. I worked out twice with had energy for hours with no crash. Three scoops are not needed I felt the rush for 5 1/2 hours after running 5 miles and 1 hour work out.

      • craig on May 19th, 2011 at 1:09 pm
        Flavor: Fruit Punch
        Review:

        hell yeah dude im 15 and my brother whos a marine sent tthis to me and told me to try it and damn ive never worked out so hard in my life and where i usually hit that wall is where i just power through it and do another set its amazing as hell

  4. Kyle Roth at MD Forums on January 22nd, 2010 at 8:28 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I normally don’t write reviews but after buying Jack3d three times (thanks for finding the cheapest prices on the net here, BTW), I gotta write something.

    I’ve also tried Super Pump, Black Powder, and Fast Twitch. Stores like GNC don’t really promote this because they don’t get commissions, but word is spreading anyway. Plus they’re more expensive than this site. Don’t listen to their talk about Amplified NO – THIS is where it’s at. That stuff doesn’t give you the charged mentality that Jacked does. That’s all there is to it.

    9’s across the board

  5. Leo on January 26th, 2010 at 10:17 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    i started taking jack3D for the past month and i seen more results than taking NO2Vapor for 6 months.

  6. Ward on January 30th, 2010 at 11:22 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    This product is AWESOME… I haven’t had a pump like this from any other product, and I have taken SUPERPUMP 250, NOXPLODE, BLACK POWDER, FAST TWITCH. The taste is good too. The pump is noticed with the first dose, and the pump is out of this world. I will NEVER use any other product for a pre-workout. ALL THE OTHER PRODUCTS ARE OVERRATED COMPARED TO JACK3D….If you want a great workout, then you need this product.

  7. A.G on February 2nd, 2010 at 11:14 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Worlds best pre workout!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Jose D on February 2nd, 2010 at 11:52 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    ive been taking jack3d for a only a week and man this product is no BS!!!!!This truley is the real stuff,my stamina ,focus ,and pumps go right thru the roof!!!ive taken no xplode and it does NOT compare to jack3d, its on a league of its own.i will never go back to no xplode.It made me feel sick and i had the shakes at times with headaches to say also.Jack3d does not do that ALL.i feel great when i hit the gym.i highly recommend for all those power or bodybuilders who want to go to the next level!!!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  9. Auzb on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:49 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    This product works… no bloat, gas or bubble guts! Once you take it and feel the tingle it is time to rip in to the weights. 10 out of 10. Can’t wait to see what you guys roll out with next!

  10. ST on February 5th, 2010 at 6:40 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I wouldn’t recommend taking the full dose, especially if you drink ANY caffeine. 1-1 1/2 scoops will do the trick! This stuff is AMAZING! I LOVE IT, and it gives me energy that I’ve never had before! I stay in the gym 2 hours and I’m revved the whole time! The best thing about Jack 3D is that you don’t crash when it wears off. It leaves you feeling great and energized! Try it for yourself!

  11. Derrick on February 10th, 2010 at 5:25 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Not as good as lemon lime, but still the best product you can ever buy. I’ve been working out for 12 years and this is by far the greatest invention ever.

    Absolutely…

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  12. James Dante Eisenhower on February 12th, 2010 at 11:08 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    i’ve used n0 expl0de, nano vapor, and just about every other type of pre-workout energy drink. but jack3d is the only one that, not only works like a charm, but has no crappy side affects like headaches or diarrhea. just one little dosage packs some serious energy and focus. Jack3d without a doubt is the closest thing to perfect when it comes to pre-workout drinks.

  13. gerry craven on February 14th, 2010 at 4:55 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Other drinks have nasty side effects,and prices.I am 16 with a small budget. I have used muscletech products, and flatout, they suck compared to Jack3d. This is the ultimate product. I’m never going back to muscletech. Jack3d has got me ripped, and attention in the gym,and at the pool. This is a must have for me now!Thanks for making this awesome product!

  14. Russell on February 18th, 2010 at 11:29 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I, like everyone who reviewed previously, has tried just about all the PWO supps out there. But for me there has never been one in which I had so much focus, energy and concentration all w/o having any jitters!! I have been going to a supplement review website for the past 8 months and most all the reviews about Jack3d were spot on!. Thanks USPLabs for making a great product and having one more loyal customer.

  15. Ethan Mathews on February 19th, 2010 at 8:16 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Stuff is insane! Without a doubt the greatest purchase i have ever made involving supplements! Gives you sick energy and a crazy pump. First time i used it everything i was doing felt so light. Now i can go 2 hours and still have energy left to do whatever. In my opinion i give it a 10/10, but the only thing that i dont like is the taste because im not a huge fan on lemon lime anyway but besides that stuffs amazing! A must buy!

  16. Bill on February 19th, 2010 at 10:01 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Holy &*^%!! I’m in the Navy and I’ve tried so many supplements, finally stuck with NO Explode after reading that they are the official sponsors of UFC. After taking Jack3d, I will NEVER go back to NO Explode or anything else for that matter.

    I usually get the tingles about 25-30 min after taking Jack3d, and that’s how my body tells me that I’m ready for the gym. My stamina has shot through the roof and even after running 1.5 miles in a blazing 9:15 and then go for 2k on the rowing machine, I can hit the weights and my bench press even went up slighly. When I was taking NO Explode, I’d been done after the 1.5 mile sprint.

    I know the instructions says you can take max 3 scoops a day but damn all I need is one scoop to one and a half scoop and I’m good for hours.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
    • JAMES BANNON on April 18th, 2011 at 6:39 pm
      Flavor: Lemon Lime
      Review:

      the best

  17. Anonymous on February 22nd, 2010 at 11:28 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    As other have stated, this stuff works really well!
    I can’t emphasize “REALLY” enough.

    Ive been on it for about 3 weeks now, with no diminishing effect. Ive taken the other “best sellers” (NOxplode, superpump,black powder) and Jack3d works the best for me by far.

    Small container, small scoop, large number of servings, awesome product.

  18. mac on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:43 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    fruit punch taste pretty bad but it is totally worth it. i would not take any other supplement ever again. the pump is unbeleivable and it lasts for a few hours after the workout. i lift at night and i stay awake for a while because it gives me so much energy i could lift for hours. my squatting numbers have increased as well as my bench and deadlift and front squat as well as all my dumbell workouts. im gonna take this for as long as i can because it is awesome and would recommend it to everyone. forget all the other supplements, jack3d is the best.

  19. Dre B. on February 25th, 2010 at 9:27 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    On Feb 25, i used jack3d for the first time, and WOW, everything about jack3d is true: lasting energy, increased endurance, and lifting more weight. my lifting was not increasing, i asked a co-worker about a pre-worker booster, he told me about jack3d, i tried it today and i had the BEST workout of my life, i lifted 125lbs each hand dumb bell press, insane right, being that my max was 110lbs in each hand, To all who read the reviews who have not experience jack3d, PLEASE TRY IT, i did get the tingling at first but it went away during the workout, other than that, GET READY FOR AN ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE

    • randy on September 23rd, 2010 at 6:51 am
      Flavor: Lemon Lime
      Review:

      I have a flavor that apparently isnt available yet. Its white blue raspberry. Its one of the most drinkable NO supplements ive ever taken, second being nanovapor. The two of these supplements are the only 2 that dont send me running to the toilet midset(superpump), give me crazy jitters(NO explode, and NO shotgun), or just make me sick. I feel good, no crash like others i mentioned. I dont think my pumps are as good as nanovapor, but the energy and feeling is about the same except the tingles i get from the jack3d. You cannot beat the price for what you get. I would highly recommend you try this once. If not, give nanovapor a try over the others.

      More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  20. Mike on February 26th, 2010 at 9:36 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Its absolutely amazing and I can’t think of any other supplement I would I take ever again i’ve only had super pump and no-explode before but this stuff increased my chest and armsize in the first week of using it I love Jack-3D!!!!

  21. Lucas on February 27th, 2010 at 7:43 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I’m 18, been a small guy all my life. I’ve lifted before but got discouraged really fast and absolutely HATED going to the gym.

    I’ve been on Jack3d for about 2 weeks now, and let me tell you, I can stop telling people to try it. I have never, ever LIKED working out before. Now, I can’t wait to go to the gym. The only other pre-workout drink I’ve tried is Fast Twitch, which was terrible (tasted gross, made me nauseous, and didn’t work at all). But Jack3d tastes awesome (tropical punch tastes like pina colada) and gives me so much more endurance than I had without it…I feel like I can go for hours in the gym.

    So far every dose feels like the first, and I’m still only taking one scoop! I can’t describe how thankful I am for this product…I never thought I could get big but I truly believe I can with Jack3d. Thank you guys so much!!!

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  22. supermrpgh on February 28th, 2010 at 7:57 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Major difference in my workouts, awesome product.

  23. Geffery Wilson on February 28th, 2010 at 1:11 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    This is awesome! I’m a type 1 diabetic & feel awesome since I started using this a month ago! I haven’t felt near this good in over 10 years & will take it every day for the rest of my life!

  24. Jermterp on March 2nd, 2010 at 6:47 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This stuff is amazing! I have been using Noxplode for a couple of years now and decided to try Jack3d. Jack3d blows away Noxplode. Well worth it! Great product!

  25. Justin on March 4th, 2010 at 7:24 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Okay… whoever says this tastes great is dead wrong. I’ve mixed it correctly, and think the taste is awful. But nobody is jerkin your chain about the results. I’ve taken plenty of other pre-workout supplements, but this supplement allowed my muscles to recover while working out, allowing me to get in more exercises before I end my workout. The energy also lasted for about 4 hours after the workout ended.

  26. Steve on March 4th, 2010 at 8:09 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Absolutly the worst PWO I have ever taken. I felt nothing during my workout. Afterwards my hands and feet were massively tingly and I felt like I had the flu. I couldn’t do anything but lay in bed all day.

    • Paul on June 22nd, 2010 at 1:05 pm
      Flavor: Lemon Lime
      Review:

      How much did you take? Also, how much caffeine do you have before your workout? Do you smoke? Did you drink enough water?

      These four things will ultimately distinguish an awesome workout from a “flu” workout.

  27. matt on March 5th, 2010 at 10:25 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    i have used usp jack3d for two days now and im very unhappy with it, it was cheap and tasted okay but didnt pump me up ready for the gym instead it made me feel like i was comming down of a weekend on drugs!!!!!
    i have a severe headache and i have drunk 5 litres of water, my testicles have shrunk up and hurt and i took 2 scoops at 1pm amd i still feel like this at 6:30pm.
    i would never buy this again, what a load of s*it!!!!!!!!!!

    • Urlacher on July 31st, 2011 at 11:01 am
      Flavor: Fruit Punch
      Review:

      Follow the directions on the back. This stuff keeps me focused on game day and in practice. If you use it for focus make sure you only take about half a cup. DO NOT TAKE TWO SCOOPS RIGHT AWAY! If you are feeling tough and try more then recommended right away you will feel awful! This stuff is great though.

  28. mr fat stud muffin on March 6th, 2010 at 11:27 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    this stuff is super good its like crack first time i used it i was hoooooooked buy it its the best

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  29. Jesus Moreno on March 7th, 2010 at 9:25 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I just started using Jack3d lemon-lime flavor, after the first time I used it I realized its amazing. I have been lifting constantly for the past three months, but have not been doing much cardio. The first time I took Jack3d I decided to put it to the test and jog at the gym; I did not expect to do great considering I don’t do cardio, but I ran a little over 30 minutes NON-STOP!!! I amazed myself! I was still able to get in a really good back and bicep workout after the 30+ minute jog (at constant speed). I was never into supplements like this, but whether its mental or not, this stuff really works!

    Highly recommend!

  30. Matt on March 8th, 2010 at 8:04 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    Amazing product! I’ve used a lot of different energy supplements, but nothing compares. No jitters, no crash, huge energy and pumps. I had so much focus and energy my first time. I was always able to work out for 2 hours before, but I was always dead afterwords. After taking Jack3d I can go that long and I’m still ready for more!

    Tastes amazing compared to any other supplement out there. Everything else I’ve taken I’ve had to choke down. Others make you bloated or you feel sick, but Jack3d is the best by far.

  31. MIKE on March 8th, 2010 at 6:38 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    THIS SH@T IS INSANE THE 1ST DAY I TOOK IT MY BENCH WENT FROM DOING 225 15 REPS TO 25 REPS AN 275 6 TIMES TO 15 MY WORKOUTS WERE HARDER AN MORE INTENSE I FELT LIKE I COULD WORKOUT ALL NIGHT I ENDED UP DOING 25 SETS OF FLAT BENCH THEN 6 SETS OF DUMBELL PRESSES I HAVE TAKEN N.O EXPLODE AN LIKED IT BUT THE ENERGY DIDNT LASST THREW A WORKOUT I ALSO BOUT A BOTTLE OF BLACKPOWDER AN THAT DOSENT EVER MAKE ME FEEL LIKE JAK3D DOSE THE AFTER AFFECT KINDA MAKES ME FEEL LIKE IM HI ITS WEIRD BUT I LIKE IT THIS BY FAR IS 1 OF THE BEST SUPPLEMENTS IV EVER USED AN IM NOT SOME SPOKES PERSON FOR THIS COMPANY 2DAY WAS MY 2ND DAY USING IT AN MY MAX BECH WENT FROM 320 TO 330 IN JUS 2 DAYS ON THIS SHIT IT IS THE REAL DEAL N IM TAKING MY BLACKPOWDER BAK 2 GNC AN TRADING IT FOR ANOTHE BOTTLE OF JACK3D ONLY BAD THING IS THE BOTTLE IS SO DAMN SMALL HA

  32. Jake on March 8th, 2010 at 7:34 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Does what it’s intended to do and better than NanoVapor. Been a long time user of NoXplode and I’m currently making the transition to Jack 3D. Both supplements are great, however they both provide a different kind of energy. With Jack, I felt energy, pumps, stronger, increased endurance and a feeling of increased confidence and don’t give a shi* mentality. With No Explode, I felt the energy, since well being and confidence, as well as pumps. Both supplements are good in their own right and provide a very different stimulation. Dont hesitate to give the Jack a try, chances are it will the best pre-workout supplement you’ve ever tried.

  33. LiquidD on March 9th, 2010 at 1:00 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I never post anything about any supplements because mostly, supplements will work different for each person, but this product does deserve some type of review. This is after 9 days of usage. I take this about 2pm on workout days (5), not on rest days. Going to cycle 4 on and 2 off.

    Taste – Tastes like Crystal Light. This isn’t meant to have a wonderful Gatorade taste, but I like it. I messed up and got Lemon-Lime by accident thinking it was nasty, but it wasn’t. 8oz water, 2 scoops, mix, gulp gulp, little at the bottom, little more water, swirl, finish off. Not bad.

    Energy – Me personally, I feel the beta alanine tingle my face slightly (not annoying to me) within about 20 minutes and I know it’s time to start the workout. Once I start exerting energy the tingle goes away. My energy is great. I am doing P90x Plus and my workouts have become more intense. My heart rate during internals come down very fast between exercises. I made a 30% gain from the week before in all exercises. Best part is that I have energy later on in the afternoon and evening. I can go to bed about 10pm and sleep with no problems.

    Focus – I see a difference when i take it and not take it. I feel in the “zone” more during workouts and, in addition, I am more focused later in the day to do other tasks.

    Pump – I don’t see the difference. No “pump” products has ever worked on me, but bottom line is I get a good hard workout, making gains from the week before. Thats’ most important to me.

    Stacked – I don’t stack it with anything. I have my recovery drink of choice afterwards. I try not to eat anything within an hour before. Stay HYDRATED before during and after!!

    Being a caffeine freak, I play it safe and keep the caffeine to a minimum on days I take it to avoid my body getting “used” to it. Maybe a sugar free red bull at 9am, or a cup of coffee, but nothing else until I take Jack3d. I don’t need caffeine afterwards because this stuff keeps me going right up until bedtime. I haven’t tested it with other times, but eventually I will. Follow the recommended usage!!!

    I hope this helps a bit from some. The stuff is selling like mad around here and the stores can’t keep it on the shelf. I’m 38 years old and I now feel great to workout and not feel like punking out 3/4 of the way through it. Enjoy ~LD

  34. Keith on March 9th, 2010 at 2:55 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    This is my first post on any supplement…the product was so good that I would like to share my experience. However, the flavor was not terrible but not great, it’s certainly not a sipping drink. The “fruit punch” does not taste like fruit punch, it taste like coconut. (i hate coconut! lol) There is nothing about the flavor that represents anything fruit punch. I also think it’s weird that the blue package is “fruit punch” and the red package is lemon-lime? Why isn’t it green? Mix with 4 oz of water and just get it down and over with. I still gave it 5 stars on taste as it isn’t something you WANT to drink but it’s ok. I took 2 scoops for my first time and I was seriously JACKED for about 5 hours – it was great. I had the best workout I’ve had in a while. We created a dumbbell bench program and I am at a point where I am supposed to push up 110 lbers 9X (220 lbs total). Monday was my 8th attempt (I hit chest twice a week so it’s going on 4 weeks) and my best is 8.25 reps then my spotter needs to assist me. Muscle confusion is key so we have been trying to switch it up but I am still not making progress. I took 2 scoops of Jack3d and I was able to get it with my left arm and 3/4 of the way on my right (my weak side). This might not sound like a big gain but without the stuff I am no where near 9 reps…I wouldn’t even be able to begin to guess how long it’s going to take me to get it up 9 times, and I’m frustrated because after this I have to do it 10X. With this pre-loader I am thinking I will get it this Friday or next Monday! I will post my results. Even though I wasn’t able to get my right arm up I attempted it again and got 6. Then went down by 5lbs until I got to the 75lbers and I hit 2 sets of each weight.(110, 105, 100, 95,etc…) When I was done, I could have worked out for more (not dumbbells of course as my chest was wasted!!) but my partner who didn’t take Jack3d, was DONE! Clear differance and is priced perfect!!! 2 scoops was nuts, I’m not sure I would ever take 3 scoops, I couldn’t even imagine..haha I was seriously jacked up!! Especially if I have to go back to work, forgetaboutit! If you are a bigger guy and/or lift on the “heavyier-side”, I would say take 2 scoops but if you just like to lift weights to stay in shape and then do some cardio…1 scoop will suffice. I ate lightly an hour before I worked out and took Jack3d 30 minutes prior…I will take it 45 min to an hour before next time, it took about an hour to peak. Great Product!!! (my partner is stuck at the 100lbers for 8 reps and is going on his 15th attempt this Friday and he will take Jack3d with me – I’ll post that result as well) Great product – Keith

    • Keith on March 12th, 2010 at 3:07 pm
      Flavor: Fruit Punch
      Review:

      Second Post… As I said I would post my results from today to see if I was able to hit my goal and today was a good day. I got the 110lbers fo 9 reps! I almost wanted to go for 10 but I knew I wouldn’t get them physically but mentally I felt strong. I also mis-spoke on my last post, I said Monday was my 8th attempt, it was my 10th, TODAY was my 11th attempt and now I can move on with the next step. I took a measurement of my arm this week and it is up a 1/2 inch. I can’t really say for certain if it is the Jack3d or because I am progressing so I can’t really give props to the product for that just yet. My lifting partner has a bad shoulder and warming up with the 50’s today hurt him so he wasn’t able to lift much today. It also didn’t seem like he was as “jacked” as I was and we both took 2 scoops at the exact same time. (plus I weigh 35 lbs more). It definitely affects people differently. I agree with Garrett’s post, as I also take it around 11:00…and I too can feel it laying in bed 12 hours later but I was able to fall asleep.

      • Keith on July 22nd, 2010 at 12:42 pm
        Flavor: Lemon Lime
        Review:

        4 months later…
        I have taken Jack3d religiously for 4 months now. I even take it on my off days, 1 scoop in the morning, 1 in the afternoon, it really keeps me going. It really aids you in workout. It doesn’t do anything for recovery. However, I found out what the #1 positive side affect is and the #1 negative side affect is.
        Positive side-affect, I am down 20plus pounds since taking this WITH a low carb, high protein diet. I started off around 100g of carbs a day (protein 200g a day)…now I eat whatever but I cut out (98%) of cereal, breads, rice, noodles, tortilla…almost all of my carbs come from dairy, fruits, and veggies. A quick quide for what you could do for great results, whatever your weight is match it for protein and cut it in half for carbs. If you weigh 200lbs, do 200g protein and 100g carbs. (roughly) The kicker here: I am down 2 pants sizes, over 20 lbs (29 total but I lost some b4 Jack3d) and my strength is the same or greater. (depending on muscle/activity)
        The #1 negative long term side affect is…nausea. When I get my heart rate up over 130 bpm while working out, I get nausous…and it sucks. This usually happens on “back day” for me. It got so bad that I even went to the doctor and had some tests done – ultrasound on my abdomen, blood work, etc…all normal so the only thing left has to be the Jack3d.

        Still tastes like crap…(Lemon-Lime is better) If you read my earlier posts I started off mixing it in 8oz of water but it tasted too bad so I reduced it to 4oz to get it over with. Now I use a shot glass when I am at home and a small amount of water when I am at work. Just enough to dilute it and slam it! Git’er done!

        I’m not sure if there is any differance chemically by slamming it and letting my body break it down versus breaking it down in water beforehand.

        anyway

        I read their claim on the Maltodextrin and Magnesium…notice that they don’t say there isn’t any magnesium like they state for Maltodextrin. They just say, “Jack3d got rid of the high doses, so there’s no issue” They consider 350mg of Magnesium a high dose but for all we know they might consider 340mg to not be a high dose. This statement is very deceptive… I wonder how much Magnesium is actually in here? Nonetheless, I am still taking it.

        Great product – I recommend it – don’t abuse it and be careful!

        Keith

  35. Garrett on March 10th, 2010 at 6:11 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This is my first review on a product, and will probably be my last, because this stuff is so good! I would consider myself a “novice” weightlifter, as I have never stuck it out to see real results. I have been lifting for six months religiously and Im confident that it has a lot to do with this product. Even if Im having one of the most unmotivated days, 2 scoops of Jack3d and Im good to go! Results are amazing, and I have a hard time leaving the gym. The only downside to this stuff, for me, (everyone reacts differently) is I have a hard time sleeping when Im on this stuff. I usually lift at noon, so I take it at 11:30. When I go to bed, (usually 10-10L30pm) I can still feel the stuff running through my body… Nothing to worry about though, just try it and you’ll see what I’m talking about!

  36. lunacocoa on March 10th, 2010 at 8:03 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    3/4″ – 1″ pump on every body part worked out. Best pre-workout supplement ever and on my top 2 of pump supplements. I was just wondering though if there is a delivery system? As in 1-2 weeks loading, 3-4 weeks activation…..etc, peak weeks – muscle mass maintenance.

    thanks.

  37. The Train on March 11th, 2010 at 9:03 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    have been cycling on/off for 4 months great stuff. Tried super pump 250 and i did not work nearly as well and gave me the super dumps. Gives me energy to go to the gym when i dont feel like going, keeps me motivated through the workout. Great Value and Great taste.

  38. Estván on March 12th, 2010 at 6:47 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    da best uff :D

  39. matt on March 12th, 2010 at 1:01 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Don’t Believe the hype. the only positive i have felt is the lemon lime taste, they nailed it. taking jack3d now for day#3. i do not get the pinny feeling and absolutely no energy increase. after my workouts i have been feeling the need to go back to sleep, with a pounding headache. i feel absolutely no pump or energy increase. just feeling like pure crap after usage. will not use again. going back to my pre workout coffee- dark no sugar. very upset with this product need to check into that schizo ingredient……

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
    • ryan on July 4th, 2010 at 12:22 am
      Flavor: Fruit Punch
      Review:

      always do research before consiming any supplement!!!! Hope you find what works for you.

    • cris on August 19th, 2010 at 1:41 am
      Flavor: Lemon Lime
      Review:

      To all those that say they feel nothing…
      If you don’t shake the jack3d container before you mix with water, it will affect how well it works. All the good stuff must be on the bottom.

  40. Yvonne on March 14th, 2010 at 9:00 am
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I got a sample from GNC.. I drank it about half hour before my workout and thought at first it was bogus because I didn’t feel anything. I didn’t get the tingles that most people get. As I started working out, I was so pumped and was able to crank out extra reps!! Pretty amazing stuff!! Only thing is that it caused some pretty severe dehydration for me. Not sure if that is normal or not. That would be the only thing preventing me from taking it again.

    • cameron on August 7th, 2010 at 6:34 am
      Flavor: Lemon Lime
      Review:

      drink more water, solves that problem nicely

  41. stephen on March 14th, 2010 at 7:59 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This is the best stuff I’ve every taking it work just the way I want it to. I have been only taking it for two weeks now and I see more then I would with the other stuff I was taking jack3d is the best

  42. Shawn on March 15th, 2010 at 10:25 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    This stuff is the real deal, I have never given a review on a supplement before EVER. Before Jack3d I was running 5.5 miles within one hour, the very first dose I took I ran 6.2 miles within 48 minutes! After running I did some light weight workout on the legs and did abs for 15 minutes..usually I leave the gym after my 5.5 mile run and hop in the sauna then leave..not since I found Jack3d!
    And I got much more focus now during the day.

  43. Jason on March 16th, 2010 at 4:39 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I used Jack3d for the first time and I can tell that Jack3d is legit. I have used similar products like NO-Xplode and Nanovapor and the energy and pump I feel with those do not compare with that of Jack3d! I didn’t feel nauseated or sick to my stomach at all. I just felt energized and ready to lift something heavy. This stuff works and I can’t wait to get up everyday and go lift.

    More Jack3d Reviews Below...
  44. Patrick on March 21st, 2010 at 1:27 pm
    Flavor: Fruit Punch
    Review:

    I just bought the fruit punch have been using it for a week taking it before i work out. Incredible enery and focus. Since taking it my workouts are longer an more intense. The only side effect is I get a little itchy in the face but can easily deal with it. Great stuff i would highly recommend this to anyone.

  45. Christopher Rabe on March 24th, 2010 at 8:11 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Jak3d is one of the best Pre-workout supplements that I have taken yet the pump it gives you is unmatched by any other powders out there. It also gives me a nice sweat going to really quick.

  46. AJ on March 25th, 2010 at 7:54 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I have only used it for a week and everyday its the same. There is no full filling nor does my body “adjust” to it. If you are looking for the best and something that is cheaper than all the others look no further. If you havent tried it i dont no what your waiting for.

  47. JP on March 27th, 2010 at 7:09 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I’ve been taking Jack3d for 3 weeks now and whoa, what a difference from NOXplode. NOXplode would kills my stomach. I like Jak3d’s concentrated form, smaller scoop is easier to fill water bottle, and you get more for your $!!! I’m hooked. I even use it on off days as a pick me up, just a scoop tho.

  48. chad on March 29th, 2010 at 12:58 am
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    I have never submitted a review for any supplement.
    Tastes super tart, but I do not mind. The amount of energy is incredible. I have an extremely physical job ( sometimes working 12+ hr a day ) and was lacking energy for my workouts.
    I was using NoExplode with Waxamaize with little to no effect. Next, I tried NoExplode with those 5hr energy drinks and Waxamaize.This was a little better. Then I tried Jack3d with NoExplode. WOW! I would highly recommend Jack3d for energy, focus and stamina. I just hope that it is not pulled off the market for some reason. It’s that good.
    Thanks to Colin at the Vitamin Shoppe in Portland, Oregon for telling me about this one!!!

  49. Brien on March 31st, 2010 at 4:43 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    Good lasting energy during workout. Seems like it takes forever to wear off. I also feel like i am getting the flu, feel tired, and VERY sensitive to the touch after using this product. Very unusual sensation…… Not sure if I like it….

    • Dutch on August 23rd, 2010 at 3:05 am
      Flavor: Lemon Lime
      Review:

      Yeah it certainly works! But is very scary if you over do it! I mixed it with some pepsi max, and used 2 and a bit scoops and dam, pins and needles in my face, light head, hard to speak clearly. Went to the gym and lifted way more than ever. Got home and started to freak out a bit, so be carfull! Don’t over do it, remember when you have had a coffee of cafeen soft drink because it will put you over! But sick work out, so it does work

      • jesse on October 29th, 2010 at 11:07 am
        Flavor: Fruit Punch
        Review:

        awesome

  50. John on March 31st, 2010 at 9:52 pm
    Flavor: Lemon Lime
    Review:

    A few people I know used Jack3d. They said it’s really good and it really helps out. But I was just so curious to how and why? I just used it today for my first time. And wow. This stuff is amazing. Everything on the Black Box label is all true! This stuff kept me going!

1 2 3 10

Leave a Review

Flavor:

Need a FREE Diet and Training Plan?

  • We have a FREE diet and training e-book available to download below!

    Written by a real bodybuilder, this a whole foods diet that is the most enlightening diet plan we've read yet! It holds no bars, preaches the unadulterated TRUTH, and is a must read if you want to learn how nutrition really works!

    Best Diet

    If nothing else has worked to get you leaner and meaner, it's time to unlearn the nonsense read how the pros do it - naturally!

    Or, just sign up for our newsletter below!

Jack3d Micro - More Pumps, Not Banned!

  • Jack3d Micro if you're in the UK, Australia, or Canada!Jack3d Micro is USPLabs' incredible new pre-workout supplement that is a substitute (not a replacement) in the US, and is 100% legal in Australia, Canada, and the UK. With its three-phase pump system, incredible taste and brand new thermogenics, it will give you an incredibly powerful workout with no crash!

    Read up on it at www.Jack3dMicro.org

This website is intended for entertainment purposes only and is not intended to contribute to the marketing, sale or distribution of dietary supplements from USPlabs LLC. This website and its owners and operators are not employed and/or otherwise affiliated with USPlabs LLC. in any material fashion, and receive no compensation therefrom. All statements and claims featured on this site are in no way endorsed or approved by USPlabs LLC and are the sole property of this site's owners. In the instance that any and all statements on this site are found to be misleading, untrue, slanderous or otherwise tortuous, the owners of this site hereby take full responsibility. G+